Barcan+kirby

4.7/5 269 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby only have 269 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


269 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    234
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Pat
Verified Pat Added 1 day ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jenny Johnson was excellent. she handed the very drawn-out negations very well. Always helpful when I contacted her Very pleased with her patience and advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 5 days ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Great advice, help + guidance given in a clear understanding fashion. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosalind
Verified Rosalind Added 5 days ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All the service I received was excellent. My only problem was with the complete lack of punctuation, to which is apparently policy, in my view, this makes the sense less clear, rather than aiding charity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 6 days ago Report to admin
December 05, 2018 20181205201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Anna Molter has and is always very though friendly and approachable with an excellent standard of work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Gabrielle was clear and communicative, and always answered our emails within a day. would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201501

Highly recommended!

5

We are very happy service with the service provided by Stefan de Beer. He drew up our UK wills last November before we moved abroad. Once here, we decided to change one element and he organised that and was extremely patient with us. We would happily recommend Barcan +Kirby as the firm has dealt with remortgaging, property conveyancing and now our wills.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wenday + Paul
Verified Wenday + Paul Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201506

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Laura and her team were very helpful, and someone was always available to see us if we called in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosemary
Verified Rosemary Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 28, 2018 20181028201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very happy & Satisfied with the services received. All members of staff were friendly & Efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 27, 2018 20181027211502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very happy with the whole process. The only downside was that on occcasion, staff were a tad difficult to contact .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elaine
Verified Elaine Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 15, 2018 20180915211501

Take the leap

5

I was unsure as how to tackle my problem but was advised by a friend to obtain good legal advice. I am so pleased i did even though I knew that truly the outcome would not be in my favour. I had to satisfy myself that at least I had tried as not trying would have been a constant sting

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedminster Solicitors