Receptionist/Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Caitlin Cutter

Receptionist/Legal Assistant

Caitlin is a legal assistant in the Private Client department at the Bristol office who joined Lyons Bowe in October 2020 as a receptionist.

319 Wells Road, Bristol, BS4 2QD

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Wendy Florence
Verified Wendy Florence Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 24, 2021 20210324091609

Wills

5

We found the advice we were given to be tailored to our individual circumstances which was so important to us. All the stages were prompt and easy to understand

Solicitor named in this review: Caitlin Cutter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny McGrath
Verified Jenny McGrath Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 22, 2021 20210322091133

Making my Will

5

All staff were helpful, I was unsure about making my Will but they guided me through every stage and were clear about what to do at a difficult time.

Solicitor named in this review: Caitlin Cutter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy Tilling
Verified Amy Tilling Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 09, 2021 20210309182926

Will Aid

5

This was the first time me and my partner have ever done a will, was really pleased with service and guided through each step.

Solicitor named in this review: Caitlin Cutter

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Caitlin Cutter

Caitlin is a legal assistant in the Private Client department at the Bristol office who joined Lyons Bowe in October 2020 as a receptionist.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Caitlin Cutter

Address

Lyons Bowe

319 Wells Road

Bristol



Phone 01172 446807

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Lyons Bowe

?-present