Solicitor at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

William Jones

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 454246

Will has experience in a wide range of private client matters and regularly assists clients in the preparation of wills, lasting powers of attorney and all aspects of the administration of estates, including deeds of variation.

6-10 George Street, Snow Hill, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4DN

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

16 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 29, 2019 20191129205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

John has particular needs - such as learning difficulties. Will was considerate thoughtful and explained very carefully to John - We think Will Jones is fantastic!

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have been a client for 20 years and have always been very satisfied with the service.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Norman
Verified Norman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Happy with the way everything was explained.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chrsitina
Verified Chrsitina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My contact with FBC Manby Bowdler, has been very positive. The service offered is first class & I regard the organisation and staff as a friend. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 8 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150803

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As we approached our 80th Birthdays, my wife and I decided that we should review or exsisiting Wills (written 15 years ago) & consider setting up Power of Attorneys. We instructed FBC Manby Bowdler & received excellent service which completely covered our wishes.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret Morgan
Verified Margaret Morgan Added 8 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150758

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

It was a straight-forward procedure - not as complicated as I imagined it to be.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 20, 2018 20181120201507

Wills & Probate

5

Very professional job done by William Jones.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 06, 2018 20180706211502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were extremely happy with the advice & service provided by Mr William Jones throughout our transaction with him.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annette
Verified Annette Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 18, 2018 20180418211502

LPA

5

William Jones made an appointment to visit my Mother within 2 days of my request to complete the LPA. He was kind and made mum, who is almost 97, feel completely at ease. Although frail she still has all her mental faculties and Will went through the process in great detail. She was very impressed and at ease. We have used Will before and recommend him most highly for his attention to detail and empathy. I will certainly contact him for any future business.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 23, 2018 20180323201501

Power of Attorney & Wills

5

Will Jones has dealt with issues on 3 occasions, he is perfect in his job role and would only use him.

Solicitor named in this review: William Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

About William Jones

Will has experience in a wide range of private client matters and regularly assists clients in the preparation of wills, lasting powers of attorney and all aspects of the administration of estates, including deeds of variation.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact William Jones

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

6-10 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

West Midlands



Phone 01902 578000

Website

William Jones, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!