Poole Alcock Solicitors

01270 625478

We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise.

4.1/5 161 Customer Reviews 161
Recommended by
142 Verified Clients
like John and Karl
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Poole Alcock Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Poole Alcock Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

161 Customer Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    32

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark
Verified Mark Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228201733

House purchase

5

It was a pleasurable experience for something that can be quite stressful. Very friendly and approachable at all times. Kept fully informed and the amount of useful information passed on to me was astounding, I know now why you need legal representation when purchasing a house, the amount of checks that were performed for my protection were staggering.
All I can say if thank you all for your hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock Solicitors responded to this review on 01 March, 2019

Thank you Mark for your kind words. I will make sure your comments are passed on to Sarah

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228184157

House purchase

4

Available if needed and helpful with advice

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock Solicitors responded to this review on 01 March, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Sandra! I will make sure your comments are passed on to James and Monisha.

Sian
Sian Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110161900

Dreadful Service

1

Stacey Jackson handled my sale and purchase of my house in August 2017.
We had nothing but issues due to a lack of communication and unprofessional attitudes. To top it off we revive a letter today 10/1/19 which is undated sending me the original TR1 and mortgage deed which was not sent to us. No apology. This made me see red and post a review which I should have done in 2017, but due to the stress of moving I never got around to. I strongly suggest you use another solicitor if you want to sell and by a new house quicker!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock Solicitors responded to this review on 18 January, 2019

Hi Sian, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of the service that you have received. Please be assured that we value your feedback and will be looking into this in further detail. It would be helpful to gather a little more information about your experience with us though we do not wish to cause you inconvenience. If you are happy to discuss then our Head of Conveyancing, Cherry Riddlesdin, would welcome this. She can be contacted at cherry.riddlesdin@poolealcock.co.uk Kind Regards

Janet
Janet Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
January 24, 2018 20180124141034

Condescending

1

I had an appointment with one of the solicitors ( I wont say who at this stage) after the death of my Mum with regard to her will, accessing probate and the change of name for the deeds to her property.

The attitude of the solicitor was appalling, consistently telling me I couldn't possibly complete the documents without the help of their firm. I left the office absolutely fuming.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarra
Sarra Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 05, 2017 20170105112028

Very Satisfied

5

Mr Smalley has a kind understanding manor, shows an interest without any pressure and is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Graham Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 07, 2016 20161207095455

I would like to commend all staff

4

the staff at your Nantwich office for the speedy and discreet handling of my husbands employment issue. Particularly I would like to thank Natasha Forrester and Adam Pavey, who were always professional and answered all our questions effectively.

Was this review helpful? Yes

T
T Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 21, 2016 20161121124047

Look forward to dealing with you in the future!

4

brill service from Poole Alcock. They could not have done enough for me sorting out my will - thank you. Look forward to dealing with you in the future as and when legal service are required !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fee
Fee Added 2 years ago 16 found this helpful Report to admin
May 07, 2016 20160507175105

Terrible company

1

I was referred to theses through an estate agent,they were very vague in prices and cut a deal with agents to get business ....ignorant and unprofessional people on the phone who talk over you,condescend and speak in jargon loaded nonsense ....put me off totally...never again

Was this review helpful? Yes

CW
CW Added 3 years ago 25 found this helpful Report to admin
November 24, 2015 20151124145730

Never again

1

We engaged Poole Alcock for conveyancing.
We were kept in the dark, made false promises and provided very poor service.
I would not recommend this company to anyone. Avoid.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Verified Jane Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 22, 2019 20190322160333

Highly Recommend

5

I wouldnt go anywhere else for Help and advice.
I needed an urgent Will writing and within the hour it was drafted, signed & Sealed
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock Solicitors responded to this review on 22 March, 2019

That's really great to hear Jane. Thanks for your kind words.

