Liberty Law Solicitors

01582 853 783

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.9/5 32 Customer Reviews 32
Recommended by
31 Verified Clients
like Mahmoud and Mark Attila
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

32 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark Attila
Mark Attila Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 31, 2019 20190131154859

The Best!

5

If you have any issue and need professional solicitor, you must contact them. Best service, they know what they doing, not waste time. Special thanks to Attiq Malik!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahmoud
Mahmoud Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 21, 2019 20190121163631

Very good

5

I was very happy with the service and the outcome of the case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane
Shane Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110153244

Awesome

5

I used their services for a personal legal matter and found them professional, helpful and very easy to work with.

Special thanks to Esther and Dean.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors responded to this review on 17 January, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Zahir
Zahir Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2018 20181126103723

Excellent

5

From the start of the 10 weeks trial to finish Mr Malik and this team were excellent in everything. Professional and committed to the best outcome, extremely competent and knowledgeable.
There was never a point where Mr Malik and this team seemed not in control and I would recommend the to everyone.
There is no finner solicitors firm or solicitor than Mr Malik.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2018 20181115151235

The best in the business

5

Great team, very professional and knowledgeable. We approached them to handle an employment tribunal, everything was great from start to finish, they were in constant communication throughout and explained fees upfront and actually offered me advise on how to keep costs low! Would use again and recommended to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad
Mohammad Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 14, 2018 20181114142113

Top Firm

5

I instructed Mr Malik in my employment case against my employer for discrimination in which not only was I vigorously represented and achieved the exact result that I had planned for from the outset, but along the way we even ended up in the Appeal Tribunal on a legal point which Mr Malik and his team won, changing the law in favour of not just me but all employees in the country bringing claims against their employers. A big thank you to the Liberty Law Employment team for being by my side when needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mostaque
Mostaque Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 10, 2018 20181110085845

General business needs

5

We approached Liberty Law Solicitors for support with Employment Law and HR issues as well as some outstanding debt owed to us by various debtors to our businesses. The team at Liberty Law understood our concerns and engaged quickly and efficiently to resolve our issues at a very cost effective rate. We would highly recommend Liberty Law to the business community as they go that extra mile to satisfy their clients needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors responded to this review on 17 January, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Rizwan
Rizwan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 10, 2018 20181110001116

Excellent professional advise

5

Highly recommended firm. Team is well qualified Nd trained in professional manner.Team was very helpful especially young solicitor Shakil Shah. A very young energetic enthusiastic and professional lad. Stay blessed Liberty law team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

zainem
zainem Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 09, 2018 20181109213008

Family matter information enquirey

5

Shakil shah Was very helpful in providinng me the right kind of information regarding a family matter. Mr Shakil was very professional and well mannered.I will definitely recommend him to my family and freinds.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nosheen
Nosheen Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 09, 2018 20181109203325

Shakil shah

5

I would like to give a massive thank you to shakil Shah for his excellent service, support and advice regarding my visa application. I am pleased that i obtained approval in a very short space of time as i was excepted longer. I have been extremely impressed by the service provided by mr shah over the passed year. I believe that without his extensive knowledge and experience in this field i would have not been able to get an approval on my application. I have to say that my case was complicated however mr shah was responsible and helpful not only trying hard to provide the best to my case but he also gudided me and kept me informed each step of the way. Mr shah i can not thank you enough for your impeccable service you gave me and made evrything so easy during the process. I have never seen a lawyer like you who works so hard for his clients and i would definitely recommend u to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Liberty Law Solicitors

  • Attiq Malik

    Attiq Malik is a Director of Liberty Law Solicitors and a Solicitor-Advocate with rights of audience to appear in all Civil and Criminal Courts in England & Wales. Specialising in both Criminal and Employment Law, Attiq has previously acted as a lawyer for the RMT, T&G and CWU trade unions. Attiq has also acted for businesses ranging from SME’s to educational establishments to national and multinational companies in the areas of Employment Law as well as Regulatory Law, defending in Criminal prosecutions brought by HMRC and Trading Standards as well as the Crown Prosecution Service and representing clients in the VAT Tribunals.

  • Bodrul Amin

    Bodrul joined Liberty Law in January 2018 from a Legal 500 and National trade union law firm, where he pursued claims on behalf of trade union members for unfair dismissal, all types of discrimination, trade union detriment (including multi-claimant cases such as TUPE), holiday pay, unlawful deduction of wages and protective awards. Bodrul also advised trade union officials about the merits of potential claims, representing members through ACAS Early Conciliation, and attempts to settle, where appropriate. Bodrul also advised on the terms and effects of settlement agreements to trade union members.

  • Wasef Ali

    Wasef is a Criminal Law Defence Solicitor who has achieved success early on in his career. He joined Liberty Law Solicitors in September 2013 and has since completed his training contract at the firm and is a Accredited Police Station Representative. Wasef has dealt with a wide range of matters, ranging from minor road traffic offences through to terrorism, , money laundering and . His specialism also encompasses serious fraud work and large scale drug conspiracies.

  • Shakil Shah

    Shakil Shah is highly conversant in Criminal & Immigration Law. Since joining the team in 2017, Shakil has hit the ground running working on several high-profile cases of kidnap, fraud and firearms. With regard to his Immigration Law practice Shakil represents both businesses and individuals, particularly in the areas of work visas, general visa applications and appeals. Shakil regularly attends Police Stations nationally.

  • Dean Garrett

    Since joining Liberty, Dean has worked on a wide-range of high-profile cases in our Criminal, Employment, Civil Litigation and Debt Recovery Department(s). Dean has built a wealth of experience and expertise in the following areas of laws: Regulatory Crime: Health & Safety, Trading Standards, Environmental Health, House of Multiple Occupancy and Corporate Manslaughter. Employment: Human Rights, TUPE, Contracts of Employment, Discrimination and Unfair Dismissal cases. Dean has also worked closely alongside expert(s) in Cell-Site, Data-Retention and Digital Forensics and consequently has built a niche expertise in this growing area of Criminal Investigation.

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services
  • Special Reasons
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Drunk in charge
  • Redundancy
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Driving without insurance
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Flexible Working
  • Family Leave
  • Theft
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Pension Law
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Taxi offences
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Dangerous driving
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Human Rights
  • Disqualification removal
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Drugs offences
  • Restoration of licence
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Criminal Damage
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Immigration Law
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Citizenship
  • Professional Discipline
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Convicted in absence
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Senior Executives
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Part Time Workers
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Road rage incidents
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Driving without a licence
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Stress at Work
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Fraud
  • Careless driving
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Drink driving
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Litigation Law
  • Employment Contracts
  • Professional Conduct
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Visas
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • TUPE
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Speeding offences
  • Gardening Leave
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Business Crime
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Drug driving
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Assault
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000