Paralegal at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Rebecca Byrne

Paralegal

Rebecca Byrne is an employee with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Commercial Property working as a Paralegal

3-4 Faraday Court, Faraday Drive, Fulwood, PR2 9NB

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Commercial Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Henry
Henry Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
July 29, 2022 20220729170623

Selling and buying a house.

5

Rebecca was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Made it all very easy.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Byrne

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 August, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joe Bernhardt
Verified Joe Bernhardt Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
May 17, 2022 20220517132558

Excellent Service Throughout

5

I purchased a property with Rebecca Byrne @ Marsden Rawsthorn and I have been absolutely delighted with her service. She has been on the ball all the time and constantly updates you on the case. She is also great for advising you and always responds to emails in good time. I strongly strongly recommend this firm!

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Byrne

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 July, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gershon Rose
Verified Gershon Rose Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
May 03, 2022 20220503175749

Speedy and knowledgable solicitor.........Great communicators.

5

We've been extremely satisfied with Rebecca Byrne's service and devotion. She will always go the extra mile for her clients and regularly surprises us with her devotion to the job.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Byrne

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 May, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rebecca Byrne

Rebecca Byrne is an employee with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Commercial Property working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rebecca Byrne

Address

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

3-4 Faraday Court

Faraday Drive

Fulwood



Phone 01772 799648

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

2020-present