Tozers

01626 772376

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.

4.7/5 132 Customer Reviews 132
Recommended by
127 Verified Clients
like Daniel and Nick
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Tozers compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tozers on ReviewSolicitors

132 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    121
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    8

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ben
Verified Ben Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Nick and his team were excellent throughout the sale and purchase of our property. I would happily recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Ben, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review, Nick Conner

Neil and Fiona
Verified Neil and Fiona Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jessica went above and beyond to meet our requirements of service. We can't thank you and Charlotte enough!! Highly recommended. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good afternoon Neil and Fiona, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review, Jessica Frawley- Govier

Douglas
Verified Douglas Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 13, 2018 20181213201501

Satisfied

5

Responded promptly to any queries or questions I had and always returned calls if unavailable at time of call, which to me is a major incentive to recommend to anyone. All round excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Douglas, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201501

Expert Professional Service

5

Tozers professional service has been first class since day one. Endurance was expert in her field, and was the driving force throughout the entire process. I am genuinely impressed with the highly professional yet friendly feel to the firm. In my opinion this was a major contributing factor to my overall satisfaction and I believe without a doubt that Tozers were the best firm for the job. My daughter and I will be forever grateful for all their help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Wouldn't hesitate to use Tozers again. Everyone very helpful and approachable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Jacqueline
Verified Jacqueline Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203190054

Excellent

5

Sold house using Tozers and very happy with service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Hello Jacqueline, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Christine
Verified Christine Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleasant, cheerful. Gave full info and additional pertinent to my age.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Good afternoon Christine, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Beryl
Verified Beryl Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130201501

Satisfied

5

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Tozers Solicitors. I was met with courtesy and expertise from the firm and would be more than happy to recommend them as a company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Hello Beryl, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Jane
Verified Jane Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201506

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

A very friendly and efficient service with excellent communication. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 28 November, 2018

Hello Jane, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201506

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Factual and informative advice given. Prompt & efficient

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 28 November, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Reviews collected on

Mike
Mike Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018
Collected on
20181218173507

Mike Coates

5

Excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 24, 2018
Collected on
20180124075122

Nick Macpherson

5

A straight forward will. Great service recommended. Money 100% given to charity

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 24, 2017
Collected on
20170724160438

Daniel Rice

5

Bought a house.. They helped. . I live there now.. am very happy....
If you ring and need advise. It's given easily freely and with no catches... Cheers to them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 23, 2017
Collected on
20170523133842

Emma Amos

1

Lovely mannered receptionist but after getting clarification from a solicitor I was told they were simply too busy with their existing clients to help me. Whereas 'Scott Richards' of Teignmouth have been most accommodating. Tozers by name........!

Was this review helpful? Yes

victoria
victoria Added 4 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 20, 2019
Collected on
20190320102302

victoria stockton

5

Tracy Moreton at Tozers in Exeter has been absolutely amazing. She worked so hard and went above and beyond to make sure her client was protected. As an estate agent myself it was really lovely to work with a solicitor that understands we are here to help and will do everything we can to assist. I do believe if it was not for Tracy and her tireless hard work things could of been very different. I would 100% recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Tozers

  • Paul Zaleski

    Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.”

  • Sue Halfyard

    Sue works in the firm’s wealth management department dealing with Wills, Probate and Powers of Attorney. “The personal relationship between a client and their legal adviser is paramount. I enjoy meeting with clients, often in their own homes, to discuss their requirements and to consider the best way to achieve them. By listening and making sure our clients feel that they have been listened to, we help to address their concerns .”

  • Aimee Cripps

    Aimee deals with all aspects of residential sales and purchases of both freehold and leasehold properties. She also deals with re-mortgages and has expertise in the sale and purchase of domestic garages. “Conveyancing requires a multitude of skills. We need not only the legal training and understanding of land law but also excellent time management and people skills. Communication is key and I pride myself on ensuring my clients, the Estate Agents and other legal professionals in the chain are kept informed as to progress throughout the transaction.” Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives.

  • Julie Hill

    Julie is experienced in dealing with all aspects of buying, selling and mortgaging residential properties including buy-to-let and shared ownership. “I am proud of helping clients through their transaction using plain language and communicating with everyone involved to make the experience as stress-free as possible.”