Reviews collected on

Sian
Sian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019
Collected on
20190110162442

Sian Thomas

1

Stacey Jackson dealt with my house sale and purchase in August 2017. Today 10th January 2019 she has just sent me the original TR1 and mortgage deed which she failed to send me. No apology for the error and after all the unprofessional service we received in August 2017, this puts the top hat on it. Would not recommend anyone uses this solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 27, 2018
Collected on
20181127112318

Andrew Ball

1

Very poorly run always have an excuse why the job in hand is never done. Still waiting for the funds to go in my account and this is over three weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melanie
Melanie Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 09, 2018
Collected on
20180909185859

Melanie Brooks

5

I wanted to write to thank you so much for your help on my employment matter. From beginning to end you provided clear, insightful and sensible advice in a very friendly and professional manner. You were always there to quickly respond to any queries I had and guide me through a very stressful situation. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone I know needing expert advice on any employment law matter. Thank you again. Mrs B - Nantwich

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Maria Added 7 months ago Report to admin
August 13, 2018
Collected on
20180813152757

Maria Zorlakkis

5

Dealt with James Williams on a very tricky transaction - he couldn't have been more efficient and helpful to get the sale through to exchange and make a very anxious vendor happy, thanks James for taking the time to update us as the estate agent. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hugh
Hugh Added 8 months ago Report to admin
July 11, 2018
Collected on
20180711122056

Hugh Edwards

5

We used Poole Alcock in Nantwich for the sale and purchase of our our property. James Williams and his team were speedy and efficient and we would have no hesitation in recommending their services

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Poole Alcock Solicitors

  • Charles Smalley

    Charles trained with Poole Alcock Solicitors qualifying in 1990, and then went to work for a firm in North Wales. Ten years later he returned to specialise in private client work initially at Sandbach and now in Nantwich. Charles studied for the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners’ (STEP) diploma, and is a qualified Trust and Estate Practitioner. He provides advice to clients on the preparation of suitable wills, administers estates ranging from very modest to those with complicated inheritance tax issues. He also advises on powers of attorney and Court of Protection work, acting as an attorney and deputy for some of our clients.

  • Darren Neighbour

    An experienced commercial property lawyer. Darren began his legal career with Poole Alcock, joining us in 2003 to complete his training contract before qualifying in 2005 and becoming partner in January 2008. His clients range from small individuals to large-scale businesses. His expertise includes assisting in sales, purchases, re-financing, development work and landlord/tenant. In his spare time, Darren enjoys the gym, running, DIY and spending time with his wife and two young boys.

  • Eve Lakin

    An employment and commercial law expert. Eve qualified as a solicitor in March 2014 before joining Poole Alcock in July 2016. Eve advises on a range of both employment and commercial issues. Her expertise includes assisting with terms and conditions, quasi employment agreements and managing employer/employee disputes. She has a vast amount of experience with charities and within the leisure industry. Some of Eve’s successes include: Drafting licencing agreements for a leading leisure and entertainment provider. Advising on a multi-million-pound litigation matter in the high court. Providing contract analysis for the leading catering supplier to the leisure sector. Eve also has experience in the education sector, holding a position as a teaching fellow in law at University Level.

  • Chris Joseph

    Chris joined the firm in 2006, having previously studied Law with Criminology at Keele University and the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York. Chris carried out a training contract with the firm, qualifying into the Criminal Defence department in 2009. Chris spent the first 6 years of his career as a qualified Solicitor defending clients in the Police Stations and Courts of Cheshire and Greater Manchester. During this time he became an experienced and confident trial advocate with a great reputation amongst his clients and peers. Chris is a qualified duty solicitor and accredited police station representative. In 2016 Chris took on the role of IT Manager and is responsible for: driving efficiencies within the firm through case management development ensuring that the firm’s computer networks are safe and secure delivering cyber security training to the firm managing and maintaining relationships with third party IT suppliers

  • Cherry Riddlesdin

    Cherry is a partner and the Head of the Residential Conveyancing department at Poole Alcock. Cherry originally joined Poole Alcock in 2005 and qualified in 2007, before moving to another prominent Cheshire firm in 2008. She returned to Poole Alcock in 2014, so that she could focus on the residential market in and around her home town, becoming partner in January 2016. She is results focussed, with a pragmatic and proactive approach to ensure that transactions are kept on track and completed within agreed timescales. What clients say about Cherry: “May I applaud yourself for your honesty, integrity and transparency in dealing with this matter. It has been much appreciated. “

  • Andrew Roberts

    Andy qualified as a solicitor in 1996 having originally studied as a legal executive and joined Poole Alcock in 1998. He became a partner in 2002 and is currently based at our Sandbach office. Andy helps people plan for the future and provides advice on the preparation of wills and applications for powers of attorney, administration of estates and deputy applications in the Court of Protection. He has specialised in litigation for many years and has advised and helped clients in a wide range of disputes, including: Challenging and defending the validity of wills, including concerns as to capacity and whether the person who made the will was subject to undue influence from family or friends Concerns that a will does not make reasonable financial provision for a person The administration of estates Court actions as a result of contested deputyship applications in the Court of Protection Andy is married, has two children and lives locally. He enjoys fell running, climbing and cycling.

