Legal Assistant at Ellisons Solicitors

Bethany Rose-Hunt

Legal Assistant

Bethany graduated from the University of Kent with a 1:1 Law Degree in 2021. 1st class Medical Law Dissertation on Advanced Care Directives for persons with dementia. She then gained a Masters in Law (LLM) in Advanced Professional Legal Practice from Nottingham Trent University in 2023. Dissertation submitted on the topic of ‘How “free” is testamentary freedom?’ Bethany started working in the Private Client Law in 2017 at an Ipswich boutique firm before moving to a high street firm before starting at Ellisons in August 2023. She will be undertaking the SQE “Solicitors Qualification Exams” in 2024 to become a qualified Solicitor. Bethany is a Committee member (Secretary) of the Suffolk & North Essex Junior Lawyers Division.

2-6 Arcade Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 1EL

They are an experienced Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jonathan Murphy
Verified Jonathan Murphy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Ellisons Solicitors
June 08, 2024 20240608095626

Review for re-writing my Will

5

My experience was excellent and professional throughout with everything explained clearly and all questions answered with clarity.

Lawyer named in this review: Bethany Rose-Hunt

A representative from Ellisons Solicitors responded to this review on 27 June, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will pass the comments onto the team. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicki
Verified Nicki Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Ellisons Solicitors
May 24, 2024 20240524163959

Made handling my Late Father's estate an easy process for me

5

At one of the most difficult time's of my life, I couldn't have asked for better support or a better service. Bethany was brilliant the whole way through and it was all efficiently handled and made easy for me and my family. I will definitely highly recommend Ellison's and would use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Bethany Rose-Hunt

A representative from Ellisons Solicitors responded to this review on 31 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will pass the comments onto the team. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Bethany Rose-Hunt

Bethany graduated from the University of Kent with a 1:1 Law Degree in 2021. 1st class Medical Law Dissertation on Advanced Care Directives for persons with dementia. She then gained a Masters in Law (LLM) in Advanced Professional Legal Practice from Nottingham Trent University in 2023. Dissertation submitted on the topic of ‘How “free” is testamentary freedom?’ Bethany started working in the Private Client Law in 2017 at an Ipswich boutique firm before moving to a high street firm before starting at Ellisons in August 2023. She will be undertaking the SQE “Solicitors Qualification Exams” in 2024 to become a qualified Solicitor. Bethany is a Committee member (Secretary) of the Suffolk & North Essex Junior Lawyers Division.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Bethany Rose-Hunt

Address

Ellisons Solicitors

2-6 Arcade Street

Ipswich

Suffolk

IP1 1EL



Phone 01473 230033

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Ellisons Solicitors

?-present