Toller Beattie

  • www.tollerbeattie.co.uk
5/5 28 Customer Reviews Leave a review
28 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 09, 2017 20170809211502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Top Marks! Thank you - Dave was very helpful, gave good advice and we would be happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

JACQUELINE AND MICHAEL
Verified JACQUELINE AND MICHAEL Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 24, 2017 20170724211503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Everyone at Toller Beattie were extremely helpful and courteous and we were treated with he upmost respect. very friendly yet utterly proffessional at all times. We are highly satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Verified Rob Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 14, 2017 20170714211502

Superb Service

5

Thank you for providing such a friendly, professional and personalised service - Alison and Liz were an absolute pleasure to deal with, they made everything easy. This was particularly important given we were handling the transaction from Australia. We can't thank them enough, we will most certainly be using them again - a top rate solicitors firm!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clive
Verified Clive Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 27, 2017 20170627211503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

whats to say, the questions did it all. it was straight forward case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Verified Carol Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 21, 2017 20170621211502

Another satisfied client

5

As a returning client with a different legal issue, I was confident Toller Beattie would deliver in a clear, professional and hassle- free way. I was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 21, 2017 20170621211501

In good hands

5

First class advice. Straight to the point and made me feel protected. All I could have asked for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edith
Verified Edith Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 17, 2017 20170617211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very happy with the way my interview with Alex Jenkins was conducted. she put me at ease and was a great help to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Verified Janet Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 16, 2017 20170616211501

Helpful

4

Alison was friendly but professional. I had a time scale in my mind to chase her up on each step along the way and she invariable came back to me the day before my mental deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffrey
Verified Geoffrey Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 12, 2017 20170612211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I very much appreciated the welcome and friendliness of the receptionist (A Dudley) and Alex Jenkins and the professional manner my business was dealt with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

THOMAS
Verified THOMAS Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2017 20170603211502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Your staff are incredibly cheerful and helpful, in every respect. It made a challenging experience very comfortable for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Barnstaple Solicitors