• The Bury
  • HP5 1JE
  • 03456 381381
  • www.ibblaw.co.uk

IBB Solicitors

03456 381381

IBB Solicitors (Iliffes Booth Bennett) is West London’s leading law firm. We are a dynamic and forward-thinking legal practice capable of handling complex legal work, and can trace our history back to 1774. We provide expertise in almost every area of the law. We have 27 partners, 79 qualified lawyers and fee earners, and 193 employees in total, (including consultants) working across four main practice areas – Real Estate, Commercial, Private Client and Community Legal Services. (Figures obtained 31.05.17). We provide comprehensive coverage of the South East and Thames Valley. Recognised in the Legal 500 as a regional heavyweight, we represent individuals and businesses nationally and internationally.

4.8/5 54 Customer Reviews 54
Recommended by
54 Verified Clients
like Jane and Kim
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How IBB Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of IBB Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

54 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jane
Verified Jane Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190145

Legal advice on redundancy settlement agreement

5

Prompt and professional service provided. Appointment was made at short notice. All legal terms of redundancy settlement agreement explained in simple terms. Time was taken to ensure there were no extra areas that should have been included in the agreement. All staff polite and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 21 February, 2019

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and the fact that our lawyers go the extra mile for their clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Kim
Verified Kim Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202201501

Family

5

I have been extremely satisfied with the help I have received from Charlotte regarding very personal family matters after divorce. I have been very pleased with the way it has been handled and I was totally put at ease in what has been a very traumatic period of my life. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 04 February, 2019

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and the fact that our lawyers go the extra mile for their clients, so it is great to hear that Charlotte has proved this out.

David
Verified David Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 01, 2018 20181101201501

Excellent service

5

Very professional, helpful and easy to talk to. Prompt replies to emails and phone calls.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 05 November, 2018

Many thanks for your comments David, we appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Anne & Doug
Verified Anne & Doug Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 27, 2018 20181027211501

An excellent Service

5

This is the third time we have used IBB on each occasion we have been most impressed with the helpfulness and kindness shown by the partners involved. We would not hesitate to unreservedly recommend IBB to anyone needing their services. Generally, and this is not a criticism merely a comment, we found that their costs were on the high side but you get what you pay for and we were most happy to pay that little bit extra for the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 05 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and the fact that our lawyers go the extra mile for their clients. It is great to hear that our clients would recommend us to others.

Helen Mary
Verified Helen Mary Added 5 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2018 20181002211501

Acquiring Lasting Power of Attorney arrangements.

4

All done as required. Quite an expensive business but no problems encountered. Thank you for your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 25 October, 2018

Many thanks for your comments Helen, we appreciate the feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 26, 2018 20180926211501

Great service

5

Would recommend others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 03 October, 2018

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and the fact that our lawyers go the extra mile for their clients. It is great to hear that our clients would recommend us to their friends, family and business contacts.

Jarrod
Verified Jarrod Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 25, 2018 20180925211501

Highly recommended for conveyancing

5

We used IBB Solicitors for our recent house move, both selling and buying and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Our move was about as stress free as a house move can get, thanks in a big part to Peter Williams at IBB, due to his professionalism, knowledge and clear communications and guidance. It was a pleasure doing business with Peter, he was friendly and approachable and kept us well informed at all stages of the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 03 October, 2018

Many thanks for your feedback Jarrod. It is great to hear that Peter did such a great job for you, I will ensure that he gets this feedback.

Susan
Verified Susan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 25, 2018 20180925211501

Happy client

5

very happy with the service given everything was explained well and would recomend IBB.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 03 October, 2018

Thank you for your review Susan. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and the fact that our lawyers go the extra mile for their clients. It is great to hear that our clients would recommend us to their friends, family and business contacts.

Bernard
Verified Bernard Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 15, 2018 20180915211501

Making a Will through IBB Solicitors

5

The solicitor we saw could not have been more helpful and understanding of our needs. She was extremely pleasant and gave us excellent advice. The whole procedure couldn't be improved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 27 September, 2018

Many thanks for your comments Bernard, we appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Paul
Verified Paul Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 03, 2018 20180903211501

A very satisfied customer

5

As a measure of our confidence in IBB, we have instructed the same legal representative to act on our behalf for our imminent house purchase, even though it is in an entirely different part of the country.

