Paralegal at Tozers LLP

Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Paralegal

Charlotte is a paralegal within the new homes team, dealing with purchases for individual private clients. “I aim to provide support to clients, by effectively communicating with everyone involved in the conveyancing process to make the experience as easy and efficient as possible”.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

They are an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joy
Verified Joy Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 12, 2020 20200112154429

very efficient and friendly service

5

We dealt with Charlotte at the Exeter branch, where she was friendly, informative and efficient in arranging the sale of our house and purchase of our new home. The quote was provided and clearly listed all the charges/costs involved.

During the process, in which she was able to turn it around in record time, she guided us on the different stages and the documents we were required to sign. All these documents were posted and received within a day or two, which helped speed the process along.

Very impressed with the whole process and would highly recommend Tozers, due to the efficient service from Charlotte

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sabrena
Verified Sabrena Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 08, 2020 20200108152605

Great Service

5

We used Tozers as part of an incentive with our house builders. Found them extremely professional and helpful and would use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte Robbins
Verified Charlotte Robbins Added 10 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114227

Residential Property

5

We would highly recommend Tozers Solicitors. The whole conveyancing process can be very stressful, but thanks to Tozers professionalism and excellent communication throughout, the house move was better thank expected!

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2019

Good morning Charlotte Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil and Fiona Herbert
Verified Neil and Fiona Herbert Added 10 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114226

Residential Property

5

Jessica went above and beyond to meet our requirements of service. We can't thank you & Charlotte enough!! Highly recommend. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2019

Good morning Neil & Fiona Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Jessica Frawley-Govier

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil and Fiona
Verified Neil and Fiona Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jessica went above and beyond to meet our requirements of service. We can't thank you and Charlotte enough!! Highly recommended. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good afternoon Neil and Fiona, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Jessica Frawley- Govier

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 07, 2018 20181207140746

Excellent communication during house purchase.

5

I can honestly say that I couldn't have been more impressed with the speed, efficiency and communication that I experienced during my recent house purchase, we bought a new build from Cavanna homes in Plymouth and took their recommendation of using Tozers as our solicitors and am very glad we did. Charlotte looked after our case and was excellent by keeping us up to date with the stages of the process every step of the way.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geraldine
Geraldine Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 29, 2018 20180929083217

Excellent personal service

5

Charlotte from Tozers recently did the conveyancing for our house purchase and we were delighted with the process. Every aspect of the purchase was administered quickly and effectively, we were kept fully informed of progress throughout and Charlotte was always available to speak and reassure us when we rang.
Huge thanks for a wonderful service!
Geraldine and John Clay

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 02 October, 2018

Hello Geraldine, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review. Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Charlotte is a paralegal within the new homes team, dealing with purchases for individual private clients. “I aim to provide support to clients, by effectively communicating with everyone involved in the conveyancing process to make the experience as easy and efficient as possible”.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667630

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present