Toller Beattie

  • www.tollerbeattie.co.uk
5/5 30 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Toller Beattie has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Seatons Solicitors

4.5 / 5

65 reviews

Clarkson Wright & Jakes

5 / 5

44 reviews

SSB Law

4 / 5

44 reviews
What does this mean?
30 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dave
Verified Dave Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
September 21, 2017 20170921211502

Great firm for conveyancing and legal matters

5

I have used Toller Beattie twice now in the matter of house sales and purchase and I have found them to be a great firm to use. Good communication, a swift and professional handling of affairs and I am confident that I would continue to use them in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Verified Hannah Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 17, 2017 20170917211503

The best by far!

5

Dave and James kept us informed at every step of the process throughout the purchase of our first home. Always keeping us updated and there with a quick response if ever we had any questions or needed any advice. They provided an amazing service and did everything and more that they said they would! I would be certain to say that we will come back to the firm if we ever need a Solicitor again and of course we will always recommend Toller Beattie where we can! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 09, 2017 20170809211502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Top Marks! Thank you - Dave was very helpful, gave good advice and we would be happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

JACQUELINE AND MICHAEL
Verified JACQUELINE AND MICHAEL Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 24, 2017 20170724211503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Everyone at Toller Beattie were extremely helpful and courteous and we were treated with he upmost respect. very friendly yet utterly proffessional at all times. We are highly satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Verified Rob Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 14, 2017 20170714211502

Superb Service

5

Thank you for providing such a friendly, professional and personalised service - Alison and Liz were an absolute pleasure to deal with, they made everything easy. This was particularly important given we were handling the transaction from Australia. We can't thank them enough, we will most certainly be using them again - a top rate solicitors firm!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clive
Verified Clive Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 27, 2017 20170627211503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

whats to say, the questions did it all. it was straight forward case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Verified Carol Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 21, 2017 20170621211502

Another satisfied client

5

As a returning client with a different legal issue, I was confident Toller Beattie would deliver in a clear, professional and hassle- free way. I was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 21, 2017 20170621211501

In good hands

5

First class advice. Straight to the point and made me feel protected. All I could have asked for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edith
Verified Edith Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 17, 2017 20170617211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very happy with the way my interview with Alex Jenkins was conducted. she put me at ease and was a great help to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Verified Janet Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 16, 2017 20170616211501

Helpful

4

Alison was friendly but professional. I had a time scale in my mind to chase her up on each step along the way and she invariable came back to me the day before my mental deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Barnstaple Solicitors