Solicitor at Barcan+kirby LLP

Barcan+kirby LLP

Amie Prowle

Solicitor

SRA ID: 297730

Amie Prowle is a Associate with Barcan+kirby LLP. They have 16 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a solicitor

49-50 Queen Square, Bristol, BS1 4LW

Licensed for 16 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

12 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah Welsh
Verified Sarah Welsh Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
July 31, 2020 20200731205203

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

After slipping over in my local supermarket and breaking my wrist, I felt that I wasn't dealt with very fairly so I approached Barcan + Kirby to see what my options were they gave me lots of information, a claim was put together and they got the conclusion that I was after.

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nasser Sadiq
Verified Nasser Sadiq Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
July 31, 2020 20200731205202

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Overall very happy from start to finish

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren Pearce
Verified Darren Pearce Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
April 29, 2020 20200429205203

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Excellent service throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Guy Gudmunsen
Verified Guy Gudmunsen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205223

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

My case was handled very professionally and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied and pleased and pleased to have used Barcan + Kirby

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lukasz
Verified Lukasz Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205212

Satisfied

5

Excellent service. very helpful and polite throughout entire process. Always given clear and understandable explanations and advices on every element of the case. I will definitely recommend to everyone!

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Verified Linda Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205210

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I was extremely happy with how i was dealt with from the start of the case until conclusion, the advice given was clare and the outcome was to the top of the scale.

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carla
Verified Carla Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
November 19, 2019 20191119205203

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I would highly recommend this company. Very good communication, supportive and listened to our concerns and worries. we felt well represented throughout our claim.

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Hahamova-Kuzmina
Verified Laura Hahamova-Kuzmina Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
November 19, 2019 20191119205201

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Great & reasonable services.

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hollie
Verified Hollie Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
October 24, 2019 20191024205201

Satisfied

4

Very good service, would recommend using Barcan + Kirby

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marc Newton
Verified Marc Newton Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Barcan+kirby LLP
Collected whilst working at Barcan+kirby LLP
April 05, 2019 20190405150758

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Having never enlisted the help of a solicitor I was initially anxious about what was involved, At a stressful time, I needed a solicitor/firm I could trust. I was relieved when Amie and her team were so calm, helpful and clear in their interactions with me. I felt like I was in safe hands

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amie Prowle

Amie Prowle is a Associate with Barcan+kirby LLP. They have 16 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amie Prowle

Address

Barcan+kirby LLP

49-50 Queen Square

Bristol



Phone 0117 325 2929

Website

Amie Prowle, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!