Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 344 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 344 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


344 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    298
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150759

Satisfied

5

On the whole very happy with service and result, pretty much as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric Ware
Verified Eric Ware Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150759

Satisfied

5

The service we received was excellent. Kept up to date with transfers of work and dealt with in polite, friendly and professional manner. would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie Ede
Verified Julie Ede Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150759

Family

5

The service I received from Barcan+Kirby was second to none. I felt fully supported at all times and was always dealt within sympathetically and promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend Kirsten Hale or Tom Powles. I cant thank them enough for their understanding and professional manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia Anne Patient
Verified Patricia Anne Patient Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150758

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was impressed by the efficiency & friendliness of the receptionists & all personnel.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony Worlock
Verified Anthony Worlock Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150757

Family

5

You cant improve the service you supply, because its first class.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June Cynthia Rawlings
Verified June Cynthia Rawlings Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114207

other

2

Fairly well satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Baker
Verified Andrew Baker Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114207

other

5

I Believe I received a very excellent service and I will always recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Walker
Verified Walker Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114206

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Donna was extremely informative & knowledgeable we have every confidence in her advices to us. would definitely contact Donna again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2018 20181223201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A good alround srive Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 21, 2018 20181221201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I felt that all matters were dealt with sympathetically and in a friendly manner putting me at ease. Thanks you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors