Solicitor at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Erica Wakeman

Solicitor

Qualified as a Solicitor in 2021. Based at our Lichfield office, Erica joined GloverPriest in April 2018, starting as a legal secretary. After leaving Keele University with a Law degree and the University of Law with a Master of Laws (with commendation), she immediately became full time with us as a Paralegal, and then commenced her training contract in February 2019. Renowned for building an excellent professional rapport with GloverPriest clients and understanding their needs, Erica’s main duties involve assisting and supporting different fee earners in different areas of law, drafting documents, and liaising with clients and other law firms

Brook House, 24 Dam Street, Lichfield, WS13 6AA

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lisa M,
Verified Lisa M, Added 3 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
April 22, 2022 20220422070958

Excellent Team

5

Erica and her team were a great support throughout my divorce. Always at hand and responsive , very professional and efficient. This made my divorce a lot less daunting knowing I could call anytime for full support and advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Erica Wakeman

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 April, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 1 year ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
June 14, 2021 20210614142318

Thank You Louise Dewell & Team at Glover Priest

5

They were honest, straight forward from day 1 and always kept me informed of everything all the wat through my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Erica Wakeman

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Tracey Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 01, 2021 20210301224139

Family Law

5

A big thank you to David Smith, Erica Wakeman and the team at the Lichfield office for successfully resolving my case. I’m very happy with the end result.
David provided clear and practical advise, he has great legal knowledge of family law and acted with integrity.

Erica Wakeman was very professional, proactive, efficient and always provided timely response. Overall Erica has been exceptional.

All the staff were friendly and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend their services.


Solicitor named in this review: Erica Wakeman

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Erica Wakeman

Qualified as a Solicitor in 2021. Based at our Lichfield office, Erica joined GloverPriest in April 2018, starting as a legal secretary. After leaving Keele University with a Law degree and the University of Law with a Master of Laws (with commendation), she immediately became full time with us as a Paralegal, and then commenced her training contract in February 2019. Renowned for building an excellent professional rapport with GloverPriest clients and understanding their needs, Erica’s main duties involve assisting and supporting different fee earners in different areas of law, drafting documents, and liaising with clients and other law firms

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Erica Wakeman

Address

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Brook House

24 Dam Street

Lichfield



Phone 01543253000

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

?-present