Barcan+kirby LLP

4.7/5 396 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby LLP only have 396 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


396 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    348
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Vera Brian
Verified Vera Brian Added 5 days ago Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I don't think I can help you or tell you how to improve your service. because it was so good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Verified Jonathan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From the outset the service I received was professional and courteous. I was pleased with the importation and level of detail. The whole experience was extremely good and glad I chose this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205224

Medical Negligence

5

I was really pleased with the friendly welcome from the staff as I felt I could approach them confidently but the plan was sometimes regularly changed but other than that the service was really good.

Solicitor being reviewed: Claire Julie Hurrell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stella & Francis Bishop
Verified Stella & Francis Bishop Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Anna Molter and her team were excellent. The receptionist at the front desk in the Kingswood branch were very helpful also.

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Molter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

First went to get an Oath signed. Received excellent service, friendly, easy manner of solicitor, decided to enquire about having new will done, again excellent response, introduced to solicitor for wills straight away and appointment made. Associate solicitor was amazing, easy to follow explanation and immediately felt comfortable that we had made the right choice of company. I would recommend this branch to anyone.

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Molter

Was this review helpful? Yes

DO NOT Publish may name
Verified DO NOT Publish may name Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very professional service and friendly staff. The whole transaction went very smoothly. Will definitely use your practice again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antnony Gay
Verified Antnony Gay Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very happy from start to completion of work done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Meek
Verified Linda Meek Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205223

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very satisfied with this service I received. K Pritchard explained it all very clearly.

Solicitor being reviewed: Gwyn Hughes Pritchard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150759

Satisfied

5

On the whole very happy with service and result, pretty much as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric Ware
Verified Eric Ware Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150759

Satisfied

5

The service we received was excellent. Kept up to date with transfers of work and dealt with in polite, friendly and professional manner. would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bristol Solicitors