Trainee Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

Trainee Solicitor

Kayleigh joined Tozers in 2015 before commencing her role as a Trainee Solicitor in 2019. She currently works in the Family department assisting the team members with their client’s cases as well as supporting clients in Court at hearings regarding financial settlements on divorce. Kayleigh’s role of Trainee Solicitor provides the opportunity to experience different areas of law in practice, she recognises the sensitivity of working in matrimonial situations, seeing first-hand the work that Tozers’ family solicitors do, to support and guide their clients through this difficult time aiming to reach a suitable agreement.

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

4.8/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Family Law 100%
5 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Barry
Verified Barry Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
January 16, 2021 20210116205205

Residential Property

5

One of two firms of solicitors recommended but chose them because they were able to deal with more than conveyancing. They have proved efficient and friendly.

Solicitor named in this review: Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 19 January, 2021

Dear Barry, thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynn Harvey
Verified Lynn Harvey Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 17, 2020 20201217205215

Residential Property

5

Friendly, reasonable fees, convenient solicitors that are on the ball re conveyancing. So much better than buying a package deal on the internet. Hand delivering documents in these covid days was easy ...preferred to sending by snailmail or edocuments.

Solicitor named in this review: Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 05 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Edward
Verified John Edward Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
November 04, 2020 20201104175448

Did what they said they would do

4

Tozers did exactly what they said and the charge didn't change

Solicitor named in this review: Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

Hi John Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth James Whalley
Verified Kenneth James Whalley Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 30, 2020 20200730093600

3 Beach Court Teignmouth TQ14 8SZ

5

I knew at the start it was not going to be easy selling this flat and then the Covid Lockdown came into effect.
The flat sold and I have been completely satisfied with the professional and efficient way it was done. It was a pleasure dealing with Miss Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe who was so helpful throughout.
Thank you all at Tozers.
Geoffrey Albert

Please note this is the third time I have attempted to submit the report. !!!

Solicitor named in this review: Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 August, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback Kenneth. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thank you again for your review, Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Edward
Verified Matthew Edward Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
April 15, 2019 20190415172041

Property Purchase

5

Vernon and Kayleigh were both brilliant in handling our property purchase and were always on hand to answer any questions that we had, in a timely manner. We would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2019

Good morning Matthew Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Vernon Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

Kayleigh joined Tozers in 2015 before commencing her role as a Trainee Solicitor in 2019. She currently works in the Family department assisting the team members with their client’s cases as well as supporting clients in Court at hearings regarding financial settlements on divorce. Kayleigh’s role of Trainee Solicitor provides the opportunity to experience different areas of law in practice, she recognises the sensitivity of working in matrimonial situations, seeing first-hand the work that Tozers’ family solicitors do, to support and guide their clients through this difficult time aiming to reach a suitable agreement.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 207462

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Tozers LLP

?-present