Chartered Legal Executive at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Suzanne Preston

Chartered Legal Executive

Suzanne graduated from the CILEX Law School in October 2009 as a Legal Executive and attained Fellowship of CILEX in 2015. In her previous roles Suzanne has worked as a Private Client fee earner at Fodens Solicitors and as a fee earner in the probate department of a legal services company in Bristol. In 2016 Suzanne joined FBC Manby Bowdler as a Chartered Legal Executive in the Private Client Department. She specialises in dealing with a range of cases surrounding wills, probate, lasting powers of attorney; from obtaining grants of probate to dealing with the distribution of estates.

Juneau House, Sitka Drive, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6LG

They are an experienced Chartered Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
9 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alan Atkinson
Verified Alan Atkinson Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 25, 2019 20190825205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A good professional service. Sensitive to our needs and expectations.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 05, 2018 20180905211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The lady (Suzanne Preston) was dealing with my dads will etc. and she was so helpful we changed from another solicitor to FBC Manby Bowdler

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Verified Jenny Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 15, 2018 20180315201502

Will & estate

4

I found Suzanne Preston professional, friendly, helpful and very reassuring whilst dealing with the administration of an estate to which I was an executor.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 27, 2018 20180227230019

Margaret Slattery - My Will and Lasting Power of Attorney

5

I found the service offered to be excellent. I had perfect attention at all times and very much appreciated help given. Excellent. I found Mrs Preston very easy to talk to and understanding of my problems. would certainly recommend her to any other person looking for advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 27, 2018 20180227230019

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service. Suzanne was faultless along the way. perfect communication both on the phone and email and even better face to face. Quick and Easy and terminology used we understood well. Extremely happy with the service provided, speed in which our will was completed and the ease of it all. Thank you! :)

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 26, 2018 20180226230019

Barry Oldham - The Estate of a close friend who died.

5

The people whom we dealt with were all friendly professional, efficient and caring. whenever I made contact I knew they would respond in a warm and friendly manner and act promptly. This has been my best experience of dealing with a legal firm. Thank you Suzanne.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 26, 2018 20180226230019

Will and LPA

5

Suzanne was personable and Helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 26, 2018 20180226230019

Alan Jervis - Will

4

Suzanne made the whole process of creating my Will straightforward and easy.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 25, 2018 20180225230019

Dennis Bruant - New Will

5

All was carried out to a standard. Suzanne was efficient and maintained a warm and friendly attitude to us and was a good representative to the firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Suzanne Preston

Suzanne graduated from the CILEX Law School in October 2009 as a Legal Executive and attained Fellowship of CILEX in 2015. In her previous roles Suzanne has worked as a Private Client fee earner at Fodens Solicitors and as a fee earner in the probate department of a legal services company in Bristol. In 2016 Suzanne joined FBC Manby Bowdler as a Chartered Legal Executive in the Private Client Department. She specialises in dealing with a range of cases surrounding wills, probate, lasting powers of attorney; from obtaining grants of probate to dealing with the distribution of estates.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Suzanne Preston

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Juneau House

Sitka Drive

Shrewsbury

Shropshire



Phone 01743 266286

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

?-present