Linder Myers Solicitors

0800 042 0700

Linder Myers Solicitors provides a range of high quality legal services to both individuals and business clients across its offices in Manchester, Chester, Shropshire, Lancashire and Hampshire. We understand that one size does not fit all so when you appoint us, we’ll take the time to really understand what matters to you. This approach allows us to provide bespoke legal advice and services which truly protect and support your individual and business interests- now and in the future.

4.8/5 200 Client Reviews 200 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Linder Myers Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Linder Myers Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

200 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    181
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    9

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Cleo
Cleo Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 29, 2021 20210129115627

Divorce advice

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I have been very impressed by the service I have received so far from Chelsey Baylis. She has been very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. She delivered her advice in a professional yet compassionate way, and clarified my options in a comprehensive and clear format. I now feel ready to proceed to the next stage with confidence. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Chelsey Marie Bayliss

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kerry
Kerry Added 11 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 16, 2021 20210416195511

A great experience

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I cannot thank Amanda Adamson and her team enough for the 1st class service they provided. After going through a very traumatic seperation, she was kind, considerate and extremely compassionate. She has guided me and been completely honest throughout. I would 100% recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Adamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steph Fitzgerald
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Steph Fitzgerald Added 13 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 16, 2021 20210416182912

Fantastic service

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I experienced a fantastic service from Amanda and her team. She supported and helped me through a very traumatic divorce and offered much support and advice. Always available to talk and very thorough. I found Donellys reception very friendly and helpful too. Would highly recommend.?

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Adamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Stuart Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021 20210408214413

House purchase

5

Anmol stepped up to the plate again!! 2nd auction purchase completed within the 28 day guide, with the minimum of fuss
Great work again Anmol
Many thanks
Stuart

Solicitor named in this review: Anmol Ahluwalia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 06, 2021 20210406000000

Big thank you

5

Matter Type: Commercial Leases

Just want to say a big thank you for your help and expertise to get the sale through. Really happy how smooth you made the entire process.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Corcoran

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 03, 2021 20210403193348

Very good

5

Matter Type: Wills

Overall a very good reception + impression

Solicitor named in this review: Roz Wyeth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Sheila Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2021 20210401095043

Lasting Power of Attorney

5

Matter Type: Lasting power of attorney

Thank you Roz for all the work that you have done for us, previously you have helped us with our will & now my L. P. A. So helpful so efficient friendly and very approachable. If anyone needs a brilliant solicitor I certainly would recommend Donnelly & Elliott.

Solicitor named in this review: Roz Wyeth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maureen
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Maureen Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2021 20210401090507

House Sale of 34 Little Green

5

Anmol has been fantastic. She has been very patient with me but politely determined with my vendor, the estate agents, and my buyer(s). This has not been a straightforward transaction with people withdrawing offers up and down the chain and the whole process lasted 7 months. Throughout this time both Anmol and Adam Corcoran have been available to resolve issues as they happened.
We have been clients of Donnelly and Elliott for over 30 years for a variety of reasons and I am leased to highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Anmol Ahluwalia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Niki
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Niki Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 30, 2021 20210330092306

Making a new will

5

Matter Type: Wills

An enjoyable all round experience. I recommend Donnelly and Elliott.

Solicitor named in this review: Roz Wyeth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Rob Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 26, 2021 20210326000000

Very professional

5

As these were very simple mirror wills a lower charge would have been more acceptable! From the outset the process was clear and easily understood and very professional. Process made very easy by understanding + professional staff. Kept updated throughout and speed of process was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Simon
Simon Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2021
Collected on
20210415110130

Simon

5

Efficient and accurate will writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 06, 2021
Collected on
20210406110015

Tony

5

Very efficient and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2021
Collected on
20210401192808

David

1

I have experienced lack of response to emails and mobile phone messages that I have left since Jan 21 over 12 weeks ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roberto
Roberto Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 09, 2021
Collected on
20210309130335

Roberto

5

I have recently had a protracted sale and subsequent house purchase.
The staff at Verisona have been very professional, responsive and helpful. I can certainly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 08, 2021
Collected on
20210208170257

John

1

I phoned this company a week ago to deal with a very urgent legal matter, which I have a limited time to resolve, as they were recommended by my local solicitor.
The solicitor at this company cannot even be bothered to phone me to discuss what I need done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000