Solicitor at Scullion LAW

Emma Wright

Solicitor - Solicitor

Emma joined Scullion LAW in 2017 and completed her traineeship in the Private Client department. Qualifying in October 2020, Emma is now a Private Client Solicitor who specializes in Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Matters and general matters in relation to future planning.

130 Saltmarket, Glasgow, G1 5LB

She is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anon
Anon Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
April 15, 2021 20210415000000

Reassuring

5

Dear Emma, Good Morning Just a wee line to let you know…for the first time in months I feel like a mountain has been removed off my shoulders…thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give me a call it was reassuring that someone was listening, and letting me know there was an avenue I could go down. I have never needed any legal advice or representation before I will definitely remember you company for any future needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Wright

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 29 July, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Michelle Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
April 13, 2021 20210413000000

Help and patience

5

Thank you for all you help and patience.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Wright

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 29 July, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne
Suzanne Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
April 11, 2021 20210411000000

Thank you

5

Firstly I want to thank you for progress up to now, once again I can see light at the end of the tunnel and find closure now. Thanks again.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Wright

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 29 July, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maggie
Maggie Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
April 09, 2021 20210409000000

Help and time

5

Thank you for you help and time in this matter

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Wright

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 29 July, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Sharon Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
February 25, 2021 20210225000000

Reassuring that someone was listening

5

Thank you Emma and everyone at Scullion LAW. For the first time in months I feel like a mountain has been removed off my shoulders… thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give me a call. It was reassuring that someone was listening, and letting me know there was an avenue I could go down. I have never needed any legal advice or representation before I will definitely remember Scullion LAW for any future needs

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Johnny
Johnny Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
February 18, 2019
Collected on
20190218120400

Johnny

5

My father passed away and thankfully appointed Scullion LAW to deal with his Estate when he created his Will. The service was like that of a 5 star hotel! I was invited into the office where the team explained the process. I was warmly greeted and offered tea and coffee which was served on a tray with chocolates. I had my wee girl with me and the reception staff gave her a colouring book and pencils and she was offered apple juice! I was kept up to date throughout the most difficult time of my life. Gordon and Emma met with me several times to explain of where were were at with things and most importantly the sensitivity they had was outstanding! I never thought that something as difficult as the passing of my father would be handled with such grace and care! Thanks Scullion LAW and in particular great thanks goes out to Gordon who picked pieces up when he joined the firm and to Emma for always keeping the ship steady!

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Wright

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 14 March, 2019

Hi Johnny, thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to read that you felt cared for during a highly sensitive time. Client care is extremely important to us at Scullion LAW, and we always do our very best to deliver a high and bespoke level of service. If there is anything else that we can help you with in the future please feel free to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Kimberley Roger
Kimberley Roger Added 7 years ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
January 15, 2015 20150115125346

Kimberley Roger

5

Me and my boyfriend used Emma for purchasing our house! She was absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond the duties that would be expected of a solicitor! She was extremely nice, friendly and always on the end of the phone to answer any questions! Would highly recommend her!

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Wright

Emma joined Scullion LAW in 2017 and completed her traineeship in the Private Client department. Qualifying in October 2020, Emma is now a Private Client Solicitor who specializes in Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Matters and general matters in relation to future planning.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emma Wright

Address

Scullion LAW

130 Saltmarket

Glasgow



Phone 0141 374 2121

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Scullion LAW Limited

2017-present