Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 391 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 391 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


391 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    343
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mary Pitts
Verified Mary Pitts Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am totally satisfied with the level of service I have always had from Joelle Allen

Solicitor being reviewed: Joelle Nicola Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mitchell Bull
Verified Mitchell Bull Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Family

5

All staff were very helpful. Kirsten is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise and put my mind at rest many times with different concerns I had. Very professional service Thankyou

Solicitor being reviewed: Kirsten Rhiannon Hale

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Ringer
Verified David Ringer Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Residential Conveyancing

5

At the time of the sale of my flat and our house purchase I worked for countrywide PLC in their estate agency. Having dealt with Jenny and her colleagues on many occasions professionally, Barcan + Kirby were the only company I would have used.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Glen Wintle
Verified Glen Wintle Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Court of Protection

5

Great service, full info provided at all times on the matter in hand. prompt replies to any queries, would recommend B+K to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Happy with the service provided & would use this firm again for other legal requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane Boulton
Verified Jane Boulton Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Jenny and Anka made buying my property easy and stress free, This was due to their communication and approachability.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy Batten
Verified Wendy Batten Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205222

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Personal, knowledgeable approach & made to feel at ease. language of the process was easy to grasp as it was so well & clearly outlined.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hector Taylor
Verified Hector Taylor Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150758

Family

5

I found Hanni Pennelegion exceptionally good. She works really efficiently and quickly, and communicates clearly, she works like a modern 21st century professional which is rare for a divorce lawyers!

Solicitor being reviewed: Hanni Pennelegion

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marc Newton
Verified Marc Newton Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150758

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Having never enlisted the help of a solicitor I was initially anxious about what was involved, At a stressful time, I needed a solicitor/firm I could trust. I was relieved when Amie and her team were so calm, helpful and clear in their interactions with me. I felt like I was in safe hands

Solicitor being reviewed: Amie Louise Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150758

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Lovely staff down to earth put me at ease

Solicitor being reviewed: Alison Rachel Gill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors