Conveyancing Executive at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Raj Phandey

Conveyancing Executive

Raj graduated at the University of Wolverhampton and graduated with a Law degree in 2007. He then went on to complete his LPC at Birmingham City University in 2010. Since then, Raj has always been in residential conveyancing, having worked across the country - Huddersfield, Northampton, Leeds, and Walsall. Raj finally settled in Wolverhampton and came to FBC Manby Bowdler as a Paralegal in our residential conveyancing department. He assist's client matters in the process of both buying and selling residential properties. He is also a member of the JLD (Law society Junior Lawyers Division).

6-10 George Street, Snow Hill, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4DN

They are an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205224

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very good & efficient service - would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 5 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205202

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very thorough and made sure it was right for us. Guided us well as it was our first time buying. Very good price.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms M
Verified Ms M Added 9 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

FBC quited a reasonable price for selling our property. It was very stress free. Raj oversaw it he was always prompt, professional & friendly. Excellent service, would definitely recommend or use in the future if required.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Usman
Verified Usman Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 22, 2018 20180222230019

Simply Exceptional

5

Being a first time buyer I was subjected to dreading the worst, you hear horror stories of rising solicitor fees, bad communication and complexities. However I am proudly able to boast dealing with FBCMB was simply exceptional. I felt at ease from the start and they made me feel welcome. I knew I was in safe hands and was given a great overview of the fees involved and process. Paramjit was very detailed and organised, this in turn put me at ease. There were no hidden fees or random requirements and again this benefited me greatly. Whenever I had any questions the firm were quick to answer these. The process suddenly became simple and swift, in particular the service from Raj Phandey was exceptional and very professional. Raj was quick to respond to all my questions, emails and calls. As well as providing great detail Raj was really clear and concise. The open communication channel was really benefiting, any requests I had were done swiftly. As a side note I must say Raj is a true asset to FBCMB

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Raj Phandey

Raj graduated at the University of Wolverhampton and graduated with a Law degree in 2007. He then went on to complete his LPC at Birmingham City University in 2010. Since then, Raj has always been in residential conveyancing, having worked across the country - Huddersfield, Northampton, Leeds, and Walsall. Raj finally settled in Wolverhampton and came to FBC Manby Bowdler as a Paralegal in our residential conveyancing department. He assist's client matters in the process of both buying and selling residential properties. He is also a member of the JLD (Law society Junior Lawyers Division).

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Raj Phandey

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

6-10 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

West Midlands



Phone 01902 393464

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

?-present