Trainee Solicitor at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Lucie Wilkinson

Trainee Solicitor

Lucie is a paralegal based at our Colchester office where she works within the Family Team. Lucie joined Fisher Jones Greenwood in April 2021. In 2018, Lucie graduated from Anglia Ruskin University with her First Class Law degree. She then, in 2021, went onto complete her Legal Practice Course and her Masters in Professional Legal Practice at The University of Law which she is awaiting her results for.

Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Colchester Business Park, CO4 9YA

They are an experienced Trainee Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Family Law

4.7/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard B
Verified Richard B Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
June 20, 2022 20220620204430

Great first impressions

5

I contacted a number of law firms in Clacton and FJG were the first to respond.
I spoke with Lucie Wilkinson who has proved to be efficient, knowledgeable and patient; guiding me through the initial processes of a situation I have never encountered.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucie Wilkinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
April 07, 2022 20220407104129

Statutory Declaration

5

Quick, responsive and easy to follow. Lucie was informative and patient with my lack of legal know how and the job requested was completed within a couple of days.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucie Wilkinson

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and we're so glad we were able to help. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
March 16, 2022 20220316145420

Change of Name Deed

4

The service was efficient, timely, and the matter was dealt with professionally.
Lucie was approachable, helpful, informative, efficient and kind in her dealings.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucie Wilkinson

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 16 March, 2022

Thank you for kindly taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lucie Wilkinson

Lucie is a paralegal based at our Colchester office where she works within the Family Team. Lucie joined Fisher Jones Greenwood in April 2021. In 2018, Lucie graduated from Anglia Ruskin University with her First Class Law degree. She then, in 2021, went onto complete her Legal Practice Course and her Masters in Professional Legal Practice at The University of Law which she is awaiting her results for.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lucie Wilkinson

Address

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Charter Court

Newcomen Way

Colchester Business Park



Phone 01206835324

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

?-present