Parrott & Coales LLP

4.8/5 173 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Parrott & Coales LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Parrott & Coales LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Parrott & Coales LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


173 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Farid Robertson
Verified Farid Robertson Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 29, 2020 20200429205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From the first exploratory telephone conversation, through to the final completion of setting up my Will, I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, politeness and attention to detail I experienced with Jeremy Holding and Emma Barbeary at Parrott & Coales. All documentation was handled very promptly with everything I had required being clearly understood. The price for the service received was also very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David and|Julie
Verified David and|Julie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 24, 2020 20200224205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Our experience with Parrott&Coales has been very good. The estimate was accurate, the transaction process smooth and the outcome a happy one for everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Joma Lawton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy Clifton
Verified Wendy Clifton Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

please see initial comments

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Dwyer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205216

Residential Conveyancing

5

Tim was very helpful. He always responded promptly. He was very thorough, and explained things clearly and patiently. I felt confident he was working towards my best interests.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205215

Residential Conveyancing

5

I find your company to be traditional, non biased advice given, with a very personal touch that is so lacking with todays technology

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy
Verified Wendy Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 12, 2019 20191012205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Have been using Parrott and Coales for 25 years for various matters. Have always been prompt, clear and professional in all matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicole
Verified Nicole Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 06, 2019 20191006205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always been pleased with the service that we have received from this firm of solicitors. I would recommend this firm to anybody who asked me.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Dwyer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heather
Heather Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 24, 2019 20190924112701

Thorough and professional

4

We were satisfied with conveyancing from Parrott and Coales. Joma sensibly raised issues as needed, and we were impressed with the very thorough report that she put together. Communication was via e-mail, responses were by no means immediate, but responses did come when needed and were generally clear and concise. There were issues with paperwork not coming through from the solicitor up the chain, and Joma was diligent in chasing this up, as well as chasing other minor hold-ups. We were pushy on time scales, and Joma did her best to meet our demands. Fees were fixed, so we knew exactly what to expect. P&C were not the cheapest, but we chose them on their good feedback and did not regret our choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Will
Verified Will Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 22, 2019 20190922205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Transparent understanding service in the delicate matter, offering experienced advice on how to proceed, with writing our Wills.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 9 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Good company to do business with. Have a range of experience to deal with most situations. Good value - only charged as amounts as agreed Communications good - we were kept informed as appropriate

Solicitor named in this review: Humphrey Marten

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch