Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Ashtons Legal

Vanessa Fitt

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 491135

Vanessa deals with a broad range of private client matters including Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Probate. She also deals with lay Deputyship applications to the Court of Protection and advice to Deputies and Attorneys on their roles and responsibilities. She is a member of Solicitors for the Elderly and the Ashtons Vulnerable Client Group with a particular interest in helping elderly or vulnerable adults and their families.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.4/5 5 Customer Reviews 5
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
5 Client Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
February 25, 2020 20200225105937

Professionally produced Will

4

Vanessa Fitt looked after me in the production of my Will. She was professional, honest and the whole process was straightforward.

I found agreeing a fixed fee for the work was refreshing and gave me certainty of costs.

Solicitor named in this review: Vanessa Fitt

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 02 March, 2020

Thanks very much for your review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback onto Vanessa and look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian Coates
Verified Brian Coates Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
February 25, 2020 20200225104244

Professional service

4

Vanessa managed the production of my Will in a professional manner. She was very approachable and I would use her again.

Solicitor named in this review: Vanessa Fitt

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 02 March, 2020

Thank you for your review, Brian! We'll ensure to pass your positive comments onto Vanessa.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
February 25, 2020 20200225103810

Will

5

Very pleased with the service thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Vanessa Fitt

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 02 March, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
January 09, 2020 20200109123658

First class service

5

Vanessa was very friendly and knowledgeable, my will was straightforward and dealt with professionally

Solicitor named in this review: Vanessa Fitt

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 17 January, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
December 13, 2019 20191213142238

Professional friendly advice

4

Vanessa dealt with my Will, she was friendly and a pleasure to deal with whilst giving me sensible advice. I am happy to recommend her

Solicitor named in this review: Vanessa Fitt

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 13 December, 2019

Thanks very much for your review, Angela! We will pass you kind comments onto Vanessa.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Vanessa Fitt

Vanessa deals with a broad range of private client matters including Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Probate. She also deals with lay Deputyship applications to the Court of Protection and advice to Deputies and Attorneys on their roles and responsibilities. She is a member of Solicitors for the Elderly and the Ashtons Vulnerable Client Group with a particular interest in helping elderly or vulnerable adults and their families.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Vanessa Fitt

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703240

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/09/13

21/01/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Ashtons Legal

?-present