Conveyancing Assistant at Lockings Solicitors

Rachael Fryer

Conveyancing Assistant

Rachael Fryer is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing Assistant.

Highgate House, 19 Wednesday Market, Beverley, East Yorkshire, HU17 0DJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.6/5 32 Client Reviews 32
  • Housing & Property 100%
32 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
William
Verified William Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 13, 2022 20220513233508

Very professional

5

Conducted our buying in Beverley and selling in Doncaster in a very timely and professional manner.
They are easy to talk too and they kept us well informed of progress.
Kept us calm through the "moving day" problems caused by the first time buyer at the foot of the chain!
Highly recommended!

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 19 May, 2022

Thank you William. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your custom and your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 04, 2022 20220504094852

Sale of house and purchase of apartment

5

I received regular updates of progress and was delighted that , although it appeared that I would not be able to obtain a mortgage on the apartment at a future date, you drafted a Deed of Variation which was agreed and signed by the parties concerned so that I can, if I so wish, obtain an Equity Release Loan at a future date ; I did have an ERL at my house.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 04 May, 2022

Thank you Peter. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheana Lucille
Verified Sheana Lucille Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 28, 2022 20220428184147

Conveyancing

4

The team in Beverley were very efficient and helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 29 April, 2022

Thank you for your custom Sheana and thank you for taking the time to feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaun
Verified Shaun Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 06, 2022 20220406203124

Purchase of 22 Ash Grove

4

Very helpful and speedy.
We could always call if we had any questions

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 11 April, 2022

Thank you Shaun. We really appreciate your custom and your review. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 04, 2022 20220404221841

Recent experience review

4

Received a good service from Lockings, good communication and service from the team. This was the third time I have used Lockings and will continue to do so for future legal services.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 11 April, 2022

Thank you Richard. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your repeat custom and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Janet Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
March 02, 2022 20220302203548

Professional and Approachable

5

I would like to say how professional and approachable the Conveyancing team have been in the sale of my mother's house. The highest of praise in a smooth transaction and best possible outcome. Excellent value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 03 March, 2022

Thank you Janet. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your custom and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvia
Sylvia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 23, 2022 20220223225001

Conveyancing was so easy.

5

I have never experienced an easier conveyancing..after the initial form filling to get things started Rachael and the team did everything, I never had to chase them for updates, I was kept informed of the progress and was pleasantly surprised to receive an email to say all negotiations were complete and both parties were in a position to exchange contracts ( at least two/three weeks than previously predicted).

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 24 February, 2022

Thanks Sylvia. We really appreciate your custom and your taking the time to feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dawn
Verified Dawn Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 16, 2022 20220216023723

House sale

4

Good communication
Timely and approachable
Would recommend to others

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 22 February, 2022

Thank you Dawn. We really appreciate your custom and your taking the time to feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 03, 2022 20220203153321

Trouble free house sale

5

From start to finish the process couldn't have been easier.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 11 February, 2022

Can't say fairer than that David! Appreciate your feedback. We are delighted you are please d and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sophie
Verified Sophie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
January 25, 2022 20220125233150

Speedy, patient and exceptional service!

5

Lockings have recently handled the sale of my property and also the purchase of a new property. I’ve been working mostly with Rachael Fryer - one of Craig’s team at the Beverley office - and her service has been exceptional.

Her patience with me has been amazing as I’ve asked far too many questions and I am certain I am quite an impatient customer. She’s always handled my enquiries with kindness and care and has progressed both my sale and purchase with real speed.

Communication has been fantastic every step of the way and I’ve really enjoyed dealing with Lockings.

I’d like to say a massive thank you to the team and would highly recommend Lockings to anyone requiring efficient and friendly conveyancing services. Massive shout out for the hard work you’re all carrying out during these difficult pandemic times.

I would definitely choose Lockings again in the future. Thank you so much!:)

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 28 January, 2022

Thank you Sophie. We are delighted to have been able to help. We really appreciate your taking the time to feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new home. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Janet
Janet Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 20, 2022
Collected on
20220420051922

Janet

5

Lockings team dealt with our house sales and purchase. We were kept informed of the progress along the way and they were always available to answer any questions we had. We would recommend Lockings conveyancing team.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 20 April, 2022

Thank you Janet. We really appreciate your custom and we are delighted you are happy. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynne
Lynne Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
March 02, 2022
Collected on
20220302221439

Lynne

5

Great service, responded quickly to emails and phone calls and kept us updated. Thank you Craig, Rachael and team

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Fryer

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 09 March, 2022

Thank you Lynne. We really appreciate you taking the time to give this feedback. We are delighted you're happy. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rachael Fryer

Rachael Fryer is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing Assistant.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rachael Fryer

Address

Lockings Solicitors

Highgate House

19 Wednesday Market

Beverley

East Yorkshire



Phone 01482 300 200

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Assistant

Lockings Solicitors

?-present