Solicitor at Pardoes Solicitors LLP

Jonathan Rich

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 157561

Jonathan is a Partner and specialises in complex accidents at work and cases involving brain injuries. Jonathan’s local knowledge and experience handling asbestos and mesothelioma cases for former workers at the Cellophane factory in Bridgwater and at Hinckley Point also gives him a unique insight into the issues surrounding diseases where symptoms can sometimes take years to develop and which result in more deaths annually in the UK than from road traffic accidents.

Suite A, Blackdown House, Blackbrook Park Avenue, TA1 2PX

Licensed for 29 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.8/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Personal Injury 100%
5 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Julian
Verified Julian Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Pardoes Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Pardoes Solicitors LLP
September 17, 2021 20210917173533

great service

5

Hi I have nothing but praise For Pardoes , I was loosing hope with my work related compensation claim as i was on my third Set of Solicitors, pardoes were recommend and took over my existing claim and actually got the Compensation that I was entitled to, many thanks for a great service, would definatly use them again and would also recommend them to others .

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Rich

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marcia Pedro
Marcia Pedro Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Pardoes Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Pardoes Solicitors LLP
November 10, 2019 20191110205944

Pleasure to deal with Mr Rich who took our case!

4

Mr Rich kept a good communication during the process with us. Gave us professional, sensible and honest advice.
Happy with the outcome even though was a lengthy process.
I would definitely recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Rich

A representative from Pardoes Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Mr
Mr Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Pardoes Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Pardoes Solicitors LLP
November 04, 2021
Collected on
20211104115028

A client

5

Used Pardoes, specifically Jonathan for a claim. Great no win no fee service, very professional, clear and concise every step of the way. Much appreciation will 100% go again / suggest to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Rich

Was this review helpful? Yes

martin
martin Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Pardoes Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Pardoes Solicitors LLP
May 22, 2021
Collected on
20210522124538

martin

5

Was very helpful and friendly, always good communication and wasn't on the phone and sending letters every 5 mins like some.
Genuinely tried to keep the cost affordable and was sympathetic to my circumstances.
Even managed to save me £8,500 which at the time we had finished our business, but intervened to help, thank you JR

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Rich

Was this review helpful? Yes

marlene
marlene Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Pardoes Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Pardoes Solicitors LLP
June 18, 2018
Collected on
20180618130428

marlene

5

I went to see Jonathon Rich at Pardoes a couple of years ago about a RSI i had.Jonathon was very helpful and understanding of my case,and explained everything i needed to know.2 years on my case has been settled and i am happy with the out come.I would recommend Jonathon without a doubt to anyone who needed his help with their case.

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Rich

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jonathan Rich

Jonathan is a Partner and specialises in complex accidents at work and cases involving brain injuries. Jonathan’s local knowledge and experience handling asbestos and mesothelioma cases for former workers at the Cellophane factory in Bridgwater and at Hinckley Point also gives him a unique insight into the issues surrounding diseases where symptoms can sometimes take years to develop and which result in more deaths annually in the UK than from road traffic accidents.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jonathan Rich

Address

Pardoes Solicitors LLP

Suite A

Blackdown House

Blackbrook Park Avenue



Phone 01823 446200

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/12/92

23/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Pardoes Solicitors

?-present