• 10 St Paul’s Road
  • TQ12 4PR
  • 01626 207020
  • www.tozers.co.uk

Tozers

01626 207020

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.

4.9/5 79 Customer Reviews 79
Recommended by
74 Verified Clients
like Alice and Stephanie
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Tozers compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tozers on ReviewSolicitors

79 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Susan
Verified Susan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 19, 2018 20181219193644

Amazing service from Mark Meleady

5

I recently completed a complicated and stressful move and Mark Meleady was fantastic. He was quick, gave great advice and helped manage a stressful move where the other solicitors for the other parties were those on line types and were rubbish! I would recommend Mark and Tozers 100%!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good morning Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review Mark Meleady

Stephanie
Verified Stephanie Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

The whole process was made to feel easy and Jessica was really helpful. Everything was completed quickly and made it all very stress free!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good afternoon Stephanie, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Jessica Frawley - Govier

Alice
Verified Alice Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jessica made buying our first house stress free and seem very easy to do. They kept us at ease at all times by explaining every step of the way in great detail, making that is quite daunting, feel like a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Alice, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review, Jessica Frawley - Govier

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 13, 2018 20181213201501

Satisfied

5

Sarah was very helpful, kept me up to date on the progress of applications. She made me feel I could trust her and the route she went down and that we would get an 'in my favour' result - thank you Sarah, you were brilliant :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review,

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 07, 2018 20181207140746

Excellent communication during house purchase.

5

I can honestly say that I couldn't have been more impressed with the speed, efficiency and communication that I experienced during my recent house purchase, we bought a new build from Cavanna homes in Plymouth and took their recommendation of using Tozers as our solicitors and am very glad we did. Charlotte looked after our case and was excellent by keeping us up to date with the stages of the process every step of the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good morning, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Christopher
Christopher Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204212745

House sale and purchase

5

Excellent service provided, kept us informed and answered any questions promptly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Good afternoon Christopher Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Caroline
Verified Caroline Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 16, 2018 20181116201504

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very easy to deal with Sue H as she is straight forward and to the point and will explain in more details if required. Very pleasant person to deal with, whilst wasting no time! Appreciated!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 21 November, 2018

Good afternoon Caroline, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Sue Halfyard

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 11, 2018 20181111201503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Tozers came highly recommended by a friend of mine, this was the first time I used them and can say they were brilliant, all staff and reception really helpful and pleasant. I will be using them in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 16 November, 2018

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Linda
Verified Linda Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 09, 2018 20181109201503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Giving top marks for satisfaction says it all!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 08, 2018 20181108123724

sale and purchase

5

very helpful and easy to speak to someone during the sale and purchase ,thanks to mark at newton abbot.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 14 November, 2018

Good afternoon Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's review are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Mark Meleady

Solicitors who work at Tozers

  • Tony Wood

    Tony leads the Specialist Legal Aid Team in our Newton Abbot office. Tony specialises in care proceedings where the represents children who are the subject of care proceedings, instructed by their Guardian, parents and grandparents and conducts almost all of his own advocacy. Tony also deals with other aspects of family law with over 20 years experience including divorce and separation and matrimonial finance together with representing parents in private law family disputes. Recently Tony has represented both children, parents and grandparents in cases where children have suffered serious injuries and where there has been extensive medical evidence obtained and where the Court have had to make Findings as to who was the perpetrator of those injuries. “I understand what a difficult time it is for families who find themselves involved in care proceedings and the importance of parents and children being properly represented when such important decisions are being made about the future of that family and whether or not children can remain in the care of their parents. I try my best to represent our clients at each and every hearing so as to provide continuity to the clients, so that the best outcome can be achieved for the client.” Tony is also a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel.

  • Mark Williams

    Mark is an experienced family law solicitor and deals with all aspects of family work including divorce and separation with particular expertise in dealing with cases involving children. Mark acts for the children, parents and other family members such as grandparents in Applications before the Court such as contact, residence and adoption. Mark specialises in cases involving families with Social Services and when Applications are before the Court dealing with complex matters such as non-accidental injuries and neglect. Mark undertakes most of his own advocacy before the Court ensuring that he deals with matters on behalf of his clients from the beginning of a case through to its conclusion. “When dealing with cases involving children there is often a lot at stake in determining their futures – that is where my experience and knowledge around this area of law can provide a guiding hand in managing such sensitive issues. By attending Court on a regular basis, I am able to be at the heart of the case and ensure my clients are protected and progressed”. Mark has been instrumental in setting up our Domestic Abuse Response Team (DART) as an accredited specialist in domestic abuse this is a particular area of expertise.

