Conveyancer at Lockings Solicitors

Brydie Cheevers

Conveyancer

Brydie Cheevers is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer.

St. Marys Court, Lowgate, Hull, North Humberside, HU1 1YG

She is an experienced Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 36 Client Reviews 36
  • Housing & Property 100%
36 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Amrik
Verified Amrik Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 08, 2021 20211008160746

Superb Conveyancing Service

5

Lockings Solicitors were absolutely magnificent from start to finish when buying our new house. The processes they have in place were completely straight forward. There were no days I felt anxious throughout the whole process as they responded to all questions via email prompty (usually within an hour). They even pushed through on the completion date we wanted. Nothing was ever too much trouble. First class service from extremely professional solicitors at a competitive price. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 21 October, 2021

Wow! What a great review Amrik! We really appreciate your taking the time to give such detailed and positive feedback. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Verified Catherine Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 04, 2021 20211004181632

The best conveyancer in our chain(s) by far!

5

Brydie’s team at Lockings in Hull saw us safely through to completion on the sale of our house in September 2021 and also guided us through two attempted purchases (sellers pulled out both times!) and of all the conveyancers in each of those chains, Lockings were by far the best. They always responded to emails in good time and the process was managed clearly, as quickly as they were able to and were always professional.
We have chosen to go back to Brydie for our next purchase (3rd time lucky!) so I think that says it all, but their reasonable fees are also a huge plus. Thanks Brydie and Team at Lockings.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 21 October, 2021

Thank you Catherine. We really appreciate your custom and your detailed and positive feedback. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 04, 2021 20211004103358

Chris foster

5

Did not ever have any issues was alway there when needed advice brilliant company will always yous again in the future highly recommend these Brydie was brilliant thank you for your service

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 21 October, 2021

Thank you Christopher. We are delighted you are happy and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 04, 2021 20211004085145

Second property house sale.

5

Very professional and efficient service completed during a difficult time amid changing clients and circumstances.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 21 October, 2021

Thank you Michael. We are delighted you are pleased. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
September 14, 2021 20210914193646

Excellent service

5

Lockings helped me with the purchase of my first house, they were very efficient and always responded to my requests in good time. The whole process was smoother than expected thanks to their hard work and professionalism. Would definitely use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 15 September, 2021

Thank you Lauren. We really appreciate your comments and we are delighted you are happy. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your custom. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
August 06, 2021 20210806100333

Sell and buy

5

Brydie and her team dealt with everything efficiently. Good communication. It’s the second time I’ve used Lockings and would do so again. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 13 August, 2021

Thank you for coming back to us Paul. We really appreciate your repeat custom as there really is no better compliment than that. We are delighted you are happy and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracy
Verified Tracy Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
August 06, 2021 20210806093315

Outstanding Service

5

Bridie and the team were amazing from start to finish.
I would highly recommend them to everyone.
They kept us informed and updated all the way through both our Sale and Purchase.
Thank You so much for making it so pleasurable.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 13 August, 2021

Wow! What a great review Tracy. This made the Team's day! We are delighted you are happy and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your custom. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
July 31, 2021 20210731132006

Fabulous legal services for house purchase

5

Lockings have been brilliant from day one. They were very thorough with all the paperwork, very fast to respond to any queries and always went out of their way to help. If I could give Brydie Cheever's (my conveyancer) 6 stars out of 5, I would!

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 02 August, 2021

Wow! What a great review. Thanks Anthony. We're so happy that you are pleased. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gareth
Verified Gareth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
July 30, 2021 20210730092340

Great experience

5

Pleasure to deal with, everything was straight forward.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 02 August, 2021

Thank you Gareth. We really appreciate your custom and your taking the time to feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Verified Tracey Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
July 28, 2021 20210728115343

conveyancing

5

I am very pleased the way Brydie and her team dealt with the purchase of my property. I was updated regularly. I was informed about every stage of progress, or delays involving the vendor.
Overall a very efficient team.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 02 August, 2021

Thank you Tracey. We really appreciate your custom and your feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sharon
Sharon Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 10, 2021
Collected on
20210210233603

Sharon

5

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. A massive THANK YOU to Brydie and her team for their excellent service. We were kept up to date throughout the sale and purchase of our new home. Always called and e-mailed when they said they would. Extremely helpful, understanding, supportive and friendly throughout the whole process.

Solicitor named in this review: Brydie Cheevers

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 15 February, 2021

Thank you Sharon. We really appreciate you taking the time to give this feedback which we will pass on to Brydie and the team who will be delighted that you are pleased. Your experiences exactly what we strive for in terms of service. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Brydie Cheevers

Brydie Cheevers is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Brydie Cheevers

Address

Lockings Solicitors

St. Marys Court

Lowgate

Hull

North Humberside



Phone 01482 300 200

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Lockings Solicitors

?-present