Paralegal at Bennett Griffin LLP

Craig Rees

Paralegal

I am a Case Worker in the Private Client team. I specialise in the Administration of Estates, Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Trusts. I work closely with Tania Clapham within the Private Client team.

1 Liverpool Gardens, Worthing, BN11 1TF

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 24 Client Reviews 24
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
24 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
S & S SMith
Verified S & S SMith Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
August 04, 2022 20220804153417

Cancer Research Will Certificate

5

Can't recommend this company enough, in particular Craig Rees who dealt with the whole transaction.
Such a great service, very efficient, explained everything all along the way & I couldn't fault anything.

A truly lovely guy to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
August 04, 2022 20220804153045

Excellent Service, Lovely People

5

Would return again if needed. Thankyou so much for all your help and assistance, and your knowledge. I may need to change my will one day while I am still able to.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
August 04, 2022 20220804152631

No Review Left

5

No Review Left

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
August 04, 2022 20220804133234

No Review Left

5

No Review Left

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
August 04, 2022 20220804132929

Smooth Easy Process

5

We were grateful to have someone like Craig to guide us through this somewhat tricky process. He explained everything carefully & thoroughly, with a great deal of patience and kindness.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
August 01, 2022 20220801162843

First-class service

5

As someone who knew he needed a Will, but didn't have the first clue what to include or how to go about it, I relied on the team at Bennett Griffin for some guidance and they didn't disappoint.

I initially met with Gema, who was as friendly and patient as you could wish from a solicitor. She took the time to go through all the options I had and explain it in such a way that made it all sound so straightforward. Whilst my Will was relatively straight-forward compared to others, I was made to feel as though mine was the most important at that time.

Roll on a few weeks (my fault entirely) and I was ready to execute my Will. Gema was not available but I was introduced to Craig, who was vying Gema for the title of 'friendliest and most helpful solicitor'. Craig took me through the Will and patiently answered my questions about what I should do in the future with any amendments and additions to my Will. Craig was ably assisted by Vicky, who took the time to be in there and act as a witness.

It's taken me some time to finally get moving and get a Will, but I'm glad I asked Bennett Griffin to help me - they've been exceptional.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham Odlin
Verified Graham Odlin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
June 20, 2022 20220620210715

New Will

5

Very clear, well organised and explained to me.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

William Martin
Verified William Martin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
June 14, 2022 20220614173316

No Review Left

5

No Review Left

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
June 14, 2022 20220614165340

No Review

5

No Review Left.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
May 23, 2022 20220523150037

Replacement Will

5

It was explained to me in clear and precise language that allowed me to deal with my estate in the way I wanted.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Rees

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Craig Rees

I am a Case Worker in the Private Client team. I specialise in the Administration of Estates, Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Trusts. I work closely with Tania Clapham within the Private Client team.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Craig Rees

Address

Bennett Griffin LLP

1 Liverpool Gardens

Worthing



Phone 01903 706976

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Caseworker

Bennett Griffin LLP

?-present