Parrott & Coales LLP

4.8/5 133 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Parrott & Coales LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Parrott & Coales LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Parrott & Coales LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


133 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
of whom? Revd John Bradford
Verified of whom? Revd John Bradford Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114203

Commercial Property

5

No further comments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Verified Emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114203

other

5

Very helpful. Explained everything clearly and made sure I understood.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane Craker
Verified Shane Craker Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114203

Commercial Property

5

We wouldn't hesitate to use your company next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ruth
Verified Ruth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114202

Wills Trust and Probate

5

I was apprehensive to write a will. I was totally out of my comfort zone. On reflection this was unfounded as guidance was offered with the difficult bits by the knowledgeable Charlotte. I am pleased that things are now in order for my family; money well spent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Henry Bingham
Verified Henry Bingham Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114202

other

5

Totally efficient, practical, friendly and communicative throughout - although a relatively straightforward matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Will
Verified Will Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114202

Commercial Property

1

The vendors were extremely satisfied with the service offered by their solicitor, who they had used on a previous occasion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris, High Wycombe
Verified Chris, High Wycombe Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114202

Family

4

I was very satisfied that the advice provided by a partner of Parrott & Coales met my requirements and enabled me to conclude a difficult legal matter within a reasonable time frame. Furthermore, the advice was delivered clearly, efficiently and succinctly which brought fees in under the initial estimate. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lars and Denise Erlandsen
Verified Lars and Denise Erlandsen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114202

other

5

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Mr. Friedlander relating to all legal matters concerning building a house on a plot of land in our garden. He provided us with support throughout. He was helpful, professional and pleasant to deal with and supplied us with the assistance and information we needed quickly and efficiently. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others and will hopefully have the opportunity of using his services again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228205200

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

I found Parrott & Coales friendly, helpful and responsive to our needs. I would recommend then to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228205200

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Good prompt service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends or family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Aylesbury Solicitors