Solicitor at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

William Jones

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 454246

Will has experience in a wide range of private client matters and regularly assists clients in the preparation of wills, lasting powers of attorney and all aspects of the administration of estates, including deeds of variation.

6-10 George Street, Snow Hill, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4DN

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

36 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Phillips
Verified Mrs Phillips Added 1 week ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
September 10, 2020 20200910205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very welcoming staff, offered hospitality of hot drinks whilst waiting & during our consultation. Will Jones was very helpful with us understanding how the will would achieve what we asked about. Extremely polite and courteous, nothing was too much trouble, also the price was reasonable.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 15 September, 2020

Thank you Mrs Phillips for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia Richards
Verified Patricia Richards Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
August 30, 2020 20200830205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Mr Jones was very helpful and explained everything to me in easy terms.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 01 September, 2020

Thank you Patricia for taking the time to leave this positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
August 22, 2020 20200822205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Given the limitations of the coronavirus very satisfied.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 25 August, 2020

Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave this positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
August 20, 2020 20200820205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have dealt with Manby Bowdler a few times. Namely with William Jones and I have always been pleased with the service I have received.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lilian
Verified Lilian Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
August 20, 2020 20200820205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very happy with the service I received. Will Jones who I dealt with was very polite and easy to talk to.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you Lilian for taking the time to leave this positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
June 11, 2020 20200611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

FBC Manby Bowdler have been the family solicitors for many years. No matter which dept we deal with, we are always offered an excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eileen Joyce Hicken
Verified Eileen Joyce Hicken Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
May 29, 2020 20200529205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with service,

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
May 21, 2020 20200521205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Considering everything that is going on at the moment all processes were done extremely well and in a very quick time.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arthur
Verified Arthur Added 4 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
May 07, 2020 20200507205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
April 30, 2020 20200430205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Will was fantastic - I would recommend him. He was calm, gave me confidence, made things clear, responded to messages and was reliable. I could not have asked for more.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

About William Jones

Will has experience in a wide range of private client matters and regularly assists clients in the preparation of wills, lasting powers of attorney and all aspects of the administration of estates, including deeds of variation.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact William Jones

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

6-10 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

West Midlands



Phone 01902 578000

Website

William Jones, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!