  • Paul Kelly

    Paul is the head of the firm’s Parks Team. He works mainly for the firm’s parks and housing association clients. He is also the managing partner of the firm. “I like to help my clients make an informed choice and then get the right result.”

  • James Evans

    James is a partner and heads the charities, and academies/ schools team. He is a leading charity and social enterprise law specialist, with over 20 years’ experience of supporting a wide range of sector organisations across the South West and beyond, including many national and international organisations. “My aim is to help charities, social enterprises and educational institutions achieve their social objectives, and to create greater impact in what they do.” He advises sector organisations on a broad range of issues including formation and getting the right legal structure, governance and constitutional issues, mergers, collaborations and other corporate transactions, charity law compliance and regulatory issues, fundraising, and trading issues. He is an active member of the Charity Law Association, an academy school governor and a member of the certification panel which adjudicates on awards of the Social Enterprise Mark. James is a ranked lawyer for Charities UK-wide in the legal directory Chambers UK 2018. The 2018 edition says: “He is known for his practice in governance and charities local to South-West England.”

  • Endurance Arthur

    Partner and solicitor in the medical negligence department and a member of the Law Society's Clinical Negligence Panel "I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society. She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK  in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”  Endurance has also been recognised in the Legal 500 2017 legal directory in which they describe Endurance as “very thorough, pleasant, patient and professional”.  Endurance achieved a record settlement of £19.92 million pounds for a 9 year old girl who suffered cerebral palsy as a result of a mismanaged birth. In an extremely complicated claim, Endurance also achieved a settlement of £2.9 million for the additional damage her 13 year old client suffered because of a 10 minute delay in her delivery. Endurance has chaired the firm’s CSR committee since 2010.

  • Lucy Lamb

    Lucy is a solicitor in the wealth management team, who moved to Exeter in the late 1990’s having trained as a Solicitor at College of Law in York passing with a commendation. Lucy had, on qualifying, initially developed her legal career as a litigator, but in 2008 changed her focus to private client work. She immediately undertook the specialist private client exams with the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and has been a full member of the Society since 2012. She is now based in the Exeter office and spends a day a week in the Newton Abbot office to attend to the private client work of clients based there. Lucy deals with wills, powers of attorney, probate including administering complex estates. “Facing conversations about the contents of a Will or dealing with the complexities of legal and tax procedure following the loss of a loved one are stressful. My approach is to build a good relationship with the client to facilitate the necessary discussions (with plenty of opportunities for the client to raise any concerns) so that they fully understand the options or steps involved.” Lucy is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).

  • Rachael Morley

    Rachael is an associate in the Wealth Management team, who trained with Tozers after graduating with a First Class honours degree from the University of Cambridge. Rachael deals with the administration of complex estates, tax and succession planning for wealth preservation and asset protection, Wills, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work. “Coping with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, without the added pressures of navigating legal procedures and claiming complex tax reliefs. Whether you are dealing with a bereavement or looking for ways to protect your own assets for the next generation, I do my best to guide you through the necessary steps sensitively and pragmatically.” Rachael is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners (‘STEP’), having passed the STEP Diploma with Distinction.

  • Aimee Aspinall

    Aimee is an associate member of CILEx in the family team based in the Exeter office. Aimee advises and assists clients in a range of family law matters. She also provides support to the head of the family team, Tracy Lambert and Consultant Solicitor Caroline Ryan. Her personable approach helps to put clients at ease when dealing with the challenges faced following a relationship breakdown. “I aim to provide my clients with constructive advice and support to help guide them through what is an extremely emotional and challenging period for them. I work with them to make the difficult issues they are facing a bit less daunting and to achieve an outcome that they are happy with.”

  • Stephen Burtchaell

    Stephen has developed a niche area of practice working in the social housing sector specialising in non-contentious RP property law, gaining exposure to many complex transactions. Stephen first began acting for RPs in 1995 when he dealt with the acquisition of sites for development on a shared ownership basis. Stephen leads the team of lawyers who specialise in RP property work at Tozers. He is the principle contact for property matters for our RP clients. Stephen specialises in: regeneration contracts and agreements; infrastructure agreements; leases of commercial premises including shops and offices; Section 106 and Unilateral Agreements; conditional contracts; golden brick schemes; overage arrangements; charging of portfolios; stock swaps; drafting shared ownership leases. Stephen has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Social Housing in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “The “incredibly knowledgeable” Stephen Burtchaell of Tozers LLP works predominantly on property matters for social housing clients, such as site acquisitions and funding agreements.”

