5.0/5 151 Client Reviews 151 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Dale Lace Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Dale Lace Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Dale Lace Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

151 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Hughes
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Hughes Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 02, 2021 20210202135031

Review for Dale Lace Solicitors

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Thank you for your wise counsel and guidance through our house-selling / house-buying journeys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Potter
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Potter Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 02, 2021 20210202133443

I cannot thank him enough for steering me through the whole process.

5

Once Sunil Vasisht took over the instructions from my husband and myself, everything was handled impeccably and to our complete satisfaction. When the time came to appointment a solicitor to handle my mothers’ affairs, I had no hesitation in contacting Mr Vasisht again and his advice and expertise were gratefully accepted, he was easy to contact, confer with and speedy in all his dealings with myself and subsequently my sisters. I cannot thank him enough for steering me through the whole process. I will gladly recommend your Company to others in future and use you again anytime when we need legal advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 27, 2021 20210127091809

Excellent

5

Excellent quality of service delivered, always sufficiently informed on the progress of the matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Gemma Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 27, 2021 20210127091359

100% as always!

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Thankyou all so much for all your hard work in what was a difficult sale to say the least! 100% as always!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Mike Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 05, 2021 20210505182958

Don't think we would of moved without Claire

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Claire has helped us so much buying our dream home. She was very speedy getting the sale of our property ready for purchase, everything seemed so easy. Unfortunately the property we were looking to purchase had more challenges. Claire went over and beyond to get our purchase moving. I genuinely think our buyers would have pulled out if we didn't have Claire on our side as everything would of been delayed. I'm a mortgage adviser so have some understanding of the home buying process and how things can sometimes go wrong. Claire was amazing and couldn't fault her at all. She was also really easy to contact if needed and kept me updated. Would highly recommend Claire. Professional, friendly, approachable and get the job done when it matters most. Thanks so much Claire, we are in our new (much more spacious) family home because of you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Gooday
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. David Gooday Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 13, 2021 20210413152856

Property sale as executor

5

Having had previous experience with Dunning Anderson I had no hesitation instructing them to deal with a property sale in an estate where I am the executor. I was not disappointed and although as usual with property sale there were one or two hiccups irt all proceeded well

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martyn
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Martyn Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2021 20210401161038

Sale of Property

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I Would Just like what a fantastic job Claire an natasha done on the sale of my mums property there a great team Claire for getting the exchange through as quickly as she could an natasha for keeping me informed every step of the way well done ladies keep up the great work

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jasper
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Jasper Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 31, 2021 20210331165408

Probably the best conveyancer we have ever used

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Absolute pleasure dealing with Claire and Natashya for the purchase of our new flat. If only all the conveyancers were this efficient and swift , moving home would be more pleasurable. They have the ability to adapt to their clients' way of working and deliver  a top notch service. If you are thinking of buying or selling I wouldn't use anyone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris Burton
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Chris Burton Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 31, 2021 20210331122841

Outstanding

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Outstanding service, always kept me updated on the progress, very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jono O'Byrne
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Echelon Law Limited. Jono O'Byrne Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 31, 2021 20210331120725

Claire Woolard, An Asset to the business

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Claire was initially recommended to me by a colleague following a bad experience with a much larger impersonal firm. Claire was the polar opposite, personable, friendly, responsive and also efficient. She made the whole house buying and selling process as smooth as can be! When we ever decide to move again, we will be calling Claire for her help and I recommend everyone else to do the same! She is a credit to Dunning Anderson. Little mention also to Natashya, she was such a treat to speak to whenever I needed to all the office!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000