Deo Volente Legal LLP

Also known as - Dv Solicitors

  • MK42 0DJ
  • www.dvsolicitors.com
4.4/5 22 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Deo Volente Legal LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Deo Volente Legal LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Deo Volente Legal LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


22 Client Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
david
david Added 2 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304210750

Excellence

5

I discovered these solicitors when looking at making a will and so satisfied I did,my Trainee solicitor Farida Ahmed I found to be very professional and highly knowledgeable on all aspects of will writing.
Nothing was any trouble for her,and all was completed smoothly and satisfactory.
Therefore wouldn't hesitate in using these solicitors in the future as highly recommend them.
Thankyou for your professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monish
Monish Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 28, 2020 20201228230510

Brilliant

5

Matter Type: Commercial Leases

Great service from beginning to end. Have used DV Solcitors on many occasions now, never disappointed. Mr Nasar Ali is very easy to work with, he has a lot of patience, always took the time to take my call, and is extremely understanding. Highly recommended, will definitely be returning again.

Thank you very much for the swift completion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vikki
Vikki Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 28, 2020 20201228131448

House move

4

We used DV Solicitors for our recent house sale and purchase, the service was very quick and James was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wasim
Wasim Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 21, 2020 20201221103645

Brilliant! - Excellent service in very difficult times

5

Brilliant service under exceptionally very difficult circumstances due to Covid 19

Delivered service brilliantly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Caroline Added 5 months ago 10 found this helpful Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210080942

Power of attorney

5

Matter Type: Lasting power of attorney

What a lovely firm . Came to our house were very smart and polite . Explained everything to us . Kept us informed and updated the whole way through . Showed great empathy . Would highly recommend to anyone .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 04, 2020 20201204150538

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

It had been years since we last moved house, can only thank them for seeing us through the process. Highly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam
Sam Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2020 20201130181403

Smooth for clients

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We refer our clients on the bases that they have the same service from us as an estate agent we pride in a Stella reputation. I can say that DV solicitors are fantastic, so proactive and on the ball
Thank you for treating our clients as we would like to be treated
Sam and Bruce
House2Homes Estate Agency

Was this review helpful? Yes

Watts
Watts Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2020 20201130144201

Pleasure to deal with

5

We have been dealing with Nasar Ali over the last few months in our capacity as a Commercial Finance Broker, as Nasar has been representing one of our clients and have found him very helpful and efficient in responding to queries. We would be pleased to work with Deo Volente Solicitors again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amelia
Amelia Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126200319

Brilliant!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

This was the 1st time I had sold a property and Daniel was amazing, guiding me through the stages with reassurance and professionalism. He made the process seem incredibly smooth even though its really challenging and I couldn't be more grateful!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond
Raymond Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126121742

James Smedley

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We found James to be kind, helpful and very understanding.
He handled our conveyancing expertly. As we are both in our late seventies and can sometimes be a little slow on the uptake we appreciated James patience and the way he explained all the docunents in a way that we could easily understand.
He is a real credit to the profession and we really appreciated all he did for us .

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services