Was this review helpful? Yes

IBB Solicitors responded to this review on 27 September, 2018

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and the fact that our lawyers go the extra mile for their clients. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Solicitors who work at IBB Solicitors

  • Jacqueline Almond

    Jacqueline is a partner in the Private Client group and leads the Wills, Trusts and Probate team. Jacqueline specialises in: Court of Protection Lasting Powers of Attorney and Enduring Powers of Attorney Issues affecting the elderly Estate planning including wills, trusts and lifetime gifts Probate and the administration of estates Tax planning Jacqueline holds a large number of appointments as deputy, attorney, trustee and executor. She works closely with our Personal Injury team, in particular where clients have an acquired brain injury and a deputy is required. She also acts as litigation friend for individuals with impaired mental capacity. She advises on the creation of personal injury trusts. Jacqueline has acted in estates where, following a dispute, she has been appointed by the court as an independent administrator to replace the previous personal representative and to enable the administration of the estate to be completed. Jacqueline’s niche strengths are estate planning including dealing with overseas assets, domicile issues and estates including businesses and farm assets. She also advises on provision for vulnerable beneficiaries by way of trusts. Her appointment to the new Office of the Public Guardian panel of professional deputies reinforces her experience and strength in this area of work. Jacqueline speaks widely on issues relating to planning for vulnerable beneficiaries, lasting powers of attorney and tax planning. These include Mencap, Carers Bucks, Carers in Hertfordshire and Admiral Nurses as well as training to other professionals, including solicitors.

  • Gary Bunce

    Gary Bunce heads IBB's Residential Conveyancing team. Before joining IBB Gary was the Principal of property specialist firm Bunce Solicitors. He has worked in the property industry since 1988 and started his career working for The Woolwich - Property Services. As a solicitor he has undertaken both Commercial and Residential Property transactions. With a City and West End background he has a reputation for providing a high quality service to his clients. As a result, all his clients are recommended to him by other clients or his contacts within the property sector. Since 2003 Gary decided to focus in Residential Conveyancing and covers all aspects of work in this area. Key Dates: Qualified as a Solicitor in 2001 – Previously a Fellow of The Institute of Legal Executives Career: Principal of Bunce Solicitors, Partner at Vroobel Kaye, Cumberland Ellis Peirs, Howard Kennedy, Leigh Williams

  • Amanda Melton

    Amanda is head of the family team with a particular expertise in complex financial aspects of divorce and separation for medium to high net worth clients. In addition she brings expertise in relation to contentious trust and probate disputes being a member of the Association of Contentious Trust and Probate lawyers. Career: Amanda was formerly a Partner and head of the family team at Matthew Arnold & Baldwin joining IBB in October 2013.

  • Joanna Mills

    Private client specialist advising on wills, estate and lifetime planning, trusts, probate (with estates worth over £1m), Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection. Member of Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP), Solicitors for the Elderly and the Law Society Probate Section. Speaks widely on estate planning, Court of Protection and issues affecting the Elderly. Has handled a number of estates with foreign assets (in particular France and Italy) dealing with the conflict of laws and administration procedures in these countries. Key dates: Qualified 2003

  • Gillian Outram

    Private Client specialist lawyer mainly handling high-value residential conveyancing including acting for niche developers. Additional expertise in probate, trusts and tax. Gillian acts as a Public Guardianship Office deputy for a number of clients and as a trustee for a variety of trusts. Major clients: Substantial base of high net worth private individuals mainly based around the Bucks and London area. Niche strengths - Private Client Group -Large value probate work, handling high net worth estates -Provisions for the elderly and disabled by means of discretionary trusts and LPAs -Private charitable trusts -Specialist family lawyers Key dates: BSc Nottingham University 1974, qualified 1992 Career: Managing Solicitor of Summers Outram, IBB since 1999, Group Head of Private Client

