Parrott & Coales LLP

4.8/5 168 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Parrott & Coales LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Parrott & Coales LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Parrott & Coales LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


168 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Wendy
Verified Wendy Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 12, 2019 20191012205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Have been using Parrott and Coales for 25 years for various matters. Have always been prompt, clear and professional in all matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicole
Verified Nicole Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 06, 2019 20191006205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always been pleased with the service that we have received from this firm of solicitors. I would recommend this firm to anybody who asked me.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Dwyer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heather
Heather Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 24, 2019 20190924112701

Thorough and professional

4

We were satisfied with conveyancing from Parrott and Coales. Joma sensibly raised issues as needed, and we were impressed with the very thorough report that she put together. Communication was via e-mail, responses were by no means immediate, but responses did come when needed and were generally clear and concise. There were issues with paperwork not coming through from the solicitor up the chain, and Joma was diligent in chasing this up, as well as chasing other minor hold-ups. We were pushy on time scales, and Joma did her best to meet our demands. Fees were fixed, so we knew exactly what to expect. P&C were not the cheapest, but we chose them on their good feedback and did not regret our choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Will
Verified Will Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 22, 2019 20190922205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Transparent understanding service in the delicate matter, offering experienced advice on how to proceed, with writing our Wills.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Good company to do business with. Have a range of experience to deal with most situations. Good value - only charged as amounts as agreed Communications good - we were kept informed as appropriate

Solicitor named in this review: Humphrey Marten

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205203

Residential Conveyancing

4

Natalie was really helpful, easy to talk to and always available, much appreciated

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Berry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Efficient, friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Evelyn McLeod
Verified Evelyn McLeod Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 18, 2019 20190818205200

Residential Conveyancing

5

A very efficient service from a local company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jaq
Jaq Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 30, 2019 20190730102919

Wills and Estates

5

Jane was very helpful in drawing up wills for my husband and I and the fixed fee made the pricing clear. She also dealt the estate of my late father for me and this was another smooth transaction.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Dwyer

Was this review helpful? Yes

sarah
sarah Added 5 months ago Report to admin
July 14, 2019 20190714100453

Family Court

5

Professional and compasionate.
Could not have got through the incompetence of the LA and the difficulties of the family court system without them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Aylesbury Solicitors