Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 411 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 411 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


411 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    362
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Pete
Verified Pete Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

I used Barcan and Kirby to sell my house and buy my next one and I cannot commend Laura and Robyn highly enough. They were very quick to respond to my questions and kept in close contact during the crucial periods of selling and buying. They made the inevitably stressful process as simple and straightforward as possible and saw me through a very difficult phase when my first potential purchase collapsed. I would definitely use Barcan and Kirby and Laura Merry, in particular, for conveyancing and associated work.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 16 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin Bannister
Verified Colin Bannister Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Kim was very approachable and quick to come back in contact when we had any quires . Helped make the process (house selling & buying) less stressful

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 16 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Verified Lesley Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

reliable and organised. prepared to chase up my purchasers Slow solicitors. costing was up front and I was continually kept up to date. An excellent service all round.

A representative from Barcan+kirby LLP responded to this review on 16 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary Pitts
Verified Mary Pitts Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am totally satisfied with the level of service I have always had from Joelle Allen

Solicitor being reviewed: Joelle Nicola Allen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mitchell Bull
Verified Mitchell Bull Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Family

5

All staff were very helpful. Kirsten is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise and put my mind at rest many times with different concerns I had. Very professional service Thankyou

Solicitor being reviewed: Kirsten Rhiannon Hale

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Ringer
Verified David Ringer Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Residential Conveyancing

5

At the time of the sale of my flat and our house purchase I worked for countrywide PLC in their estate agency. Having dealt with Jenny and her colleagues on many occasions professionally, Barcan + Kirby were the only company I would have used.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Glen Wintle
Verified Glen Wintle Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Court of Protection

5

Great service, full info provided at all times on the matter in hand. prompt replies to any queries, would recommend B+K to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Happy with the service provided & would use this firm again for other legal requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane Boulton
Verified Jane Boulton Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Jenny and Anka made buying my property easy and stress free, This was due to their communication and approachability.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy Batten
Verified Wendy Batten Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205222

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Personal, knowledgeable approach & made to feel at ease. language of the process was easy to grasp as it was so well & clearly outlined.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors