Parrott & Coales

4.9/5 115 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Parrott & Coales compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Parrott & Coales on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Parrott & Coales has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


115 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    103
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Steve
Verified Steve Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 29, 2018 20181129201501

Personal and efficient service

5

Richard handled my divorce with great sensitivity and a lot of wisdom to help achieve a fair and efficient outcome. Understood exactly what my priorities were and was always very efficient in moving things on to the next stage. I would definitely recommend to others going through this difficult time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 26, 2018 20181126201504

Lasting Powers of Attorney

5

The process of drawing up and registering the LPAs went smoothly and quicker than expected..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 11, 2018 20181111201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Myself and my husband were very happy with the service, friendly atmosphere and attention to detail. I can think of nothing that needs improving on. Excellent :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 10, 2018 20181110201501

21st Century Legal Service

5

Charlotte was very pleasant to work with, spoke and explained everything in plain English, and doesn't have that upper class persona that's so synonymous with the legal profession.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean
Verified Sean Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 07, 2018 20181107201501

A satisfied customer

5

Mr Friedlander conducted the business requested in a friendly, reassuring and informative way where I felt that any difficulty I may have had would be dealt with without my feeling that I was being patronised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 07, 2018 20181107201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found Jane, as always, very professional and friendly. She coped well with my elderly mother and made the whole process very easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 01, 2018 20181101201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Sorry no review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 28, 2018 20181028201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 28, 2018 20181028201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Situations requiring the services of a solicitor are often stressful and complicated. I felt supported and able to ask questions and have clarity which was and is very important.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 26, 2018 20181026211502

Very good solicitors firm

5

I am very happy with the service received from this solicitors firm, all the staff are friendly and helpful, and the solicitor, Mr Holding, was very helpful, friendly and dealt with my case efficiently and effectively. Very pleased indeed and would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Aylesbury Solicitors