Parrott & Coales LLP

4.8/5 178 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Parrott & Coales LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Parrott & Coales LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Parrott & Coales LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


178 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joma Lawton
Verified Joma Lawton Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 02, 2020 20201002205206

Business / Commercial

5

Very happy with my dealings with the company.

Solicitor named in this review: Joma Lawton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greta
Greta Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 15, 2020 20200915084251

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

At the start of the procedure, there were a couple of changes in my contacts at Parrott & Coales, but presumably this was due to the Covid-19 situation and once Natalie was assigned to me, it seemed to be an efficient and positive experience.
Natalie was warm, personable and professional, as well as being very responsive to my emails or telephone calls. I would certainly use the company again and can highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 04, 2020 20200904205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Get an online system that removes human error and stop posting documents.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 27, 2020 20200727111128

Fantastic job

5

Matter Type: Remortgaging

I have been using Parrott & Coales over 15years, again a great job done, good communication throughout and very friendly from the 2 people I dealt with this time. Thank you Natalie and Avril

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tatiana Savage
Verified Tatiana Savage Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Mr David Wilkins was thoroughly approachable and professional throughout the conveyancing process. We felt we were in 'safe hands' and knew that he would help if we had any questions. Even our estate agent commented on how quickly everything had gone through. We would recommend his services to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farid Robertson
Verified Farid Robertson Added 6 months ago Report to admin
April 29, 2020 20200429205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From the first exploratory telephone conversation, through to the final completion of setting up my Will, I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, politeness and attention to detail I experienced with Jeremy Holding and Emma Barbeary at Parrott & Coales. All documentation was handled very promptly with everything I had required being clearly understood. The price for the service received was also very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David and|Julie
Verified David and|Julie Added 8 months ago Report to admin
February 24, 2020 20200224205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Our experience with Parrott&Coales has been very good. The estimate was accurate, the transaction process smooth and the outcome a happy one for everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Joma Lawton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy Clifton
Verified Wendy Clifton Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

please see initial comments

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Dwyer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205216

Residential Conveyancing

5

Tim was very helpful. He always responded promptly. He was very thorough, and explained things clearly and patiently. I felt confident he was working towards my best interests.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205215

Residential Conveyancing

5

I find your company to be traditional, non biased advice given, with a very personal touch that is so lacking with todays technology

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services