• BN1 9SB
  • 02035404444
  • www.taylor-rose.co.uk

Taylor Rose MW

02035404444

Also known as - Regal Park Conveyancing,Breeze & Wyles,Complete Property Deal,Fresh Law,Mcmillan Williams Solicitors,Mw Solicitors

4.8/5 3460 Client Reviews 3460 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Taylor Rose MW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose MW on ReviewSolicitors

3460 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3171
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    12
  • Awful
    147

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Joanne
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Joanne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 21, 2021 20210421170735

Outstanding Service

5

Matter Type: Wills

Malina came highly recommended from a friend of mine who had recently sorted out her Will. This has been on the top of our "To Do" List for over 10 years. Malina made the whole experience for me and my husband very easy and we wish we had not left it so long. Malina was helpful, knowledgeable and totally in tune with our feelings. Malina explained the legal terms clearly and the process from start to finish was seamless. I can not recommend Malina highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 22 April, 2021

Hi Joanne, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and for the recommendation. We're pleased to hear that Malina made your experience easy and was knowledgeable in her field.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claudio
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Claudio Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 21, 2021 20210421064404

22 Potteries Purchase

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I was very pleased with Iftakhar Ahmed,
He always kept me updated on everything he was doing , very professional Solicitor.
I will be using Iftakhar Ahmed when I next buy another property.
Thank You for everything

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 22 April, 2021

Hi Claudio, thanks for your feedback - we're pleased to hear that Iftakhar provided you with great service and that you would use him again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Michael Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 20, 2021 20210420162219

Iftakhar Ahmed

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We were let down by our family solr whilst negotiating house sale and IFTAKHAR AHMED was recommended to us and it was the best recommendation we could have had IFTAKHAR was efficient, very easy to work with, the whole usually stressful experience was made stress free by IFTAKHAR I cannot praise him enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 22 April, 2021

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that Iftakhar was able to make your process stress free and look forward to working with you in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Toni
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Toni Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 17, 2021 20210417091131

Great House move

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Solicitor was great, very frienly and helpful. House move although had complicated legal issues was all resolved and we got to move into our dream home. Highly recomend.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 19 April, 2021

Dear Toni, thank you so much for feedback and recommendation. We're glad to hear that Iftakhar was able to help you with the move to your dream house - enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Andrew Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2021 20210415150407

Very good

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I am very happy with the service I received. Everything was handled in a professional and efficient manner. I didn't have to worry about anything.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 16 April, 2021

Thank you, Andrew, for your positive review. We're so pleased to hear that Iftakhar provided you with good service and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anita
Anita Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021 20210408195542

Highly Recommend

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I cannot recommend Jo highly enough. She has been kind, gentle and so supportive throughout the most hideous time of my life. Definitely knows her stuff but more importantly she has the human touch. Thank you Jo

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna Kathleen Mary Hodgson

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Anita, thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aleksander
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Aleksander Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021 20210408172436

Iftakhar - fantastic solicitor

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Brilliant communication, timely responses and everything done extremely smoothly. Never had we had such a good experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Aleksander, thank you very much for your review, we're glad to hear you had a good experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vicki
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Vicki Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021 20210408054600

Handing of Probate

5

Matter Type: Probate

I cannot fault the service I received from Malina Gupta in the handling of my late Father's Estate. Malina was professional and friendly at all times and despite COVID-19 impeding the progress, she continually kept pushing the case through to ensure that it was concluded in a timely manner and with the best outcome possible.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Malina and Taylor Rose.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Vicki, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we really appreciate this and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 1 month ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 31, 2021 20210331144604

Worst customer experience i’ve ever encountered!

2

Not sure this would apply to all at Taylor Rose MW, but having dealt with Naomi Banham it’s left me feeling quite bitter in using their services.

Really poor communications. Felt rude, unfriendly and not very courteous. No responses to emails asking if contracts were received I sent or a large 5 figure amount. But would reply to defend herself and pass book when I raise a polite issue with service. Never an apology or empathy

Ultimately the house agents at new build kept me in loop with what to expect through process, and knew they were leaving things far too late to complete on time.

Couldn’t make the first date.
Failed on 2nd date that could have made me breach contract
Only happened eventually because Help2Buy delivered within the 5 days they demand minimum to transfer funds.

Last response?
Just her secretary / assistant saying...
“ We have completed and the keys have been released”

No thank you for using services or wish me well. Just that... and even that was delivered to me after I already had keys.

For paying for a service you shouldn’t feel like you are serving them. Rude. Poor comms. And under delivered.

House moves stressful at best of times but this took any satisfaction in completion and could never recommend.

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you did not feel you had a positive experience, If you could supply further details e.g your matter reference to client.care@taylor-rose.co.uk we will look into your concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Calum
Calum Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 30, 2021 20210330072254

Smoothest property purchase thanks to Taylor Rose!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We have moved house a few times now and used various solicitors each time. This firm is hands down the best out there! We were lucky enough to use Paul Green and he is absolutely amazing!

Very helpful throughout the whole process and made life much easier!

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for sharing with us the amazing service you received from Paul, we look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

M
M Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408111320

A client

5

A professional, friendly and attentive conveyancing service provided by Amy Parris, who was always happy and willing to walk me through the process and explain away the nomenclature

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with us!

Jacques
Jacques Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 28, 2021
Collected on
20210328190736

Jacques

5

Brilliant Law firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

James
James Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 15, 2020
Collected on
20201215194102

James

5

Used Neil and his team to do a few things including one house purchase conveyancing, removing a charge on another property and sorting a declaration of trust. All went through easily and efficiently and at rates that are fair. Will be using them again in the future. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 11 January, 2021

Dear James, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, it was great to hear about the excellent way in which Neil and the team helped you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Laura
Laura Added 13 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 14, 2021
Collected on
20210514152904

Laura

5

Thank you to Chris Osbourne and his team for making the sale of my father's house as smooth as possible. All calls were responded to quickly and everything explained clearly.

The whole process was much easier than we had been expected due to the professionalism of Taylor Rose - thank you for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 18 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 14, 2021
Collected on
20210514102618

Chris

5

We are so pleased with the service provided by Taylor Rose in respect of the sale of our flat. We were particularly happy with the speed of response to queries in respect of progress. Abigail, Michelle and Hannah were a great team and completed the sale causing minimum stress. We could not recommend them more highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Taylor Rose TTKW is extremely proud of its 100 year plus heritage! Tucker Turner Kingsley Wood was formed in 1984 as a result of a merger between Tucker Turner & Co and Kingsley Wood & Co who specialised in industrial insurance. The latter was founded by Sir Kingsley Wood, who later became Chancellor of the Exchequer to Winston Churchill's Prime Minister. Taylor Rose Law was founded in 2009, bringing a fresh and distinctive commercial and client satisfaction focus to law. Taylor Rose and TTKW merged in 2015. With a proud heritage and a unique management structure unlike any other law firm, the firm's vision is to deliver smart, modern law.

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000