Toller Beattie

  • www.tollerbeattie.co.uk
5/5 44 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Toller Beattie has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


44 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Keith
Verified Keith Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 21, 2018 20180321201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have been dealing with the firm for a number of years now an am happy to continue with confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Verified Carol Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2018 20180310201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very Pleased with the service we received - excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ed
Verified Ed Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2018 20180308201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

3

Feel I've covered that in the above to be honest. Commercial, Conveyancing good. Skip the probate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2018 20180308201501

Very good service

5

Very good service. Highly professional and efficient in dealing with both an agricultural land purchase and house purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 27, 2018 20180227201502

Excellent Service

5

I found Toller Beattie to be an excellent firm during the sale of my residential property. They were readily accessible and worked proactively to expedite the sale of my property. With previous firms I have been disappointed with communication and timescales but I encountered no such problems with Toller Beattie and Liz and Penelope kept me updated throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 12, 2018 20180212201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Nothing to add to the form 'Excellent in everyway'

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Verified Janice Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 19, 2018 20180119201501

Employment

5

I found Mr Jon Dunkley to be an exceptional solicitor> He is very professional and takes time to explain everything to you. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jon Dunkley or Toller Beattie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 14, 2018 20180114201501

Purchase of Marne Cottage

5

Extremely helpful and professional company. Liz was exceptional in her communication and approach to me as a client. I can only say that having being recommended I was very happy with the attitude, professionalism and pleasant disposition of my experience of the firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 14, 2018 20180114201501

Buying a new build house

4

I was directed to TB by Bovis homes with the carott of free legal expenses, and they were local. Always had Professional but friendly advice and communications with them. I tried to do a house e change with Bovis but my agents didn’t want to play so had to go down SSTC route which faltered at the end. Back to house exchange 1week before Xmas! All sorted out with personnel working at the weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline & Martin
Verified Jacqueline & Martin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 14, 2018 20180114201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

From the moment we instructed Alison to do the conveyancing we were met with courtesy and friendliness whilst remaining totally professional. We were kept informed throughout and were given advice and help with understanding all the formalities. Whilst not looking to move house for the foreseeable future we would not hesitate to instruct Alison as she took away a lot of the stress involved in the process

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Barnstaple Solicitors