  • Linda Blay

    Linda is a solicitor in our Private Client team and has over 10 years’ experience in this area. Her work covers a broad spectrum of Private Client advice including high value and complex estates, lasting powers of attorney, creation and administration of trusts, wealth planning, applications to the Court of Protection and advice to the elderly and vulnerable.  Linda has made many presentations on wealth planning on behalf of a National charity and other small private organisations. Niche strengths: -Wealth Planning -Advice to business owners on succession planning -Lasting Powers of Attorney -Court of Protection applications -Complex Estate Administration -Wills for Estate planning purposes -Creation of lifetime Trusts including those for vulnerable persons Key dates:  Fellow of the Institute of Legal Executives 2007; University of London LLB Hons 2007; Member of Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (Distinction) 2008; admitted as a solicitor in 2011 Career:  Linda has enjoyed a varied career in the legal and commercial fields whilst accompanying her husband on his tours of duty overseas and in the UK during his 30 years’ service in the Royal Air Force. Linda joined IBB in April 2015. Interests: Baking, Gardening, Cycling, National Trust and English Heritage

  • Vicky Preece

    Vicky is a Senior Solicitor in the Childcare Team. She has been a Family Lawyer since qualifying in 2002, and has specialised in Childcare Law since becoming a member of the Law Society's Children's Panel in 2007. Vicky undertakes much of her own advocacy and instructs Counsel in more complex matters. Undertaking her own advocacy gives Vicky the edge in preparing cases for Court and ensuring that all angles of the matter have been considered. Vicky is a member of the Association of Lawyers for Children and her practice is child-centred; she represents children, parents and other family members in Childcare Proceedings. Vicky is a committee member for Resolution (Buckinghamshire and Berkshire) and has developed a strong following in this region. In addition to Childcare matters, Vicky is an accredited Resolution Specialist Family Lawyer and is also able to advise in related divorce and financial matters, as well as legal disputes between parents and domestic abuse matters. Vicky can be contacted on 01494 790007 and 01895 207869.

  • Francesca Davey

    Francesca is a solicitor in the Family and Matrimonial team. She specialises in private children matters relating to contact, residence and relocation. She also has experience in public child protection matters. Francesca also deals with divorce and financial settlements, pre and post nuptial agreements and cohabitation disputes concerning property. Francesca undertook her training contract with IBB, completing seats in the General Crime, Commercial Property, Childcare and Family & Matrimonial teams. She is a member of Resolution. Key dates: Francesca graduated from Edinburgh University with a MA (Hons) in Italian Studies and English Literature in 2008. She then undertook the GDL and LPC at College of Law, Bloomsbury graduating with LLB (hons) in 2011. Francesca began her training contract with IBB in 2012 and qualified in 2014.  

  • Laura Flanagan

    Laura Flanagan is a Solicitor in the Family and Matrimonial team, dealing with divorce and financial settlements, children matters and cohabitation disputes concerning property and children.  Laura undertook her Training Contract with a national firm, where she was also a paralegal in the Family Department, before qualifying in March 2017.  Education: Laura graduated from the University of Liverpool with a BA (Hons) in History in 2010. She then completed the Graduate Diploma in Law with commendation at The College of Law in 2011 and the Legal Practice Course with distinction at The College of Law in 2012, earning an upper second-class LLB (Hons) overall at The College of Law in 2012.

  • Laura Hunt

    Having obtained a First Class Honours degree in Law in 2006 and a Distinction in the LPC in 2007, Laura went on to qualify as a Solicitor in July 2009. Laura worked at a leading regional firm before joining IBB in March 2013. Laura is a specialist Family Law solicitor and a member of the family team based in Chesham.  Laura deals mainly with divorce and financial settlements and has experience in dealing with children matters and cohabitation disputes concerning property and children. Laura fully understands and appreciates how difficult the breakdown of a relationship can be and aims to provide clients with support throughout their matter with a view of reaching an amicable solution for her clients as quickly as possible.  Career: Lennons, SA Law LLP, joined IBB March 2013. Membership: Laura is a member of Resolution (formerly Solicitor’s Family Law Association) which promotes good practice and the constructive resolution of family disputes. Key dates: LLB (Hons) 2006, Qualified and Admitted July 2009

  • Bethlee Jones

    Bethlee Jones is a solicitor in the wills, trusts and probate team at IBB Solicitors. Bethlee is experienced in dealing with civil litigation, wills, trusts, probate and LPAs. Key dates: Admitted as a solicitor 15/09/11 Career: Baily Gibson, Kidd Rapinet

  • Jennifer Koch

    Jennifer Koch is a solicitor based in IBB's Wills, Trusts and Probate Team. Jennifer specialises in the full range of private client matters including Wills, Trusts, Probate, Powers of Attorney and Inheritance Tax. She is an affiliate member of STEP (Society for Trust and Estate Practitioners. Career: Taylor Walton LLP (trainee) 2013-2016; Spratt Endicott Solicitors, 2016; joined IBB Solicitors October 2016. Key dates: LLB University of Manchester, 2008; qualified as a Solicitor March 2016.

  • Catherine O'Reilly

    Catherine is a Solicitor in the Family and Matrimonial team, where she specialises in divorce and the financial issues arising from relationship breakdown, and contentious trust and probate disputes. Disputes that arise following the breakdown of a relationship or after the death of a relative can be complex and acrimonious, both taking place at a time of increased emotion and involving their own levels of grief. Catherine’s aim is to achieve the best possible outcome for her clients in the most cost-effective fashion, with litigation being viewed very much as a last resort.  Memberships: Catherine is a member of Resolution. She is also a student member of the Association of Contentious Trust and Probate Specialists. Education: Catherine graduated from the University of St Andrews with an MA (Hons) in Classics in 2004. She then completed the Graduate Diploma in Law and the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law, Bloomsbury, graduating with LLB(Hons) in 2011. Catherine began her training contract with IBB in 2012 and qualified in 2014. During the course of her training contract, Catherine gained valuable experience by working within our private crime, plot sales, matrimonial and wills teams.

  • Charlotte Southworth

    Charlotte qualified as a solicitor at Mishcon de Reya Solicitors in September 2012 before moving to IBB Solicitors in January 2014. Charlotte specialises in divorce and financial issues arising from relationship breakdown, with particular experience in complex matters involving international aspects, trusts and corporate structures. She also deals with child-related matters such as contact, residence and international relocation. Charlotte works closely with her clients to provide practical advice with a view to achieving their objectives effectively. Career: Solicitor, IBB Solicitors Solicitor, Mishcon de Reya Trainee Solicitor, Mishcon de Reya Memberships: Charlotte is a member of Resolution and part of the Berks and Bucks Regional Committee, as the joint YRes and Development Officer.

  • Laura Thompson

    Laura Thompson is a solicitor based in IBB's Wills, Trusts and Probate Team. Laura deals with a range of private client matters including Wills, Trusts, Probate, Powers of Attorney and Inheritance Tax. Career: Fishers Solicitors Ltd (Paralegal) 2006-2008; IBB Solicitors (Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Team), 2008-2015; Powell & Company Solicitors LLP (Clinical Negligence), 2015-2017; re-joined IBB Solicitors in the Wills, Trusts and Probate Team in July 2017. Key dates: LLB Keele University, 2004; qualified as a Legal Executive in January 2011 and as a Solicitor in October 2011.

  • Peter Williams

    Peter is a property specialist solicitor with considerable experience dealing with all aspects of residential property conveyancing. Peter has a passion and drive to deliver efficiency in all of his property transactions whilst ensuring that his clients’ interests are fully protected and safeguarded. As a result, his clients expectations are met in both standard and more complex matters. Peter is also experienced in working with relocation companies and acting for senior company employees and directors as well as representing high net worth clients. Career: Peter was a solicitor and a salaried partner at EJ Winter & Son LLP where he worked from April 2009 to January 2015. He joined IBB in February 2015.