  • Anna Burns

    Anna qualified as a Solicitor in 2007 and has been specialising in personal injury claims since 2004. She joined Poole Alcock in 2010, becoming partner in January 2016. She is an APIL Senior Litigator and is accredited by the Law Society as a Specialist Personal Injury Solicitor Anna has built a reputation as a specialist asbestos claims Solicitor helping individuals who have been diagnosed with an asbestos related illness and their families to recover compensation. As an expert in this area she provides guidance and reassurance at a time when they are experiencing extreme confusion and anxiety over their options. She works closely with our local Asbestos Support Group to ensure that her Clients receive the necessary support that they need with regards treatment options and state benefits. As well as asbestos claims, Anna also has extensive experience in dealing with serious injury claims and fatal accidents. Her ability to listen to her Clients and show genuine care are key to building solid relationships with all of her Clients. Anna is also responsible for the firms Community and Social Responsibility Policy and actively organizes events both internally and externally to ensure that the firm plays an active role in our local community. Some examples of this work include assisting the Cheshire East Rangers with building footpaths and coppicing areas of woodland on a weekend, climbing Snowdon in aid of St Lukes Hospice (Cheshire) As partner in our personal injury department Anna’s goal is to continue recovering compensation for clients who have suffered injury or illness as a result of someone else’s negligence.

  • Victoria Moetamedi

    Victoria is a trainee Licenced Conveyancer based at our Sandbach office. She first joined the firm in 2004 and spent nine years with us. After a brief two-year break at another firm, she returned to Poole Alcock in 2015. Victoria believes that communication, and really understanding her clients, is the key to any conveyancing transaction. She is tenacious in making sure that each sale or purchase is pushed through as efficiently as possible, and enjoys getting to know all her clients and their estate agents. Victoria advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Nicola Deakin

    Nicola is experienced in dealing with all aspects of family law, with a particular interest in cases which involve Domestic Abuse and Children Act applications. She is highly recommended by her previous clients, with a reputation for fighting for those most vulnerable and providing robust advocacy on their behalf. As well as applications for Children Act Orders including Prohibited Steps and Specific Issues, Nicola has acted for clients in relation to urgent applications for the return of a child and complex ‘Finding of Fact’ hearings. In addition, Nicola frequently deals with divorce and financial disputes arising from the breakdown of a marriage/civil partnership. She is also experienced in acting for unmarried clients upon separation, including TOLATA proceedings. Nicola is a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Verity McKay

    Verity began working at Poole Alcock in 2014 as a Trainee Solicitor, qualifying in September 2016 into the Private Client department. Verity can assist clients with drafting Wills, preparing Lasting Powers of Attorney, applications to the Court of Protection and the Administration of Estates. She is also a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining her STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). When not at work, Verity is also a Director of a local academy, and having spent most of her life living and working in Cheshire, has a great interest in the local community.

  • Rachael Day

    Rachael completed her Law (LLB) degree at the University of Liverpool in 2017. She then went on to complete her LPC MSc in Law Business and Management at the University of Law in Manchester in 2018. Rachael joined Poole Alcock as a Trainee Solicitor in September 2018 and currently works within the Family Department. In addition to assisting on private family law matters, Rachael works as part of the specialist Legal Aid team, helping clients to obtain public funding.

  • Claire Louise Ellis

    Claire joined the firm in 2006 and after training with Poole Alcock and qualified as a solicitor in 2010 into the private client department and became a Partner in 2016. Claire is a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining my STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). She has experience with all areas of private client work including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Administration and Court of Protection work. Claire is passionate about making sure people have all they need to make their lives and those of their loved ones easier and helping people prepare for the future. She works with people during what is often one of the most difficult times of their lives and ensure that they are looked after in a caring, compassionate way that is tailored to their needs. In her spare time Claire enjoys travelling both here at home and abroad and spending time with family and friends.

