Turners Solicitors

3.5/5 3 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Turners Solicitors only have 3 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Seatons Solicitors

4.5 / 5

65 reviews

Clarkson Wright & Jakes

5 / 5

44 reviews

SSB Law

4 / 5

44 reviews
What does this mean?
3 Customer Reviews

3.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
James
James Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 24, 2017 20170724161804

Should have listened to the other negative reviews

1

I saw other negative reviews before I instructed but brushed them aside - big mistake. If you want to use the slowest of the slow, then turners are the firm for you. Quality is not what you would expect from the price you pay and I felt like nobody cared - because you can never speak to them! Would NOT recommend, trust me, stay clear.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Turners Solicitors responded to this review on 26 July, 2017

We do not recognise this client and so are unable to respond to their review.

Kenneth
Kenneth Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 07, 2015 20151107171037

A breath of fresh air.

5

Quite a breath of fresh air dealing with a firm of solicitors who know what they are doing and are first class at it. From start to finish of both the sale and purchase,they whizzed through the procedures while keeping me informed at every step. It was all done with lightening speed and efficiency. No hesitation in handing them the Oscar!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Turners Solicitors responded to this review on 25 January, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I was very please to read your comments. Mike Shutler (Managing Partner)

Gemma
Gemma Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
September 28, 2015 20150928142922

Efficient and professional, couldn’t ask for more.

5

The process of buying and selling property can be stressful and often the solicitors are in the firing line for the ones who cause delays etc. I can honestly say that Turners are an efficient and professional firm, they know what they are doing so you can fully rely on their expertise and advice, they helped my recent sale and purchase go smoothly and I couldn’t have asked for more. Would highly recommend them as a company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Turners Solicitors responded to this review on 25 January, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I was very please to read your comments and delighted to see that your sale and purchase went through smoothly.. Mike Shutler (Managing Partner)

Other Bournemouth Solicitors