Paralegal at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Paralegal

Charlotte works within the Residential Property team, specifically focussed on new homes sales and purchases, remortgages, help-to-buy, redemptions, and plot sales. The New Homes team are on the panel of recommended solicitors for regional and national developers to act on behalf of individual private clients, with experience in the Help to Buy scheme, Help to Buy ISAs and Lifetime ISAs. Charlotte has been an affiliate of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives since 2017, studying towards a CILEx qualification. Charlotte Works alongside Jessica Betts and Niamh Bowyer as well as the broader Residential Property team. Enjoying the variety and fast paced nature of conveyancing work, Charlotte’s communication with clients, agents and lenders results in consistent positive outcomes.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 19 Client Reviews 19
  • Consumer 6%
  • Housing & Property 94%
19 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Caroline
Verified Caroline Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 10, 2020 20201210200929

Conveyancing made easy with a professional, affordable, courteous and quick service - highly recommend

5

Used Tozers for their conveyancing service as they were the preferred solicitors for the developers of the new build I wanted to buy. I had had terrible experience a few years ago using the preferred solicitors of another developer so was apprehensive. However on my first meeting with my solicitor I found her to be approachable, polite, professional and she took time to explain the process and costs. She was the only person allocated to dealing with my conveyancing which made the whole process easy, quick and unstressful.

I would certainly use Tozers again and would recommend them to anyone interested in needing legal services.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 15 December, 2020

Dear Caroline, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with Charlotte and our Newbuild team. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian Michael
Brian Michael Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
October 09, 2020 20201009190600

Great service

5

Really great service, helpful and knowledgeable

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 12 October, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review Brian. Client feedback is very important to us. Thank you again Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kimberly
Kimberly Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
October 04, 2020 20201004144336

Excellent

5

I would definitely recommend Tozers. They were amazing and very efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 October, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review Kimberly. Its always good to hear from our clients, especially when they would recommend us. Thank you again Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wioleta Maria
Wioleta Maria Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
October 02, 2020 20201002211902

Highly recommended

5

I recommend the service in 100 %. Helpful, quick answering for questions. The best team.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 October, 2020

Thank you for your positive review Wioleta. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joshua Aaron
Joshua Aaron Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
October 01, 2020 20201001182022

Excellent

5

My partner and I dealt with Tozers for our first time purchase. The process was smooth, professional and amicable. Lots of people always moan about solicitors when it comes to house buying/selling but this was not the case. Fantastic service.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 October, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review Joshua. We are glad we could help you with your first time house purchase, and ensure everything went as smoothly as possible. Thank you again Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
October 01, 2020 20201001144430

Excellent Service

5

We bought a new build property and Tozers were the recommended solicitors. Jessica and Charlotte were great from start to finish. Professional, efficient and helpful. They patiently answered all my many questions and went the extra mile in pushing through exchange of contracts late on a Friday afternoon when it looked like the chain might collapse. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 October, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review Susan. Its always good to hear from our clients, especially when they would recommend us. Thank you again, Jessica Betts

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
June 23, 2020 20200623092348

Very helpful

5

Excellent service. I was always able to speak to the person dealing with the purchase of my house. She was always helpful and able to answer my questions.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 24 June, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback John. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abigail
Verified Abigail Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 31, 2020 20200331074627

Buying a new build

5

I would recommend Tozers to anyone, from the first point of contact Charlotte was extremely helpful and we felt that she sorted any problem straight away. We had a lot of problems during our build but Charlotte always reassured us. When Charlotte was away or out of the office the lady who took her place was always great.Nothing but professional, polite and lovely. We were new to buying are first home so had some question that may of been obvious but Charlotte never made us feel judged by asking them. Tozers have been a amazing and will tell people I know to use them anyday.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 31 March, 2020

Good afternoon Abigail Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katherine
Verified Katherine Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 24, 2020 20200324084703

Fantastic Solicitors, highly recommended

5

Charlotte and Jessica from Tozers LLP have been fantastic Solicitors during the time we have used them. They have been hard working, prompt, professional and king throughout our exchange and completion of our house. I highly recommend Tozers LLP to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 30 March, 2020

Good afternoon Katherine Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Charlotte & Jessica

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Verified Jeremy Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 11, 2020 20200311000000

Housing & Property

5

Jeremy recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Charlotte works within the Residential Property team, specifically focussed on new homes sales and purchases, remortgages, help-to-buy, redemptions, and plot sales. The New Homes team are on the panel of recommended solicitors for regional and national developers to act on behalf of individual private clients, with experience in the Help to Buy scheme, Help to Buy ISAs and Lifetime ISAs. Charlotte has been an affiliate of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives since 2017, studying towards a CILEx qualification. Charlotte Works alongside Jessica Betts and Niamh Bowyer as well as the broader Residential Property team. Enjoying the variety and fast paced nature of conveyancing work, Charlotte’s communication with clients, agents and lenders results in consistent positive outcomes.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Woolcott-Antunes

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 667630

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present