Consultant at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Miesha Heyworth

Consultant

Miesha became a Consultant for the Firm joining the Wills, Probate & Lifetime Planning Team. Miesha specialises in all aspects of Probate and Estate Administration, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work.

7 Church Road, Redditch, B97 4AD

They are an experienced Consultant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Susan
Verified Susan Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely friendly staff, efficient service. Everything explained in simple terms.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205222

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Took care to make sure I understood what was being said, well done Miesha Heyworth.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As I said above a first class service provided by informative and helpful staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Verified Maria Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205212

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service, Solicitor explained thoroughly all aspects, welcomed our views and organised an alternative which suited us pleasant and a pleasure to communicate with would recommend to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne
Verified Suzanne Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2019 20191123205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have received valuable and sound guidance for dealing with my mothers estate. The support has been empathetic and also personable which has been very much appreciated

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antonie
Verified Antonie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 14, 2019 20191114205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Over all very satisfied with the excellent communication skills provided by Miesha Heyworth.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms Stevenson
Verified Ms Stevenson Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 05, 2019 20191105205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Having used your services over many years you were my natural choice for updating my affairs. As always in the past I was treated with kindness and consideration and appreciated the way in which matters work.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvia Jones
Verified Sylvia Jones Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 16, 2019 20191016205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Have no former dealings with law firms so not really able to compare - but certainly dealt with all my concerns very well - and quickly. Very pleased.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 16, 2019 20191016205200

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

1st class service.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila
Verified Sheila Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 13, 2019 20191013205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We had a very successful & satisfying experience and the only delay was due to poor reply, for information from our relatives.

Solicitor named in this review: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Miesha Heyworth

Miesha became a Consultant for the Firm joining the Wills, Probate & Lifetime Planning Team. Miesha specialises in all aspects of Probate and Estate Administration, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Miesha Heyworth

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

7 Church Road

Redditch



Phone 01527 584444

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Consultant

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

?-present