  • Mark Meleady

    Mark works within the new build team, acting for developers and individuals alike in the buying and selling of new build homes. Mark is familiar with all stages of the construction process as well as the sale of Affordable Housing units to registered providers and the transferring of Amenity Land to Management Companies. Mark also maintains a caseload of residential matters including sales, purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity, for individual clients; “I understand, regardless of whether you are a large developer selling hundreds of plots a year, or a first time buyer purchasing your first home, the conveyancing process can be stressful. Setting a realistic timescale, communicating – clearly and effectively – with all relevant parties and regular updates helps build a good relationship with clients and lessen the burden.”

  • Paul Kelly

    Paul is the head of the firm’s Parks Team. He works mainly for the firm’s parks and housing association clients. He is also the managing partner of the firm. “I like to help my clients make an informed choice and then get the right result.”

  • James Evans

    James is a partner and heads the charities, and academies/ schools team. He is a leading charity and social enterprise law specialist, with over 20 years’ experience of supporting a wide range of sector organisations across the South West and beyond, including many national and international organisations. “My aim is to help charities, social enterprises and educational institutions achieve their social objectives, and to create greater impact in what they do.” He advises sector organisations on a broad range of issues including formation and getting the right legal structure, governance and constitutional issues, mergers, collaborations and other corporate transactions, charity law compliance and regulatory issues, fundraising, and trading issues. He is an active member of the Charity Law Association, an academy school governor and a member of the certification panel which adjudicates on awards of the Social Enterprise Mark. James is a ranked lawyer for Charities UK-wide in the legal directory Chambers UK 2018. The 2018 edition says: “He is known for his practice in governance and charities local to South-West England.”

  • Endurance Arthur

    Partner and solicitor in the medical negligence department and a member of the Law Society's Clinical Negligence Panel "I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society. She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK  in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”  Endurance has also been recognised in the Legal 500 2017 legal directory in which they describe Endurance as “very thorough, pleasant, patient and professional”.  Endurance achieved a record settlement of £19.92 million pounds for a 9 year old girl who suffered cerebral palsy as a result of a mismanaged birth. In an extremely complicated claim, Endurance also achieved a settlement of £2.9 million for the additional damage her 13 year old client suffered because of a 10 minute delay in her delivery. Endurance has chaired the firm’s CSR committee since 2010.

  • Lucy Lamb

    Lucy is a solicitor in the wealth management team, who moved to Exeter in the late 1990’s having trained as a Solicitor at College of Law in York passing with a commendation. Lucy had, on qualifying, initially developed her legal career as a litigator, but in 2008 changed her focus to private client work. She immediately undertook the specialist private client exams with the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and has been a full member of the Society since 2012. She is now based in the Exeter office and spends a day a week in the Newton Abbot office to attend to the private client work of clients based there. Lucy deals with wills, powers of attorney, probate including administering complex estates. “Facing conversations about the contents of a Will or dealing with the complexities of legal and tax procedure following the loss of a loved one are stressful. My approach is to build a good relationship with the client to facilitate the necessary discussions (with plenty of opportunities for the client to raise any concerns) so that they fully understand the options or steps involved.” Lucy is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).

  • Rachael Morley

    Rachael is an associate in the Wealth Management team, who trained with Tozers after graduating with a First Class honours degree from the University of Cambridge. Rachael deals with the administration of complex estates, tax and succession planning for wealth preservation and asset protection, Wills, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work. “Coping with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, without the added pressures of navigating legal procedures and claiming complex tax reliefs. Whether you are dealing with a bereavement or looking for ways to protect your own assets for the next generation, I do my best to guide you through the necessary steps sensitively and pragmatically.” Rachael is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners (‘STEP’), having passed the STEP Diploma with Distinction.

  • Aimee Aspinall

    Aimee is an associate member of CILEx in the family team based in the Exeter office. Aimee advises and assists clients in a range of family law matters. She also provides support to the head of the family team, Tracy Lambert and Consultant Solicitor Caroline Ryan. Her personable approach helps to put clients at ease when dealing with the challenges faced following a relationship breakdown. “I aim to provide my clients with constructive advice and support to help guide them through what is an extremely emotional and challenging period for them. I work with them to make the difficult issues they are facing a bit less daunting and to achieve an outcome that they are happy with.”

