Barcan+kirby

4.7/5 302 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barcan+kirby compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barcan+kirby on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barcan+kirby only have 302 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


302 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    264
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Euan
Verified Euan Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190145

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Good service, good price, good communication throughout the process - would recommend and would use again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naomi
Verified Naomi Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190145

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

The overall service was very good, just a couple of mistakes on the final documents and a bit of misunderstanding on the stamp duty applicability. either than that, the solicitor was very quick in answering and explaining every stage of the process in detail. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 21, 2018 20181221201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Donna Spear was excellent in helping me update my will.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maureen
Verified Maureen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 20, 2018 20181220201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found the service provided entirely satisfactory save for a small issue with reception.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joan
Verified Joan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Donna was very helpful and explained everything to us throughout the process would highly recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Family

5

I found Kirsten to be very helpful and understanding throughout a difficult process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pat
Verified Pat Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jenny Johnson was excellent. she handed the very drawn-out negations very well. Always helpful when I contacted her Very pleased with her patience and advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Great advice, help + guidance given in a clear understanding fashion. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosalind
Verified Rosalind Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All the service I received was excellent. My only problem was with the complete lack of punctuation, to which is apparently policy, in my view, this makes the sense less clear, rather than aiding charity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 05, 2018 20181205201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Anna Molter has and is always very though friendly and approachable with an excellent standard of work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedminster Solicitors