Legal Advisor at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Marie Griffiths

Legal Advisor

Marie graduated from DeMontfort University in 2002, with a degree in Law. Throughout her career, Marie has gained a deep knowledge of the Landlord and Tenant sector. Heading up the legal team within a local award winning Property Management Company provided Marie unique insight allowing her to view complex situations through the eyes of both Landlord and Tenant. Marie joined Fisher Jones Greenwood in 2021 and is now a legal advisor in our commercial property team, based in Colchester. She is skilled in both residential and commercial property transactional matters, specialising in Landlord and Tenant work.

Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Colchester Business Park, CO4 9YA

She is an experienced Legal Advisor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Sharon
Sharon Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
March 10, 2022
Collected on
20220310192502

Sharon

5

Brilliant handling by Liza Jary and Marie Griffiths, who went above and beyond to ensure exchange took place. So pleased to have had their help throughout. Thanks Ladies.

Solicitor named in this review: Marie Griffiths

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2022

Hi Sharon. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback that you have given us. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Mary Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
February 22, 2022
Collected on
20220222162942

Mary

5

Marie was totally professional at all times, all information in connection with my sale and purchase was passed on to me with a clear explanation and when I asked for further clarification she responded the same day in a reassuring friendly manner. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Marie Griffiths

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 24 February, 2022

Hi Mary. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback that you have given us and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christina
Christina Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
January 19, 2022
Collected on
20220119190509

Christina

5

Marie Griffiths recently advised me during the purchase of a property. She was consistently helpful and supportive and explained everything clearly so that I could understand what was happening.

Marie was calm and quick to respond to queries which alleviated a lot of stress for me. I have no hesitation in recommending her and Fisher Jones Greenwood.

Solicitor named in this review: Marie Griffiths

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 27 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback that you have given us and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Marie Griffiths

Marie graduated from DeMontfort University in 2002, with a degree in Law. Throughout her career, Marie has gained a deep knowledge of the Landlord and Tenant sector. Heading up the legal team within a local award winning Property Management Company provided Marie unique insight allowing her to view complex situations through the eyes of both Landlord and Tenant. Marie joined Fisher Jones Greenwood in 2021 and is now a legal advisor in our commercial property team, based in Colchester. She is skilled in both residential and commercial property transactional matters, specialising in Landlord and Tenant work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Marie Griffiths

Address

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Charter Court

Newcomen Way

Colchester Business Park



Phone 01206835349

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Advisor

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

?-present