Conveyancer at Lockings Solicitors

Brydie Cheevers

Conveyancer

Brydie Cheevers is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer.

St. Marys Court, Lowgate, Hull, North Humberside, HU1 1YG

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 48 Client Reviews 48
  • Housing & Property 100%
48 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Janice
Verified Janice Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 14, 2022 20220514104508

Excellent service

5

From day one, enquiry setting up on portal entries this was straight forward. I was kept informed every step of the way with progress and queries about my house sale. The correspondence informed me in an easy to read format, and documents to sign were sent well in advance and clearly marked for completion. Overall a pleasant experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 19 May, 2022

Thank you Janice. We really appreciate your custom and your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 21, 2022 20220421081925

Would highly recommend

5

Great service, every step was clearly explained and I loved the use of the app to provide information. It was easy to contact them by telephone if I needed to and Brydie and team were always really friendly and helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 21 April, 2022

Thank you for your review Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time. We are very grateful for your custom, we are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
March 15, 2022 20220315163057

Great Service

5

Very impressed with the service from Lockings,would recommend to anyone.Always kept me upto date with the progress of the house purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 31 March, 2022

Thank you Anthony. We really appreciate your custom and your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dawn
Dawn Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 25, 2022 20220225174417

Purchase of my house

5

Brydie + her team wete brilliant, always on the ball, very very helpful + answered my queries very quickly. They spent time explaining things so i understood them. I would definately recommend using Lockings and Brydie + team.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 01 March, 2022

Thank you Dawn. We really appreciate your custom and you taking the time to feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 16, 2022 20220216200821

Communication

5

Brydie and the team were very diligent and kept me informed as soon as there was an update on my case. Very professional service and I would certainly recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 22 February, 2022

Thank you Matthew. We are delighted you are pleased. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley
Verified Hayley Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
January 04, 2022 20220104073419

Couldn’t have wish for a better service

5

The whole process was made really simple for me, everything was explained and handled really quickly and efficient, would recommend Lockings 100% excellent service all round. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 14 January, 2022

Thank you Hayley. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your custom and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
December 17, 2021 20211217205840

House sale/purchase

5

Excellent service second to none, great communication throughout the process

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 20 December, 2021

Wow! Thanks Sue. What an amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this and we are delighted you are happy with the service. Thank you for your custom. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Sue Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
December 13, 2021 20211213200046

House Sale and purchase

5

I would highly recommend lockings solicitors, Brydie Cheevers team were amazing such a smooth process even though I had 3 buyers pull out. They offered a first class service .....sue devine

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 20 December, 2021

Happy to help Sue. Thank you for taking the time to feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Verified Emma Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
December 02, 2021 20211202205738

Purchase of 1st property

5

I used Lockings for my 1st house purchase. Unfortunately the sellers solicitors were not great and they held up the process quite a bit. But Lockings were always in contact about what was going on and what was holding up the process. Even when I had daft questions, they were never too busy, and we're always happy to answer anything.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 20 December, 2021

Thank you Emma. It was a pleasure to help and we are delighted you are pleased. We look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new home. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
November 12, 2021 20211112135544

Great communication

5

Brydie and the team at Lockings kept me informed at every stage of what turned out to be a rather protracted (not Lockings fault) sale of my property. They were assiduous in replying speedily to my anxious queries about progress. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 18 November, 2021

Thank you Elizabeth. We really appreciate your review and your custom. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sharon
Sharon Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 10, 2021
Collected on
20210210233603

Sharon

5

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. A massive THANK YOU to Brydie and her team for their excellent service. We were kept up to date throughout the sale and purchase of our new home. Always called and e-mailed when they said they would. Extremely helpful, understanding, supportive and friendly throughout the whole process.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 15 February, 2021

Thank you Sharon. We really appreciate you taking the time to give this feedback which we will pass on to Brydie and the team who will be delighted that you are pleased. Your experiences exactly what we strive for in terms of service. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Brydie Cheevers

Brydie Cheevers is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Brydie Cheevers

Address

Lockings Solicitors

St. Marys Court

Lowgate

Hull

North Humberside



Phone 01482 300 200

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Lockings Solicitors

?-present