Legal Assistant at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Eike Warren

Legal Assistant

I joined Ward Gethin Archer in October 2018 after spending 30 years with another local firm of solicitors. As a Legal Assistant in the Private Client department, I deal with matters relating to Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Administration of Estates and Court of Protection.

3 Regis Place, Bergen Way, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2JN

She is an experienced Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 09, 2022 20220609155831

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As always Eike has acted in a very professional and helpful advisory manner, and must be a very good addition to the team and clients of the firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Eike Warren

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Leatherland
Linda Leatherland Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 28, 2022 20220528061234

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

WGA proved to be a well organised and knowledgeable organisation. My matters were dealt with professionally and promptly, happy to recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Eike Warren

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 23, 2022 20220523095322

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service will be using your company again.

Solicitor named in this review: Eike Warren

Was this review helpful? Yes

L&R
L&R Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 14, 2022 20220314095001

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very friendly, informative and speedy service. Would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Eike Warren

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 08, 2022 20220308175607

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

No receptionist due I think to Covid, made waiting area barren. As door was broken when we arrived and let ourselves in, no one to report to.

Solicitor named in this review: Eike Warren

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 29, 2022 20220129084144

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

It was easy, straightforward and not at all stressful to get my will written. I am very grateful to have it done in such a pleasant, comfortable , straightforward manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Eike Warren

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 10, 2022 20220110111611

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Your service was excellent I cannot concieve how it could be better.

Solicitor named in this review: Eike Warren

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Eike Warren

I joined Ward Gethin Archer in October 2018 after spending 30 years with another local firm of solicitors. As a Legal Assistant in the Private Client department, I deal with matters relating to Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Administration of Estates and Court of Protection.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Eike Warren

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

3 Regis Place

Bergen Way

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone 01553 667224

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

?-present