Paralegal at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Paralegal

Charlotte works within the Residential Property team, specifically focussed on new homes sales and purchases, remortgages, help-to-buy, redemptions, and plot sales. The New Homes team are on the panel of recommended solicitors for regional and national developers to act on behalf of individual private clients, with experience in the Help to Buy scheme, Help to Buy ISAs and Lifetime ISAs. Charlotte has been an affiliate of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives since 2017, studying towards a CILEx qualification. Charlotte Works alongside Jessica Betts and Niamh Bowyer as well as the broader Residential Property team. Enjoying the variety and fast paced nature of conveyancing work, Charlotte’s communication with clients, agents and lenders results in consistent positive outcomes.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 12 Customer Reviews 12
  • Housing & Property 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
Verified John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 23, 2020 20200623092348

Very helpful

5

Excellent service. I was always able to speak to the person dealing with the purchase of my house. She was always helpful and able to answer my questions.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 24 June, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback John. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abigail
Verified Abigail Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 31, 2020 20200331074627

Buying a new build

5

I would recommend Tozers to anyone, from the first point of contact Charlotte was extremely helpful and we felt that she sorted any problem straight away. We had a lot of problems during our build but Charlotte always reassured us. When Charlotte was away or out of the office the lady who took her place was always great.Nothing but professional, polite and lovely. We were new to buying are first home so had some question that may of been obvious but Charlotte never made us feel judged by asking them. Tozers have been a amazing and will tell people I know to use them anyday.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 31 March, 2020

Good afternoon Abigail Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katherine
Verified Katherine Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 24, 2020 20200324084703

Fantastic Solicitors, highly recommended

5

Charlotte and Jessica from Tozers LLP have been fantastic Solicitors during the time we have used them. They have been hard working, prompt, professional and king throughout our exchange and completion of our house. I highly recommend Tozers LLP to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 30 March, 2020

Good afternoon Katherine Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Charlotte & Jessica

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Verified Jeremy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 11, 2020 20200311000000

Housing & Property

5

Jeremy recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 29, 2020 20200129122253

Conveyancing

5

Our experience of moving house with Tozers as our solicitors, in particular Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes has been excellent. We did briefly have solicitors recommended by our estate agents, and the difference when swopping to Tozers was incredible.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Good afternoon Christine Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joy
Verified Joy Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 12, 2020 20200112154429

very efficient and friendly service

5

We dealt with Charlotte at the Exeter branch, where she was friendly, informative and efficient in arranging the sale of our house and purchase of our new home. The quote was provided and clearly listed all the charges/costs involved.

During the process, in which she was able to turn it around in record time, she guided us on the different stages and the documents we were required to sign. All these documents were posted and received within a day or two, which helped speed the process along.

Very impressed with the whole process and would highly recommend Tozers, due to the efficient service from Charlotte

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Good afternoon Joy Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sabrena
Verified Sabrena Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 08, 2020 20200108152605

Great Service

5

We used Tozers as part of an incentive with our house builders. Found them extremely professional and helpful and would use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Good afternoon Sabrena Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte Robbins
Verified Charlotte Robbins Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114227

Residential Property

5

We would highly recommend Tozers Solicitors. The whole conveyancing process can be very stressful, but thanks to Tozers professionalism and excellent communication throughout, the house move was better thank expected!

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2019

Good morning Charlotte Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil and Fiona Herbert
Verified Neil and Fiona Herbert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114226

Residential Property

5

Jessica went above and beyond to meet our requirements of service. We can't thank you & Charlotte enough!! Highly recommend. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2019

Good morning Neil & Fiona Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Jessica Frawley-Govier

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil and Fiona
Verified Neil and Fiona Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jessica went above and beyond to meet our requirements of service. We can't thank you and Charlotte enough!! Highly recommended. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good afternoon Neil and Fiona, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Jessica Frawley- Govier

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Charlotte works within the Residential Property team, specifically focussed on new homes sales and purchases, remortgages, help-to-buy, redemptions, and plot sales. The New Homes team are on the panel of recommended solicitors for regional and national developers to act on behalf of individual private clients, with experience in the Help to Buy scheme, Help to Buy ISAs and Lifetime ISAs. Charlotte has been an affiliate of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives since 2017, studying towards a CILEx qualification. Charlotte Works alongside Jessica Betts and Niamh Bowyer as well as the broader Residential Property team. Enjoying the variety and fast paced nature of conveyancing work, Charlotte’s communication with clients, agents and lenders results in consistent positive outcomes.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667630

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present