Conveyancing Executive at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Raj Phandey

Conveyancing Executive

Raj graduated at the University of Wolverhampton and graduated with a Law degree in 2007. He then went on to complete his LPC at Birmingham City University in 2010. Since then, Raj has always been in residential conveyancing, having worked across the country - Huddersfield, Northampton, Leeds, and Walsall. Raj finally settled in Wolverhampton and came to FBC Manby Bowdler as a Paralegal in our residential conveyancing department. He assist's client matters in the process of both buying and selling residential properties. He is also a member of the JLD (Law society Junior Lawyers Division).

6-10 George Street, Snow Hill, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4DN

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Housing & Property 100%
10 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Rae
Verified Rae Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
October 02, 2020 20201002205206

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

I would recommend FBC Manby Bowdler especially Raj Phandey at the practice who dealt with my sale. Very professional & nothing was too much trouble. It made a stressful time more bearable to be able to always speak to the person dealing with my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 06 October, 2020

Thank you Rae for taking the time to leave your positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Verified Rachel Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
September 25, 2020 20200925205202

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

We were delighted with the service that we received from FBC Manby Bowdler during the sale of our family home. We always received prompt, informed advice delivered in a friendly manner. Anything that we were unsure about was explained in detail and the final bill was within the estimate given at the outset. We are very grateful - thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 29 September, 2020

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave your positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah
Verified Deborah Added 4 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
September 14, 2020 20200914205203

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Thank you to Raj for completing our conveyancing work in a friendly and efficient manner. I would recommend this company as the information they provide is transparent and I was kept informed throughout the process. The funds were also transferred very quickly once the sale had been completed. Thanks again.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 15 September, 2020

Thank you Deborah for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yasmina
Verified Yasmina Added 5 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
August 12, 2020 20200812205203

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

From the moment we had Raj handle our case, it was a pleasure. We were having a difficult time with delays in response from the other solicitors due to covid19, but Raj still went above and beyond to help us as much as he could during this time, and always did it in a timely manner. He was very helpful, kept us informed and was always happy to help us, especially if I had questions or needed things explaining to me. Raj is polite, friendly and made things more easy going for us during a busy and stressful time. I would recommend this company to friends and family because of our experience with Raj. He is an asset to your company.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you Yasmina for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Umal
Verified Umal Added 5 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
August 05, 2020 20200805095636

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Always got a great service, I've had two tricky purchases which had issues last minute but Raj went above and beyond what was expected to deal with them effeciently, in the face of any struggles. Always stayed in close contact and great communication especially when it got difficult, which was very reassured. Overall great service and would highly recommend based on professionalism, quality of knowledge and understanding of my situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you Umal for taking the time to leave this positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abbie
Verified Abbie Added 5 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
July 31, 2020 20200731205203

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

FBC have been used by my family for over 20 years and they did not disappoint when we chose to use them to buy our first home. They are competitively priced and extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and no question is silly. Communication is great and the team are really friendly. We had the keys to our house only 6 weeks after making an offer, it was so quick and easy!

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you Abbie for taking the time to leave this positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 12 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205224

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very good & efficient service - would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
August 22, 2019 20190822205202

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very thorough and made sure it was right for us. Guided us well as it was our first time buying. Very good price.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms M
Verified Ms M Added 1 year ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

FBC quited a reasonable price for selling our property. It was very stress free. Raj oversaw it he was always prompt, professional & friendly. Excellent service, would definitely recommend or use in the future if required.

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Usman
Verified Usman Added 2 years ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
February 22, 2018 20180222230019

Simply Exceptional

5

Being a first time buyer I was subjected to dreading the worst, you hear horror stories of rising solicitor fees, bad communication and complexities. However I am proudly able to boast dealing with FBCMB was simply exceptional. I felt at ease from the start and they made me feel welcome. I knew I was in safe hands and was given a great overview of the fees involved and process. Paramjit was very detailed and organised, this in turn put me at ease. There were no hidden fees or random requirements and again this benefited me greatly. Whenever I had any questions the firm were quick to answer these. The process suddenly became simple and swift, in particular the service from Raj Phandey was exceptional and very professional. Raj was quick to respond to all my questions, emails and calls. As well as providing great detail Raj was really clear and concise. The open communication channel was really benefiting, any requests I had were done swiftly. As a side note I must say Raj is a true asset to FBCMB

Solicitor named in this review: Raj Phandey

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Raj Phandey

Raj graduated at the University of Wolverhampton and graduated with a Law degree in 2007. He then went on to complete his LPC at Birmingham City University in 2010. Since then, Raj has always been in residential conveyancing, having worked across the country - Huddersfield, Northampton, Leeds, and Walsall. Raj finally settled in Wolverhampton and came to FBC Manby Bowdler as a Paralegal in our residential conveyancing department. He assist's client matters in the process of both buying and selling residential properties. He is also a member of the JLD (Law society Junior Lawyers Division).

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Raj Phandey

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

6-10 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

West Midlands



Phone 01902 393464

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

?-present