Wollen Michelmore LLP

01392 274006

We are one of the leading law firms in Devon with offices in Torquay, Exeter, Dartmouth, Newton Abbot and Barnstaple. We have a love for Devon, as well as a passion for the work we do We’ve been serving the Devon legal community for the last 150 years and during the last decade we’ve grown significantly. We have 5 offices that stretch from coast to coast in Devon and we employ 185 staff. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards.

4.5/5 79 Customer Reviews 79
Recommended by
79 Verified Clients
like Christopher and Katie
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Wollen Michelmore LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wollen Michelmore LLP on ReviewSolicitors

79 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    6

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Christopher
Christopher Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 27, 2019 20190327115755

Excellent

5

Great communication. Very fast, efficient and knowledgeable of our requirements in obtaining signed Power of Attorney for our Spanish lawyers. Would not hesitate to reccomend as we would be happy to use Emma and Wollen Michelmore LLP for future requirements if needed.

Chris and Clare Acton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Katie Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
March 21, 2019 20190321094210

Amazing service from Emma Mitchum

5

Amazing service from Emma Mitcham very helpful & freinedly and Extremely efficient. Emma went above and beyond for me and I can’t recommed her enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thanks for your review Katie, we really appreciate it. I'll pass it on to Emma, she will be delighted. Let us know if we can help you in the future. Kind regards Clive Meredith Practice Director

Sue and David
Sue and David Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2019 20190408172348

Judith Manser

5

Judith made the conveyancing procedure so easy for us. She answered all our queries with sound advice in a professional but friendly manner. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Will definitely engage her for further legal procedures.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lloyd
Lloyd Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 08, 2019 20190308113415

First House Purchase

5

My partner and I were purchasing our first property and wanted a reliable and local solicitor. We were recommended Wollen Michelmore by our parents and also a close friend, and it is safe to say they did not disappoint, and in particular, our Conveyancing Executive, Karen Mariner. From day one, Karen went above and beyond to ensure our first purchase went smoothly and efficiently, and I can safely say, that is exactly how it went. Karen was both approachable by email and telephone calls and always kept us in the loop. I would 100% recommend Karen and the firm to deal with any house purchase and would use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

steve
steve Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2019 20190304185249

Thank you

5

Thank you so much for your work, even though we didn't need to go to court, the work done by yourself has worked wonders and I appreciate it alot and will recommend you to anyone that needs a bit of help like I did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind review Steve. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

John
John Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Been a customer for many years.

5

friendly, efficient and always ready to listen and give advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Really appreciated your review John. Look forward to working with you in the future.

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Smooth from start to finish.

5

Everything seemed to run smoothly from start to finish. I will recommend and will definitely use your firm in future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 08, 2019 20190108000000

My review is for Mark Alford and James Spear

5

My family recommended that I'd use Wollen Michelmore Solicitors. Such an efficient law firm, you were both excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 07, 2019 20190107000000

I have dealt with your firm for many years

5

Have always found everyone very helpful in dealing with all our matters

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

James
James Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 04, 2019 20190104000000

Please to deal with.

5

Daisy & Morgan were always quick to respond & a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Nick
Nick Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 20, 2017
Collected on
20170320192252

Nick Hewling

5

Great view from my solicitor's office!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 30 August, 2018

Hello Nick, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very lucky to be situated in such a beautiful location. If there is anything we can help you with, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Rebecca Barnes Wollen Michelmore Solicitors

Robert
Robert Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 19, 2017
Collected on
20170319160356

Robert Scott-Edwards

5

Friendly and efficient service from Megan King on the conveyancing for our house purchase. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 3 years ago Report to admin
August 18, 2015
Collected on
20150818094558

Laura Clifford

5

A perfect solution to my enquiry. Really friendly, fast helpful advice. I don't often write reviews on services, but the team at Morgan and Pope deserve a big thank you for being there when I needed them most.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore LLP responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Laura. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Andy
Andy Added 5 years ago Report to admin
July 04, 2013
Collected on
20130704125016

Andy Lake

5

Excellent, prompt service in managing our commercial property move. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2019
Collected on
20190401114716

Emma Wilreid

5

Excellent service, highly recommended. Friendly, great customer service. Would have no hesitation in using again or recommending!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Wollen Michelmore LLP

  • Charlotte McGregor

    Having completed my Law Degree at the University of Reading, and then my Professional Exams at University of West of England, I moved to Exeter in 2004 to complete my training. Originally from the Torbay area, I loved being “home” in Devon again and accepted a partnership in 2009 with an Exeter Firm which, two mergers later, has (in 2018) brought me into the Partnership of Wollen Michelmore. My area of specialism is that of Private Client work with an emphasis on Estate Administration. I have experience in dealing with claims for agricultural and business property relief, (in the most unlikely of cases!) the repatriation of foreign assets, contested Wills and Intestacies, complex Grant applications and many other aspects of Estate Administration. I also deal with the preparation of Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and act as a professional Trustee, Deputy and Attorney. I have a very young family and so they are my hobby at present and their hobbies fill our spare time!

  • Amanda Bonnick

    I started my career in a specialist corporate and commercial practice based in the heart of Cornwall. I relocated to Devon in 2015 and have worked in Exeter ever since. I joined Exeter-based Morgan & Pope in 2017 in order to develop the firms’ commercial property offering in Exeter and I became part of Wollen Michelmore in 2018 when Wollen Michelmore and Morgan & Pope joined forces. My focus is entirely on commercial property work and I act for a wide range of clients within that sector. I regularly work with landlords, tenants, property sellers, property purchasers, developers, charities and councils and I advise on everything from industrial units, shops & retail premises, hotel & leisure facilities to development sites and onshore wind and solar farms. I regularly advise clients who own commercial property via their personal pensions and I also assist clients who want to restructure or re-finance their existing commercial mortgages. When I’m not in the office I enjoy cake baking and sugarcraft, going to the theatre, seeing live entertainment and walking my dog along Devon’s beaches.

  • Daisy Otton

    Daisy graduated at The Open University with an English Literature degree in 2015, whilst working at Morgan & Pope LLP, now called Wollen Michelmore. She started work at Morgan & Pope in 2012 and progressed to working as a Paralegal in 2014, and continues in this role, specialising in residential conveyancing. As a Paralegal, Daisy deals with a caseload comprising of both freehold and leasehold sales, purchases, mortgages and re-mortgages under the supervision of Stephen Morgan. Daisy has qualified as an Associate Legal Executive and continuing her training to become a Chartered Legal Executive. When she is not at work Daisy enjoys socialising with friends, travelling and watching movies at the cinema!

  • Daniel Gresswell

    I concentrate on company and commercial work. I trained in London and advise clients from, the start up of a sole trader business to the eventual share or asset sale of a thriving business and most matters that occur in between. In addition to this I am also experienced in franchising, partnerships, agency and outsourcing. I am a keen rugby and cricket fan and make occasional triathlon attempts to raise money for charity.

  • Emma Mitcham

    I specialise in all aspects of private client law and I am particularly interested in vulnerable client matters, mental capacity and health and social welfare law. I read law at Exeter University and originally started working in the financial services industry where I qualified as a Financial Planner. During this time, I also studied gender, sexuality and human rights law at Keele University before going on to complete my Legal Practice Course at BPP in Holborn and eventually qualified as a Solicitor in 2010. I have recently completed the Notarial Practice course at University College London and I am now a qualified Notary Public. I am an active member of Devon and Somerset Law Society and chair the International Relations Committee, a role which often takes me overseas to meet with international lawyers. I live in Exeter and, during my free time, I enjoy the gym, cycling and good wine (and food). I am a keen traveller and endeavour to satisfy my wanderlust as often as time and money permits!

  • Jodie Everard

    Jodie is an Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives and is continuing her studies, currently undertaking a Level 6 Diploma in Law and Practice with a view to achieving her status as a Fellow. Jodie works in residential conveyancing and has done so for the past five years. As well as standard sales and purchases, her experience includes dealing with re-mortgages, transfers of equity and government schemes such as Help to Buy. In her spare time Jodie enjoys cooking, travelling and socialising with friends and family

  • Mark Shell

    Mark grew up in the midlands and attended Leicester Polytechnic – now De Montfort university. Having originally qualified as a barrister, Mark re-qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and since that time has gained extensive experience in a vast range of legal disciplines ranging from criminal defence, to landlord and tenant, property and contractual disputes and divorce, the latter being a discipline where he has with experience dealing with high value cases and where there are businesses and farms involved. Mark has Higher Rights of Audience in both the civil and criminal courts enabling him to appear in all Courts including the appeal courts. In addition, he is interested in employment law and contested estates. Mark works in our Dispute Litigation team in the Exeter office. Outside of work, Mark has a keen interest in photography and horology, and enjoys spending time with his wife Ailsa, 2 dogs and 2 cats.

  • Megan King

    Megan studied Law at Leeds Metropolitan University (now called Leeds Beckett University) and graduated in 2013 with a 2:1 LLB Honours. Megan began working as a Paralegal in 2015 at Morgan & Pope LLP, now called Wollen Michelmore LLP and now works as a legal assistant specialising in residential conveyancing and re-mortgages. As a legal assistant, Megan deals with a caseload comprising of both freehold and leasehold sales and purchases under the supervision of Stephen Morgan. In her spare time Megan likes to socialise with friends, travel and exercise at the gym.

  • Richard Phillips

    I attended Bristol University 1979-1982 where I obtained a Law Degree. I qualified as a Solicitor in 1987 and have been in practice in Devon since that time. I have worked in Exeter since 1990 when I joined JS Pope (the predecessor firm to Morgan and Pope) and from 1992 onwards I have been a partner firstly in J & S Pope and then Morgan and Pope.

  • Terry Chetwood

    Terry qualified in 1977 and is a specialist Family Lawyer and enjoys long established links with other professionals in the area. His main area of work focuses on divorce and related financial matters. He has represented clients with disputes relating to businesses and pension assets, tax and housing. Terry also represents Cohabitees, either advising on disputes following relationship breakdown or preparing ‘Living Together’ Agreements. Terry is a skilled negotiator and draftsman and can assist with the preparation of post or pre-nuptial agreements. Whilst based at our Exeter office, Terry represents clients from all over the UK and Europe and is comfortable opposing those represented by large national law Firms.

  • Chris Hart

    I joined the firm in 1986 and became a partner in 1992. Initially specialising in commercial litigation I became the firm's Managing Partner in 1999 and am now Wollen Michelmore's Chief Executive. I have specialist expertise in licensing and gambling work and in the field of commercial contract drafting. I am the Honorary Secretary of the Devon and Somerset Law Society and a past President of the Devon and Exeter Law Society. In March 2016 I was awarded the Leader/Law Manager of the Year at the inaugural Devon and Somerset Law Society awards. I am the immediate past Chair of the Law Society's Law Management Section and continue to sit on the LMS Committee. I have a keen interest in the tourism industry of the English Riviera and Devon generally. I am the former Chair of the English Riviera Tourism Company and now sit on the board of the English Riviera BID. I am a member of the Executive of the Torbay Business Forum, and a member of the Devon and Cornwall Committee of Somerset County Cricket Club. In my leisure time I am an enthusiastic follower of football (supporting West Ham United and Torquay United) and cricket (being President of South Devon Cricket Club), and also enjoy gin tasting !

