Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Berry & Lamberts LLP

Melanie Williams

Solicitor

SRA ID: 408443

Melanie Williams is a Employee with Berry & Lamberts LLP. They have 11 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a solicitor.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

Licensed for 11 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alex
Verified Alex Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
November 05, 2020 20201105205206

Residential Property

5

Excellent service from Melanie Williams and her team, it couldn't have been easier. Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Williams

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

Thank you, Alex, for your positive feedback; we will ensure that Melanie and the team see this. We hope we can assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs S Goddard.
Verified Mrs S Goddard. Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
July 15, 2020 20200715205203

Other

5

Melanie Williams and her team are exceptional. They provided first class service in all our dealings with them and went above and beyond during this period of the Covid pandemic. We are extremely grateful and thankful to Melanie and her colleagues, and can not recommend them highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Williams

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 21 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Tibbits-Smyth
Verified Sarah Tibbits-Smyth Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
February 27, 2020 20200227205203

Other

5

Melanie was efficient and moved our house sale forward. When I came to see her she took time to explain documents and showed patients when I was filling them out. We were going through IVF and she was understanding and empathetic to this sensitive time. I felt Melanie was efficient in her understanding of our needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Williams

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 08 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Verified Nick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
November 14, 2019 20191114205203

Business / Commercial

5

Melanie Williams is an excellent property lawyer. Berry & Lamberts is easy to deal with and communication timely and effective. I know my business is in safe hands!

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Williams

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Melanie Williams

Melanie Williams is a Employee with Berry & Lamberts LLP. They have 11 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Melanie Williams

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01892 526 344

Website

Melanie Williams, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!