  • Rex Outram

    Over 35 years experience in commercial and residential matters, working on all types of property throughout the country. Including: commercial leases, renewals and new lettings, hotels, offices, retail, warehouse units, residential and commercial development, investment sales and purchases and small business matters. Key dates BA Sheffield University 1975, qualified 1979 Career BP Collins (Partner), Summers Outram, joined IBB in 1999 as Partner and since then has been a full-time Consultant at IBB.

About This Branch

Description

At IBB Solicitors, we seek to build strong and lasting relationships with our clients. We take a collaborative approach in all matters, acting as not just your legal advisor, but as an extension of your business. With an entrepreneurial approach to problem-solving, we deliver practical solutions to protect and enhance your interests. We pride ourselves on the quality of service that we provide. Throughout your engagement with IBB Solicitors, you will be assigned a dedicated Client Partner, responsible for ensuring you receive a diligent and transparent service. For your peace of mind we carry professional indemnity insurance. Details are available by downloading our professional indemnity certificate. IBB has attained the ISO 9001 Quality Mark and is Lexcel-accredited. We are externally audited regularly to ensure we meet rigorous standards. For more information on our services, browse our website or contact us direct on 03456 381381, or email us at enquiries@ibblaw.co.uk.


Legal Services
  • Housing Management
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Convicted in absence
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Human Rights
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Gardening Leave
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Matrimonial finance
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Drug driving
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Visas
  • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
  • Insurance brokers
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Boundary Disputes
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Media and Sports
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Theft
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • TUPE
  • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
  • Litigation Law
  • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Child Law
  • Dangerous driving
  • Malicious falsehood
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Family Mediation
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Road rage incidents
  • Housing
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Senior Executives
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Separation
  • Separation Agreement
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
  • Taxi offences
  • Redundancy
  • Barristers
  • Driving without a licence
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Financial advisors
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Disqualification removal
  • Notary
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Child contact
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Ancestry visas
  • Partner and family visas
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Special Reasons
  • Employment Contracts
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Professional Conduct
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Dental Negligence
  • Family Leave
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Deportation appeals
  • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
  • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Extending your Lease
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Pre-publication advice
  • Consumer Disputes
  • IT professionals
  • Entry clearance applications and appeals
  • Immigration Law
  • Criminal Damage
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Transfer of title
  • Wills
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
  • Applications for discretionary leave
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Property Disputes
  • Business Crime
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Buying at auction
  • Family Based Visas
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Right to Manage
  • Family law
  • Drugs offences
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Remortgaging
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Professional trustees
  • Tax
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Leasehold properties
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Injunctions
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Drink driving
  • Lease Extensions
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Speeding offences
  • Flexible Working
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Pension and property advice
  • Planning
  • Fraud
  • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Re-entry bans
  • Social Services
  • Probate
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Restoration of licence
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • Children
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Collaborative Law
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Citizenship
  • UK ancestry
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Libel and Defamation
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Professional Negligence
  • Trusts
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Trusts
  • Marriage Applications/Appeals
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Valuers
  • Professional Discipline
  • Stress at Work
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Housing disputes
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Against The Council
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Driving without insurance
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Drunk in charge
  • Repossessions
  • Civil partnerships
  • Transfers of equity
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Human rights
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Indefinite leave to remain applications
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Tier 4 (students)
  • Mental Health
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Assault
  • Careless driving
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Setting up a business
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Mediation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Intellectual Property
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Copyright
  • Rights of way issues
  • Statutory Demands
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Contract law
  • Franchising
  • GDPR
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Asset Tracing
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Domain Names
  • Agency agreements
  • Small businesses
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Development loan facilities
  • Data Protection
  • Engineering contracts
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Corporate finance
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Commercial Law
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Summary Judgment
  • Purchase of development land
  • Commercial Leases
  • Charities
  • Planning law
  • Patents
  • Employment - business
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Development plot sales
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Environmental policy law
  • Framework agreements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Developer disputes
  • Development agreements
  • Slander
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Finance
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Management buyouts
  • In-house training
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Competition law
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Construction
  • Corporate Law
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Credit Control
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Share option schemes
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Banking
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000