  • Stephen Burtchaell

    Stephen has developed a niche area of practice working in the social housing sector specialising in non-contentious RP property law, gaining exposure to many complex transactions. Stephen first began acting for RPs in 1995 when he dealt with the acquisition of sites for development on a shared ownership basis. Stephen leads the team of lawyers who specialise in RP property work at Tozers. He is the principle contact for property matters for our RP clients. Stephen specialises in: regeneration contracts and agreements; infrastructure agreements; leases of commercial premises including shops and offices; Section 106 and Unilateral Agreements; conditional contracts; golden brick schemes; overage arrangements; charging of portfolios; stock swaps; drafting shared ownership leases. Stephen has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Social Housing in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “The “incredibly knowledgeable” Stephen Burtchaell of Tozers LLP works predominantly on property matters for social housing clients, such as site acquisitions and funding agreements.”

  • Tracy Lambert

    Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases as well as abuse claims. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 2003 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. Tracy’s experience with abuse claims includes supervising the specialist team which operates to pursue claims against Public Authorities for breach of duty of care. This area of law fits well with her background in representing children in care proceedings. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 25 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.” Referring to Stuart in the 2018 edition, one client states: “He has been wonderful and nothing is too much trouble. We feel privileged to have him working on our behalf.” In the 2019 edition, Stuart is described by clients as, “Absolutely fantastic. He is a great communicator, he takes the worry out of the waiting and his calm manner puts everyone at ease. I could not imagine anyone doing a better job and he really has our best interests at heart.” Testimonial from client SP: “Anyone that has been affected by GBS due to medical negligence should contact Stuart Bramley at Tozers Solicitors. His knowledge is impeccable. Professional at all times. A big thank you to GBSS who recommended Tozers to me.” Stuart qualified as a solicitor in 1992.

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 20 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.”

  • Paul Zaleski

    Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.”

  • Sue Halfyard

    Sue works in the firm’s wealth management department dealing with Wills, Probate and Powers of Attorney. “The personal relationship between a client and their legal adviser is paramount. I enjoy meeting with clients, often in their own homes, to discuss their requirements and to consider the best way to achieve them. By listening and making sure our clients feel that they have been listened to, we help to address their concerns .”

About This Branch

Description

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. We have over the last few years developed a new focus with housing associations with a particular emphasis on the twin areas of employment and housing advice and in particular anti-social behaviour. Tozers has been repeatedly recognised in the Legal 500 and Chambers UK legal directories in a number of fields. Tozers Solicitors LLP are pleased to be able to provide the firm’s diversity information. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.


Legal Services
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Probate
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Repossessions
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Divorce
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Remortgaging
  • Injunctions
  • Child contact
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Social Services
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing
  • Pension and property advice
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Domestic Violence
  • Financial Matters
  • Housing Associations
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Mental Health
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Extending your Lease
  • Child Maintenance
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Family law
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Separation Agreement
  • Right to Manage
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Litigation Law
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Collaborative Law
  • Transfer of title
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Housing disputes
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Separation
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Trusts
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Trusts
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Property Disputes
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Family Leave
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Consumer Rights
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Family Mediation
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Wills
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Flexible Working
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Leasehold properties
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Planning
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Part Time Workers
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Children
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Employment Law
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Civil partnerships
  • Settlement Agreements
  • TUPE
  • Professional Discipline
  • Transfers of equity
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Housing Management
  • Legal aid
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Pension Law
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Injunctions
  • Child Access
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Medical Negligence
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Child Law
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Benefits
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Agency agreements
  • Copyright
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Intellectual Property
  • Charities
  • Share option schemes
  • Finance
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Corporate Law
  • Licensing
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Franchising
  • Development plot sales
  • Data Protection
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Mediation
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Employment - business
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Purchase of development land
  • Planning law
  • Environment
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Rights of way issues
  • Debt Recovery
  • Credit Control
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Insurance
  • Corporate finance
  • Statutory Demands
  • Patents
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Commercial Leases
  • Management buyouts
  • Equestrian property
  • Domain Names
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Commercial Law
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Commercial mortgages
  • GDPR
  • Setting up a business
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Farming disputes

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000