Barcan+kirby LLP

Also known as - Park Home Legal Services, Barcan+kirby

4.7/5 559 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 559 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


559 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    497
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Awful
    13
Anonymous
Click to rate
Neil Westlake
Verified Neil Westlake Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service, will recommend and use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Stephen Parker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Verified Alex Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Friendly, professional service. Quick responses to any queries we had, made selling and buying our home as straightforward as can be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June Ford
Verified June Ford Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020 20200305205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

service was good from start to ofinish. Very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Salman
Verified Salman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211205203

Family

5

We used the firm and found very professional & helping staff dealing with our case been very positive & been available when needed we shall use again when needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

D C Willaims
Verified D C Willaims Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 29, 2020 20200129205206

Court of Protection

5

It is our experience that you have got the level of service - Just Right

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pauline
Verified Pauline Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Family

5

Treated with kindness, Not judged sympathetic in a sad family case and for this I thank the solicitor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

all the staff at Barcan & Kirby were very helpful when I needed a new Will. The solicitor explained all the details in simple terms. I would recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Guy Gudmunsen
Verified Guy Gudmunsen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205223

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

My case was handled very professionally and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied and pleased and pleased to have used Barcan + Kirby

Solicitor named in this review: Amie Prowle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eleanor
Verified Eleanor Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205222

Residential Conveyancing

5

we were very satisfied with everything and how helpful all of the staff were.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205212

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Myfanwy Buckeridge is professional, friendly, amazing person. Myfanwy replied to all our enquiries, even when we asked stupid questions. we would contact Myfanwy if we had any other Legal problems Thank you Myfanwy for all your help, support and hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch