Associate, Chartered Legal Executive at Wolferstans

Samantha Loveridge

Associate, Chartered Legal Executive

Samantha Loveridge is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Legal Executives. Samantha is the Treasurer for Women in Property and is an active Committee member for CILEx Samantha obtained an LLB law degree at Plymouth University and joined Wolferstans in May 2014 , she has since worked in residential property specialising in all aspects of property transactions including residential sales and purchases, transfers of equity, new leases, re-mortgages and new build properties. Samantha also has vast experience with Shared Ownership and Help to Buy Schemes.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Housing & Property 100%
14 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Jon
Verified Jon Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 16, 2022 20220116160146

Excellent service

5

First time using a solicitor and I couldn’t have asked for a better service from Samantha, Natasha and the team, super easy and efficient. Apprehensive at first after hearing tales of other people’s dealings with solicitors but I was never stressed for not knowing when work to be carried out as a clear timeframe was given each step of the way. Great service

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 18 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic feedback, Jon. We are so grateful for your kind words about Samantha, Natasha and the team. If you are ever in need of legal support in the future, we'd be delighted to assist you. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin Gollop
Verified Kevin Gollop Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 15, 2021 20211215160330

Property sale

5

Thank you to Samantha and team who have been extremely professional throughout and got our sale over the line. We are extremely grateful to them for their help.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 16 December, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Kevin, we are so grateful that you have taken the time to leave Sam and her team such lovely feedback. If ever you require legal assistance again in the future, we would be honoured to assist you. All the best, Wolferstans Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Connor kent
Verified Connor kent Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 02, 2021 20211202131047

First House buying

5

All the way through or buying process the team at wolferstans were there to help and guide us where necessary, great team to deal with

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 03 December, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Connor, we are so grateful that you have taken the time to give Sam and her team feedback. Wishing you all the best in your new home and if ever you require legal assistance again, we would be delighted to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tanya Nicol
Verified Tanya Nicol Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 08, 2021 20211108154645

Conveyancing

5

Excellent service from the Plympton branch, we would highly recommend anyone to use them.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 09 November, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

pb
Verified pb Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 25, 2021 20211025125853

Conveyancing

5

I have found that Samantha Loveridge and team provided extremely good customer service whilst clearly representing my best interests when dealing with the purchase of a property. Throughout the transaction they communicated and actioned any requirements promptly. I always felt that I could approach them to discuss any concerns or for an update and advice given was always sound.

I would use Wolferstans again without question.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 26 October, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy Hardinge
Verified Andy Hardinge Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 30, 2021 20210930143032

A stress free process from beginning to end

5

Dealing with Wolferstans has been a stress free process from beginning to end. Top marks to Samantha and her team for keeping us fully informed throughout the process and for helping us meet our deadline. We would have no hesitation in recommending Wolferstans in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 01 October, 2021

Thank you Andy, for taking the time to share your feedback with Samantha and her team. Wishing you all the best and if you are ever in need of any other legal services in the future, we would be honoured to assist you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
July 01, 2021 20210701112414

Thank goodness for Wolferstans!

5

I was recommended by a friend of mine to use Wolferstans as my Solicitor. I trusted the recommendation as the person referring me is very particular about who she uses, and had a complicated purchase. So I felt very comfortable going with them, even though I live in London and Wolferstans are based in Plymouth. My friend was absolutely right. Samantha Loveridge and Kasra Babol were amazing. Really efficient, knowledgeable, across the detail, and completely calm. They were my sanity in what turned out to be a very difficult and stressful purchase. I would definitely use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Harrison
Harrison Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 21, 2021
Collected on
20211221111816

Harrison

5

Wolferstans have been great to work with throughout the conveyancing process. Samantha Loveridge was always professional, fast to respond and did a great job at chasing everything up. Communication was good and it was a pleasure to work with her. The cost of the service was fantastic when compared to qoutes from other firms. I'd recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 05 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave Samantha this lovely feedback, Harrison. We are so grateful for your kind words and if ever you are in need of legal support in the future, we would be honoured to assist you. Best wishes, Wolferstans Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rhian
Rhian Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 03, 2021
Collected on
20210203143301

Rhian

5

The service experience I experienced from Samantha Loveridge in completing the sale of our barn.
Nothing was to much trouble and she was always available to answer questions. She also was exemplar at chasing the seller's solicitors who were very slow. She fully understood our priorities and I really felt she was working with us to achieve the result

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129151634

Robert

5

Cannot recommend enough! Had a horror story with a different solicitors half way through buying a house, switched to Samantha Lovridge & Kasra and the service was fast, communication was thorough and there customer service on the phone was outstanding! If your looking for solicitors look no further! Thank you Sam & Kasra
Regards
Rob Collins

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
August 29, 2019
Collected on
20190829072637

Gary

5

Really good service from Samantha Loveridge. Quick, professional, attentive. Excellent result. Completion of three house purchases with no problems. Well done Wolferstons

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thomas
Thomas Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
August 15, 2019
Collected on
20190815072048

Thomas

5

We used Wolferstans for conveyancing. I couldn't recommend them, and Samantha specifically, more highly. Samantha and colleagues were professional, clear and friendly and significantly contributed to us getting the house we wanted. 5 stars.

Solicitor named in this review: Samantha Loveridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Samantha Loveridge

Samantha Loveridge is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Legal Executives. Samantha is the Treasurer for Women in Property and is an active Committee member for CILEx Samantha obtained an LLB law degree at Plymouth University and joined Wolferstans in May 2014 , she has since worked in residential property specialising in all aspects of property transactions including residential sales and purchases, transfers of equity, new leases, re-mortgages and new build properties. Samantha also has vast experience with Shared Ownership and Help to Buy Schemes.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Samantha Loveridge

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 292357

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate, Chartered Legal Executive

Wolferstans

?-present