  • Christopher Linton

    I grew up in the local area attending school in Torquay before reading Law at Kingston University and completing my Post Graduate Diploma in Legal Practice at Plymouth University. I completed my training contract with a High Street firm in Wiltshire before returning to Devon in January 2010 upon qualification as a solicitor and joined what was then Hooper & Wollen. I became a partner in October 2015 and I am part of the Private Client department. I was honoured to be part of the team that won The Law Society’s Excellence Award in Private Client Practice in 2017. I specialise in dealing with obtaining probate and carry out the administration of complex estates and the arising tax issues including those with business, agricultural or foreign elements. I deal with obtaining re-seals of foreign probates in the UK and assist in obtaining foreign probates for dealing with assets overseas. I also advise on the drafting of Wills, particularly for those clients who have complex wishes and instructions. I am a Full member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners. I am a trustee for the Torbay Medical Research Fund which funds research into local medical projects. I am a governor at Torquay Boys’ Grammar School and am currently the Hon. Sec. of the Torquay Old Grammarians Society. In my spare time I enjoy time with my young family in and around the beautiful county of Devon, classical music, musical theatre, raising money for local charities and watching sports, particularly cricket and American Football.

  • Katrina Vollentine

    I joined the firm in 2007 and became a partner in 2009. I am the head of the firm’s Private Client department, which consists of a team of lawyers across our five offices. I am based in our Torquay office, but spend time supporting and managing the department in all our locations. I principally assist people who lack the mental capacity to manage their own affairs, either through illness, disability or acquired brain injury. I am a specialist in all matters relating to the Mental Capacity Act 2005. My expertise includes Court of Protection and office of the Public Guardian work, powers of attorney and related matters, and advising and assisting clients in relation to health care and welfare issues both in a care home and in their own home. I also give advice on state/local authority support and funding, including applications for NHS continuing care fees, and challenging decisions where necessary. I act as an attorney or as a Court appointed deputy as well as advising those applying for their own appointment. As deputy I manage the property and financial affairs of those people who lack the mental capacity to manage these matters themselves. I have also acted as deputy and as attorney in relation to health and welfare matters. I have been one of only 60 professionals in England and Wales to be appointed to the Office of the Public Guardian’s panel of last resort deputies. This results in my appointment as deputy in complex matters including disputes, or where there has been a necessity to revoke a power of attorney and in cases where there is no suitable person to act as a deputy, including disputes about who should be appointed as deputy. Additionally, I advise clients and deal with a full range of Court of Protection applications which include applying for gifts, statutory wills, welfare decisions - all of which may be contested. I am a full member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and of Solicitors for the Elderly. I am also a full member of the Association of Contentious Trust and Probate Specialists and I have a Master's Degree in Mental Health Law. In my spare time I enjoy cycling, archery, travelling and walking with my dogs.

  • Rebecca Procter

    I have been practicing Family Law since qualification in 1996. I joined Wollen Michelmore in 1998 and gained experience in all areas of family work but now specialise in separation/matrimonial finance work. Clients I act predominantly for either husbands or wives following a divorce or separation but also act for civil partners, cohabiting or engaged couples. My client base is predominantly local but I have clients from all over the UK and also abroad, also clients that work in both the private and public sector (NHS/Armed Services/Police etc.). Work Types I am able to advise on all financial aspects arising from the breakdown of relationship and which may include the following:- •Division of Pensions (Private and Public sector) •Businesses •Investments •Farming Assets •Tax Issues •Property •Financial Support – Children/Spouse •Pre-Nuptial and Living Together Agreements Skills Mediation - I trained as a Family Mediator in 1999 and now carry out mediation work for Devon Family Solutions Ltd based in Exeter. I carry out mediations predominantly from our Torquay or Newton Abbot offices, meeting with separating couples to help them resolve financial or children issues between them. Collaborative Law - I am now a trained Collaborative Lawyer. I enjoy a good rapport with other solicitors locally which enables me to work together with them and their clients. The Collaborative Law process involves round table meetings with clients to help them resolve their issues with legal advice and support alongside. Court Work -I represent clients at Court at many preliminary Hearings. I have good working relationships with Barristers who might be needed for advice or representation. Accreditation/Memberships Law Society Family Mediation Panel Member Resolution Member and Accredited Specialist in Finance and Domestic Abuse Work (Resolution is the governing body for family lawyers. As a member I seek to adhere to their codes of conduct and follow their recommended protocol).

  • David Kendall

    David Kendall is a partner in the care team. Having commenced his legal career in 1987 he has specialised in family work since 2001 having previously practised in the areas of criminal defence and civil litigation. David is a member of the Law Society’s specialist Children Panel and Family Law Panel and undertakes a lot of work on behalf of children, either directly or through a Court appointed Guardian. He also represents parents and other carers within care proceedings and private law disputes. David undertakes a lot of his own advocacy to ensure consistency for his clients. In his spare time David can usually be found on the golf course.

About This Branch

Description

The service we offer has been recognised externally and in 2017 the firm has been nationally acclaimed on two occasions. In October the Law Society’s prestigious Excellence Awards took place at the Hilton, Park Lane in London where our Private Client team were awarded the Excellence in Private Client Practice award distinguishing the team as England and Wales’s industry best. The firm was also shortlisted for Excellence in Law Management and Wollen Michelmore Partner, Rachel Carter, was shortlisted in the Solicitor of the Year – Private Practice category. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards. Wollen Michelmore are also very active within the community and sponsor many local clubs, events and sports teams. One of the many sponsorships includes, Western Storm, Somerset County's women's cricket team. The team won the KIA Super League Tournament in 2017 when The Firm were back of shirt sponsors. Since their rise to success, The Firm announced their new deal as front of shirt sponsors for years 2018 and 2019. But it’s not just about winning awards, or expanding our brand. It’s about harmony and lasting connections. It’s about working with you in the community, it’s about helping protecting, fighting, and serving you. It’s about being known here in Devon as Devon’s own.


Legal Services
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Financial advisors
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Asbestosis
  • Stress at Work
  • Trusts
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Professional Discipline
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Separation
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Car Passenger
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Part Time Workers
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Chronic Pain
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Second charges
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Notary
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Professional Negligence
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Injunctions
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Annulment
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Probate
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Flexible Working
  • Child contact
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Property Disputes
  • Child Maintenance
  • Employment Contracts
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Tribunal Claims
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Military
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Children's Accident
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • International
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Engineers
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Disputed Wills
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Housing Management
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Legal aid
  • Family Mediation
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Car Accident
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Media and Sports
  • Housing Associations
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • No Win No Fee
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Pay Issue
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Tax consultants
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Redundancy
  • Buying at auction
  • Tax
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Skiing Injury
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Transfers of equity
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Child Abduction
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Insurance brokers
  • Collaborative Law
  • Fall From Height
  • Dental Negligence
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Social Services
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Dog Bite
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Sports Injury
  • Tinnitus
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Accident At Work
  • Family law
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Trusts
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Right to Manage
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Accident Abroad
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Barristers
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Fatal Accident
  • Amputation
  • Leasehold properties
  • Repossessions
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • International Divorce
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Disputed Probate
  • Architects
  • Whiplash
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Civil partnerships
  • Employment Law
  • Child Law
  • Child Custody
  • Remortgaging
  • Valuers
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Serious Injury
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Family Leave
  • Children
  • Child Access
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Gardening Leave
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Accountants
  • IT professionals
  • Planning
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Cycling Accident
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Injunctions
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Surveyors
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • MRSA Claims
  • Wills
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Domestic Violence
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Pension and property advice
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Lease Extensions
  • Against The Council
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Divorce
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Professional trustees
  • Manual Handling
  • Elderly care
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Disputed Trusts
  • TUPE
  • Transfer of title
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Commercial Leases
  • Framework agreements
  • Charities
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Engineering contracts
  • Equestrian property
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Farming disputes
  • Development loan facilities
  • Rights of way issues
  • Developer disputes
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Planning law
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Mediation
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Finance
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Purchase of development land
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Development agreements
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Construction
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Environmental policy law
  • In-house training
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Development plot sales
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000