Conveyaner- New Build Team at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Diana Stott

Conveyaner- New Build Team

Diana Stott has more than 20 years conveyancing experience. Diana and the team with their industry knowledge, legal expertise and outstanding client care will guide you through your new build purchase and any related sale through to completion with minimum hassle and maximum efficiency.

Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Colchester Business Park, CO4 9YA

She is an experienced Conveyaner- New Build Team who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Housing & Property 100%
11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Zoe
Verified Zoe Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
June 23, 2022 20220623081537

Moving home

5

FJG kept me updated with the move and whenever I contacted them everyone I spoke with was professional yet friendly

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
June 23, 2022 20220623074238

Recommended by Developer

5

Lorraine and Diana’s team were helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. Even answering silly questions, they understood my situation very well and communicated when required quickly and efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
April 06, 2022 20220406142145

5* recommendation

5

We used FJG on the purchase of our new home. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Having used previous solicitors who I have struggled to get hold of, the communication with FJG has been superb and they have been extremely helpful. Even on completion day, they preempted all communication with us and updated us before we’d tried to contact them ourselves.

Brilliant company.

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 07 April, 2022

Hi Andrew. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We really appreciate the feedback. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexander
Verified Alexander Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
March 23, 2022 20220323084321

Great service! Exactly what you'd expect from a local solicitor.

5

FJG were prompt, clear and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 29 March, 2022

Hi Alexander. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Janice Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
February 25, 2022 20220225220152

Very efficient and competitively priced - highly recommend

5

I would highly recommend FJG conveyancing services. Lorraine and Diana kept us regularly informed (often sending emails late in the evening and at weekends) and made our probate sale completely stress free.
I have used a local competitor for conveyancing services over the last several years and although very efficient, their fees had become so high that it led me to secure the competitively priced services of FJG. Very pleased to say that they are equally efficient and completely deserve their 5 star review. Thank you Lorraine, Diana and team.

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 28 February, 2022

Hi Janice. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback that you have given us. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Maizie
Maizie Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
November 04, 2021
Collected on
20211104134630

Maizie

5

I will definitely be recommending the ladies at FJG Colchester, they are so prompt and there was never any delays. They helped so much in taking the stress of buying a house away, Diana and Lorraine gave me constant updates so I was always in the loops and if I ever needed to call, Evie would be on hand to help and answer any of my questions.
Thank you so much for all of your help!

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 19 November, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

samueloliverbespoke
samueloliverbespoke Added 12 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
June 30, 2021
Collected on
20210630163156

samueloliverbespoke

5

Myself and my partner decided to use FJG for our first property purchase. We'd like to say a huge thank you to Lorraine and Diana for providing a very good service from start to finish. Also thank you both for holding your ground at the very end and getting us in! We will definitely be recommending FJG and we will use them again.

Regards,

S&W

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 26 November, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and i will be sure to pass this on to Lorraine and Diana. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ALDC
ALDC Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
February 16, 2021
Collected on
20210216155148

ALDC

5

Currently in the process of buying and selling my house through FJG. Couldn't be more pleased. Lorraine and Diana have been so helpful and friendly I highly reccomend. Thanks so much. Regards Zoe

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 16 February, 2021

Thank you for your excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments to Lorraine and Diana. Thanks. Rebecca Webber, Marketing Communications Coordinator at FJG.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Lisa Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
February 15, 2021
Collected on
20210215100205

Lisa

5

Excellent first class service and attention to detail was outstanding. Diana handled our conveyancing thoroughly and to a very acceptable time frame. Buying a leasehold property has its complexities and she and Lorraine King helped us through the process so well to make the actual purchase so unstressful. Their personal service and commitment to us as individuals was evident. Thank you to Lorraine King and Diana Stott and all the support staff at FJG. We would highly recommend them. We were extremely impressed.

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 15 February, 2021

Thank you for your great review, Lisa. I will be sure to pass your comments to Lorraine and Diana. Thanks. Rebecca Webber, Marketing Communications Coordinator at FJG.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
February 08, 2021
Collected on
20210208233645

Martin

5

Sold and purchased properties through FJG and could not recommend highly enough.
Lorraine King and Diana Stott were absolutely fantastic from start to finish.
Kept us well informed and advised throughout the process, returned calls promptly and outstanding in terms of communication.
Nothing seemed to be too much trouble, to the point we had wills drawn up too.
Even with the global pandemic, their service has been fantastic.
We will definitely be using them again for any future requirements and we have already recommended them to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Stott

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 15 February, 2021

Thank you for your great review, Martin. I will be sure to pass your comments to Lorraine and Diana. Thanks. Rebecca Webber, Marketing Communications Coordinator at FJG.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Diana Stott

Diana Stott has more than 20 years conveyancing experience. Diana and the team with their industry knowledge, legal expertise and outstanding client care will guide you through your new build purchase and any related sale through to completion with minimum hassle and maximum efficiency.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Diana Stott

Address

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Charter Court

Newcomen Way

Colchester Business Park



Phone 01206835223

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyaner- New Build Team

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

1993-present