  • Tracy Lambert

    Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases as well as abuse claims. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 2003 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. Tracy’s experience with abuse claims includes supervising the specialist team which operates to pursue claims against Public Authorities for breach of duty of care. This area of law fits well with her background in representing children in care proceedings. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 25 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.” Referring to Stuart in the 2018 edition, one client states: “He has been wonderful and nothing is too much trouble. We feel privileged to have him working on our behalf.” In the 2019 edition, Stuart is described by clients as, “Absolutely fantastic. He is a great communicator, he takes the worry out of the waiting and his calm manner puts everyone at ease. I could not imagine anyone doing a better job and he really has our best interests at heart.” Testimonial from client SP: “Anyone that has been affected by GBS due to medical negligence should contact Stuart Bramley at Tozers Solicitors. His knowledge is impeccable. Professional at all times. A big thank you to GBSS who recommended Tozers to me.” Stuart qualified as a solicitor in 1992.

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 20 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.”

  • Tony Wood

    Tony leads the Specialist Legal Aid Team in our Newton Abbot office. Tony specialises in care proceedings where the represents children who are the subject of care proceedings, instructed by their Guardian, parents and grandparents and conducts almost all of his own advocacy. Tony also deals with other aspects of family law with over 20 years experience including divorce and separation and matrimonial finance together with representing parents in private law family disputes. Recently Tony has represented both children, parents and grandparents in cases where children have suffered serious injuries and where there has been extensive medical evidence obtained and where the Court have had to make Findings as to who was the perpetrator of those injuries. “I understand what a difficult time it is for families who find themselves involved in care proceedings and the importance of parents and children being properly represented when such important decisions are being made about the future of that family and whether or not children can remain in the care of their parents. I try my best to represent our clients at each and every hearing so as to provide continuity to the clients, so that the best outcome can be achieved for the client.” Tony is also a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel.

About This Branch

Description

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. We have over the last few years developed a new focus with housing associations with a particular emphasis on the twin areas of employment and housing advice and in particular anti-social behaviour. Tozers has been repeatedly recognised in the Legal 500 and Chambers UK legal directories in a number of fields. Tozers Solicitors LLP are pleased to be able to provide the firm’s diversity information. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.


Legal Services
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Buying at auction
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Child Law
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Social Services
  • Separation Agreement
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Family Mediation
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Family law
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Child contact
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Lease Extensions
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Wills
  • Professional Discipline
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Part Time Workers
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Employment Contracts
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Benefits
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Legal aid
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • TUPE
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Transfers of equity
  • Senior Executives
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Trusts
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Trusts
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Children
  • Child Maintenance
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Housing Associations
  • Separation
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Stress at Work
  • Transfer of title
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Property Disputes
  • Flexible Working
  • Domestic Violence
  • Right to Manage
  • Litigation Law
  • Planning
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Civil partnerships
  • Repossessions
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Housing
  • Child Access
  • Medical Negligence
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Remortgaging
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Divorce
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Family Leave
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Mental Health
  • Consumer Rights
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Injunctions
  • Extending your Lease
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Financial Matters
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Housing disputes
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Employment Law
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Probate
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Injunctions
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Redundancy
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Copyright
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Data Protection
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Patents
  • Planning law
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • GDPR
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Corporate finance
  • Statutory Demands
  • Insurance
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Mediation
  • Credit Control
  • Rights of way issues
  • Management buyouts
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Commercial Leases
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Setting up a business
  • Intellectual Property
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Development plot sales
  • Licensing
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Equestrian property
  • Charities
  • Finance
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Environment
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Farming disputes
  • Debt Recovery
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Agency agreements
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Share option schemes
  • Employment - business
  • Corporate Law
  • Franchising
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Domain Names
  • Commercial mortgages

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000