Parrott & Coales LLP

4.8/5 159 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Parrott & Coales LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Parrott & Coales LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Parrott & Coales LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


159 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
sarah
sarah Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 14, 2019 20190714100453

Family Court

5

Professional and compasionate.
Could not have got through the incompetence of the LA and the difficulties of the family court system without them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

We were given clear details of likely costs and kept informed of progress at all times.

Solicitor being reviewed: Natalie Anne Berry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Natalie was super efficient, customer focused and very clear throughout the process. Fantastic service

Solicitor being reviewed: Natalie Anne Berry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205206

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very impressed with the overall service I received. All staff I dealt with were friendly and able to provide the support I needed. Joma acted promptly on the house sale and enabled us to complete quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Extremely helpful and understanding. Very professional and fully met my expectations, Natalie Berry will always be my first choice for residential property advice.

Solicitor being reviewed: Natalie Anne Berry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

I would not hesitate to use this firm in a similar circumstance again and in particular the representative for my case, from whom I received a very friendly, professional service at all times. Always received clear and precise instruction or information and made to feel at ease by the calm, patient manner in which all was handled.

Solicitor being reviewed: Natalie Anne Berry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very efficient and thoughtful team. Managed all of our requests in an organised and timely manner. Very approachable. Communication was good and appreciated dealing with the same team member for consistency.

Solicitor being reviewed: Natalie Anne Berry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

We have been very happy with Parrott & Coales over the years and appreciated the work done for us.

Solicitor being reviewed: Richard Timothy Friedlander

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very impressed with the way the business was conducted. It was a difficult time for me and everything was explained clearly, timescale, costs, what would need to be done etc... The follow up calls and letters were useful so I could see what was happening. The member of staff was friendly, approachable and showed a good understanding of the situation I was in. I would certainly recommend the firm and will be doing business again in the future.

Solicitor being reviewed: Charlotte Gavin

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205204

Family

5

I used the legal services of Parrott and Coales to divorce my wife who committed adultery and to negotiate the financial settlement as she was intent on securing my money within weeks of leaving. Mr Sauvain was very supportive and advised me accordingly. I would definitely recommend Mr Sauvain for anyone else who had family issues.

Solicitor being reviewed: Richard Philip Sauvain

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Aylesbury Solicitors