Solicitor at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

William Jones

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 454246

Will has experience in a wide range of private client matters and regularly assists clients in the preparation of wills, lasting powers of attorney and all aspects of the administration of estates, including deeds of variation.

6-10 George Street, Snow Hill, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4DN

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

22 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Julia
Verified Julia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

William was considerate and professional and explained the procedures very clearly and made efforts to speed up the grants of probate during the Grant of Probate office overhaul.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Satisfied with outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205222

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

This particular matter was to set up Lasting Power of Attorney. My brother has learning difficulties and Will Jones was fantastic, patient, kind, careful and took time to explain what it was my brother was signing - he was brilliant!

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Ailen
Verified Paul Ailen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205221

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very good service.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Saunders
Verified Robert Saunders Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205212

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found Will Jones to be very helpful and knowledgeable. Sara Thomas was immensely helpful and kept in touch regularly and dealt with any issues which arise promptly and very efficiently. I was very impressed with the advice and help I got throughout the winding up of the estate.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205212

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Will Jones was always helpful, respectful and efficient. We will use him again when needed.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 29, 2019 20191129205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

John has particular needs - such as learning difficulties. Will was considerate thoughtful and explained very carefully to John - We think Will Jones is fantastic!

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have been a client for 20 years and have always been very satisfied with the service.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Norman
Verified Norman Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Happy with the way everything was explained.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chrsitina
Verified Chrsitina Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My contact with FBC Manby Bowdler, has been very positive. The service offered is first class & I regard the organisation and staff as a friend. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

About William Jones

Will has experience in a wide range of private client matters and regularly assists clients in the preparation of wills, lasting powers of attorney and all aspects of the administration of estates, including deeds of variation.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact William Jones

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

6-10 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

West Midlands



Phone 01902 578000

Website

William Jones, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!