Barcan+kirby

  • www.barcankirby.co.uk
4.7/5 324 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby only have 324 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


324 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    280
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jackie
Verified Jackie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114207

Employment

4

The service received was excellent, all matters were explained fully and dealt with quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114206

other

5

It did seem to ""drag-on"" a bit this was down to the other party involved. Other than that a good service . Many Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114205

Family

4

Mark Scanlon listened to the issues and followed up with good advice which helped my siblings and I avoid conflict when dealing with the solicitors of our late parents estate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190144

Family

5

I cannot thank Georgia enough for all she has done to secure asses to my daughter, my family and I will be extremely grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 16, 2018 20181216201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was grateful for the friendly and helpful way I was treated, with what was involved explained in a clear and careful way, and questions encouraged. I was kept fully informed on the progress of the application for Probate and setting up Powers of Attorney, and the drafting of my new Will was quick and efficient. I shall certainly remain a client, and recommend the firm unreservedly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely satisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 09, 2018 20181209201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

In all my dealings with Barcan + Kirby I have found the staff friendly, to which is important , and very professional. Thank you Patricia Coles

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alidon
Verified Alidon Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have dealt with you before and have always been happy with service provided always find you professional from the start of the problem to the end when its sorted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joyanne
Verified Joyanne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

1

Felt let down at my darkest time of grief ad in one email referred to my late father for a signature, she did apologise for this. I was dealt with to save my ill uncle some stress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz
Verified Liz Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2018 20181126201504

Incredible service

5

Vicky was incredible throughout the process of us buying our first home. Emails were replied to within hours and Vicky stayed in touch with us throughout the whole process. Her knowledge is vast and communication impeccable. Would definitely recommend Barcan and Kirby- took the stress out of buying our first new home!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors