Browns Solicitors (buckinghamshire) Ltd

5.0/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Browns Solicitors (buckinghamshire) Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Browns Solicitors (buckinghamshire) Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Browns Solicitors (buckinghamshire) Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 13, 2019 20191213113400

Successfully delivering our lessee's claim for the Right To Manage and Freehold Purchase

5

Over the past ten years Browns has been my/our chosen route for dealing with the commercial legal requirement of dealing with the above projects. Over this time the Solicitors and support staff at the offices in High Wycombe have delivered on our expectations and acted diligently and professionally in all respects, with good communication and a full appreciation of our specific requirements in each case. All this at an appropriate fee for the required work From my/ our experience over this period they are to be recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Parminder
Parminder Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 28, 2019 20191128140105

Commercial sale

5

The service we had from Browns was excellent. Ayesha was very patient and understanding, would definitely recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayesha Begum

Was this review helpful? Yes

brian
brian Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 25, 2019 20191025111547

Commercial property purchase

5

We chose Browns because their price was fixed and very competetive. We hoped for a reasonable service consistent with the price but our expectations were greatly exceeded.

Tajinder Rai and the team did a brilliant job for us, they were friendly, knowledgable, always responded promptly, patiently explained thing to us, listened to what we wanted and made the task of buying a property as simple, efficient and fast.

I thoroughly recommend Browns to anyone who is thinking of buying a property.

Solicitor named in this review: Tajinder Rai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 22, 2019 20190522164633

Fast, efficient commercial lease in Marlow

5

A note to say thank you to Ayesha and the team at Browns High Wycombe for a fantastic job well done on our commercial lease recently.

The team were fast, time and cost efficient and most importantly, very communicative throughout the entire process. Our solicitor was proactive and provided us with valuable advice while navigating some sensitivities and a very limited completion window.

Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayesha Begum

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Joanne Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 23, 2018 20181123064911

Home purchase

5

The team at Browns, headed by the marvellous Tajinder Rai exceeded all our expectations. Tajinder was available, prompt, friendly, patient and did a fabulous job. We would highly recommend Browns to anyone considering purchasing a property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch