Solicitor at Legalmatters Limited

Lucy Thomas

Solicitor

SRA ID: 43848

Lucy Thomas is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Legalmatters Limited. They have 20 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

The Byre, Hills Barns, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7EG

Licensed for 20 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alan
Verified Alan Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 15, 2019 20190315192849

Superb Service

5

Saw Lucy Thomas at Legal Matters regarding Wills and Lasting Power of Attorney for both myself and my wife. The service and attention to detail was excellent and she thought of situations needing to be put in the wills which we hadn't considered. I had previously tried to apply for the LPA's myself but run into complications. With Lucy everything was straight forward and the applications went through without a hitch. As well as Lucy we met some other members of staff who again were very helpful and caring. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again if the need arises.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Verified Nicholas Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 15, 2019 20190315154558

Legal Matters Review

5

Great service, everything explained in a clear and easy to understand manner, thankyou

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roger
Verified Roger Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 15, 2019 20190315105144

Professional personal service

5

Wills are tricky things, it’s important to get it right!
I was very pleased with the quality of the help and advice I received. I am confident all my needs have been met.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian
Verified Julian Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 14, 2019 20190314160508

Wills, power of attorney and probate

5

Excellent advice and service delivered with skill. Highly recommended!

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clive
Verified Clive Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 14, 2019 20190314152308

LPOA

5

Lucy was recommended by our financial advisor when we needed to sort out Lasting Power Of Attorney for both my wife and me. Very efficient in spite of us messing up the paperwork several times due to our stupidity!!! Can't recommend them highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lucy Thomas

Lucy Thomas is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Legalmatters Limited. They have 20 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lucy Thomas

Address

Legalmatters Limited

The Byre

Hills Barns

Chichester

West Sussex



Phone 01243 216900

Website

Lucy Thomas, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!