Msp Legal Services LLP

4.5/5 25 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Msp Legal Services LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Msp Legal Services LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Msp Legal Services LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


25 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 4 days ago Report to admin
May 26, 2020 20200526144509

Home move

5

Lynn m Robinson handled our hose sale and purchase of new house she was very good from start to finish always contactable and explained everything to us she went the extra mile for us very pleased with the service we received would recommend her

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leah
Leah Added 4 days ago Report to admin
May 26, 2020 20200526101349

Brilliant service!!

5

Absolutely unbelievable service provided by Lynne and the team! Lynne went above and beyond to provide excellent and quick service. During an awful lockdown, we were still contacted throughout the full service and updated weekly, often daily. This was a huge help to us as saved us chasing etc. I cannot recommend this solicitors enough, especially Lynne and Sian who also went above and beyond to chase other parties quickly and efficiently.
Thank you for a quick, friendly and ‘real’ service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

D
D Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2020 20200304160806

MSP

5

Brilliant service throughout, honest and open and readily contactable.

MSP helped make our house purchase as smooth as possible and were happy to help with any queries we had.

Well recommended and would be happy to use in the future. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Rebecca Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 02, 2020 20200302104405

100% recommend

5

Very friendly and professional staff, can’t thank Becky and Fiona enough for all the help and making the sale stress free.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020 20200217205920

Great honest service

5

Thanks to Lynn and Sian for processing our house sale.
We would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jayne
Jayne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020 20200217124717

House Sale

5

Absolutley brilliant service. Client care second to none. Made every part of sale run stressfree. Staff are extremly friendly and professional. I will definately use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Gemma Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212143312

Excellent service

5

We recently purchased a property and used MSP.
They were professional from start to finish and always on hand to help.
Special thanks to Fiona, Laura and Becky.
Would definitely recommend and will be using again.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 31, 2020 20200131171644

Moving from Evergreen Close

5

We would like to thank Lynn Robinson for the excellent service we have received in the sale of our home!

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 25, 2020 20200125174216

James and kathy lynch

5

Cant speak highly enough of lynne robinson and team the way they handled what turned out to be a very trying house move . Was done with professionallism and friendly manner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2020 20200124115807

MSP solucitors

5

Excellent service from Lynne Robinson and all the staff.
Extremely competitive prices,and efficient, what else could you want.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch