Barcan+kirby

4.7/5 294 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby only have 294 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


294 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    257
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2018 20181223201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

buying a flat could not have been easier. staff very friendly and efficient. we were kept up to date at every stage of the process. Reasonable fees.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marilyn
Verified Marilyn Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have always found staff especially Joelle as respectful always cheerful and very attentive to my requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2018 20181216201501

Family

5

Thank you to Tom for all his guidance even tho we meet a brick wall.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katherine
Verified Katherine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 05, 2018 20181205201501

Exceptional Service

5

Over the years I have used Barcan Kirby's services for divorce, will writing, conveyancing and employment issues and have always received the same exceptional service. Everything is always fully explained and options put forward in laymans terms so that you can make an informed decision. I have no hesitation in highly recommending their services in whichever area of expertise is required.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204201502

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

We were very impressed with the manner in which Ms Sollars handled this case. she was very knowledgeable in her subject and the outcome was as good as we could have hoped for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Albert
Verified Albert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

In my opinion I don't think you could have done anything more too improve my appointment I was quite pleased how quick everything went.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 25, 2018 20181125201506

Satisfied

5

Kirsten Hale, her team with all administration staff were professional, helpful. informative and supportive during my divorce proceeding. correspondence were dealt with promptly. Did a good job. I would recommend their services. Thanks for returning all my documents.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mandy
Verified Mandy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201506

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very happy with service. Professional + prompt would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peggy
Verified Peggy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 20, 2018 20181120201504

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very very satisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Verified Claire Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 20, 2018 20181120201504

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We received a professional and pleasant service as we had expected from a professional firm of solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors