Miller Hendry

01382 200000

Miller Hendry is a long established legal and estate agency practice which has been selling properties in the Tayside and Strathearn area for generations. We pride ourselves on providing the high level of service you would expect from one of the largest estate agents in the area combined with the personal touch our clients expect.

4.9/5 192 Customer Reviews 192
Recommended by
190 Verified Clients
like Verified Client

How Miller Hendry compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Miller Hendry on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Miller Hendry offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

192 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Tracy, at a difficult time for us, took control and kept us right about what needed to be done. She kept us informed at all times, we were never in any doubt what was happening and when we'd next hear from her. She was always helpful and approachable. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied with the service we received and would recommend without any hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Impressed by professional approach of all your staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Excellent service received from Miller Hendry, very understanding of our needs and highly professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Excellent service. Clear communication. Friendly approachable staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As before when I have had cause to deal with Miller Hendry I have found that I have been dealt with professionally and efficiently as I would expect. I have also found that on many occasions Mr Donnie MacLeod and his colleagues have gone over and above what was necessary and have proved kind and compassionate when dealing with issues arising at very difficult and distressing times. If has made the whole process more bearable knowing that all the legal necessities were dealt with properly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Miller Hendry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150805

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

All business was prompt and efficient. 1st class service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114158

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Fast, efficient and friendly service provided throughout. It was a pleasure dealing with Miller Hendry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 7 months ago Report to admin
December 13, 2018 20181213201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service from all staff involved. Highly efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 8 months ago Report to admin
November 01, 2018 20181101201505

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The overall service was very good. The staff were always helpful and we are happy to continue with Miller Hendry as our legal advisors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Miller Hendry is a long established legal practice which has served individuals and businesses in the Tayside and Strathearn area for generations. The firm has grown to be one of the largest legal practices in our area. We are able to assist our clients while offering a personal service to all our clients. Our staff include solicitors, paralegals and support staff who are equipped to provide a complementary blend of specialist and more general expertise on a wide range of fields including those listed on this page. We continue to try to shape in a proactive way the services we provide to meet the ever changing needs of our clients. Whatever the problem, be it personal or business, large or small, routine or complex, it will be given individual attention and will be handled according to the highest professional standards.


Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000