Solicitor at Warner Goodman LLP

Kirsten Edberg

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

SRA ID: 475257

Kirsten trained with the firm and qualified in to the Commercial Litigation department in September 2011. In March 2014, she then moved to the Private Client Team. She graduated from Southampton University in 2007 with a 2:1 in English before converting to law. Kirsten then studied at the Guildford College of Law to obtain a graduate diploma in law in 2008 and attained a Distinction in the Legal Practice Course in 2009.

Portland Chambers, 66 West Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 0JR

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 26 Client Reviews 26
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
26 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
W Wells
Verified W Wells Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
February 24, 2021 20210224205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always been very happy with any dealings with your company. We will always use your services for any future requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Miss Gove
Verified Miss Gove Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
February 02, 2021 20210202205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were first time buyers and WG made everything clear and helped us through the whole process. The staff are all very helpful and cheery and no question is too stupid!

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mervyn and Ann Thomas
Verified Mervyn and Ann Thomas Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 06, 2021 20210106205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service as normal.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

S Cook
Verified S Cook Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 03, 2020 20201203205212

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

With reference to communication and the current restrictions in place due to coronavirus i.e. not being able to meet indoors and invite witnesses, Warner Goodman were extremely helpful, they set up table and chairs in their courtyard and provided witnesses. My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the service provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Locke
Verified Mrs Locke Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 19, 2020 20201119205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The process of obtaining a Deed of Variation was problem free even in lockdown! Well done Kirsten and Gail, your professionalism was exemplary.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Griffin
Verified Mrs Griffin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
October 14, 2020 20201014195208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was given clear advice on a personal matter when I was preparing a new Will.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs McCarthy
Verified Mrs McCarthy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 23, 2020 20200923195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Although I was nervous about a consultation by telephone I was reassured by the helpful, informal and clear approach. There was time to formulate any questions and assimilate answers. This was followed by written summary of matters discussed and conclusions reached.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane Hollingsworth
Verified Jane Hollingsworth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 18, 2020 20200918195204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with the service, have used Employment team through work and am very happy to adopt Warner Goodman as our family solicitor - the standard of service is very high in both Employment and personal departments that I have experienced.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Burlone
Verified Mr Burlone Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 11, 2020 20200911195204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We had such a bad family solicitor and then spoke to Warner Goodman to help us. Fantastic is all I can say. 10 out of 10 every time.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs Farley
Verified Mr and Mrs Farley Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 11, 2020 20200911195203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

After our initial enquiry by telephone, we were immediately referred to a suitable Partner and a telephone meeting (due to covid-19) was arranged within a few days. The Partner who called us was very friendly and knowledgeable and straight away understood what we wanted. She explained things in a very clear way and was always willing to answer our questions by email which was helpful because we were able to keep these emails to refer to in the future. The cost was fair and we were very pleased with the overall experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Kirsten Edberg

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kirsten Edberg

Kirsten trained with the firm and qualified in to the Commercial Litigation department in September 2011. In March 2014, she then moved to the Private Client Team. She graduated from Southampton University in 2007 with a 2:1 in English before converting to law. Kirsten then studied at the Guildford College of Law to obtain a graduate diploma in law in 2008 and attained a Distinction in the Legal Practice Course in 2009.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kirsten Edberg

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

Portland Chambers

66 West Street

Fareham

Hampshire



Phone 01329 222033

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/11

13/04/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Warner Goodman

?-present