  • Jane Jacques

    Jane is a highly experienced family law specialist, with a particular interest in matrimonial disputes and arrangements for children. She works closely with clients to resolve any issues and is focused on the client’s needs in each individual case. Jane prides herself upon building an excellent rapport with her clients and providing them with indispensable advice in relation to a wide range of family issues, including divorce, Child Arrangements Orders, Non-Molestation Orders and financial remedy proceedings. Jane works in partnership with Cheshire Constabulary and was selected to join their panel and work alongside the Cheshire Police Federation providing their police officers and staff with specialist advice and support. Jane is also a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Lisa Ball

    Lisa started working at Poole Alcock in January 2016 as part of the Residential Conveyancing department. She commenced her training contract in September 2016 and now works at our Congleton office assisting Jane Jacques. Lisa qualified as a solicitor in April 2018. Lisa assists Jane in all aspects of family work, including divorce, applications for Child Arrangements and ancillary relief.

  • Tania Zompi

    Tania is a conveyancing solicitor based at our Congleton office, having originally trained and qualified with us. She prides herself on being accessible and approachable, as she understands that moving house can be a very stressful time. She enjoys meeting her clients personally to discuss their move. Tania advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

About This Branch

Description

Committed to Excellence We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise. Why do we do this? We want our clients to stay with us. We also want to be your first port of call whenever you need legal assistance of any sort. In addition to this, we are proud of our firm and all of our people care deeply about the quality of the service which we provide. We really can look after you, whatever your legal need We have a wide range of specialist teams and lawyers who can look after all of your legal needs. You will find that across all those teams and lawyers, and across all of our offices, everyone at Poole Alcock is working hard to deliver on our promise to provide a consistently excellent service.


Legal Services
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Fraud
  • Against The Council
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Harassment
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Children's Accident
  • Extending your Lease
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Litigation Law
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Children
  • Theft
  • Consumer Rights
  • Media and Sports
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Wills
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Car Accident
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Prison law
  • Planning
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Probate
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Travel rights
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fatal Accident
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Separation
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Legal aid
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Fall From Height
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Senior Executives
  • Whiplash
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Manual Handling
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Domestic violence
  • Car Passenger
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Property Disputes
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Chronic Pain
  • Stress at Work
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Dog Bite
  • Medical Negligence
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • MRSA Claims
  • Criminal Damage
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Buying at auction
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Asbestosis
  • Remortgaging
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • TUPE
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Social Services
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Purchase and Sale
  • No Win No Fee
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Housing Management
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Dental Negligence
  • Repossessions
  • Family Mediation
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Cycling Accident
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Accident At Work
  • Housing disputes
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Family law
  • Employment Contracts
  • Separation Agreement
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Amputation
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Child Law
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Gardening Leave
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Child contact
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Juvenile
  • Pension and property advice
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Drugs offences
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Pension Law
  • Assault
  • Skiing Injury
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Serious Injury
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Education
  • Flexible Working
  • Tinnitus
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Financial Matters
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Family Leave
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Injunctions
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Sports Injury
  • Transfers of equity
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • Accident Abroad
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Transfer of title
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Business Crime
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Professional Conduct
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Trusts
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Leasehold properties
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Mediation
  • Commercial Law
  • Farming disputes
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Purchase of development land
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Development agreements
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Agency agreements
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Small businesses
  • Slander
  • Employment - business
  • Data Protection
  • Corporate finance
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Licensing
  • Development plot sales
  • Equestrian property
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Framework agreements
  • Credit Control
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Corporate Law
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Asset Tracing
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Management buyouts
  • Development loan facilities
  • Share option schemes
  • Franchising
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Competition law
  • Construction
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Rights of way issues
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Intellectual Property
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Environmental policy law
  • In-house training
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Tax
  • Commercial Leases
  • Developer disputes
  • Planning law
  • Finance
  • Contract law
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Health and Safety
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Summary Judgment
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Charities
  • Setting up a business
  • Insurance
  • Debt Recovery
  • Statutory Demands
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Engineering contracts

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000