Stephen Rimmer

4.9/5 926 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Stephen Rimmer compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Stephen Rimmer on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Stephen Rimmer only have 926 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


926 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    867
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Harry Ross Beeden
Verified Harry Ross Beeden Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114222

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I have come across 6 useless solicitor firms in the last 18 years, thankfully Megan Francis is finally a good one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael.J.Tuffley
Verified Michael.J.Tuffley Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114222

other

5

That that he had raided our home, I could see nothing but hatred in this policeman, look what this idiot Snead, David Snead has caused my wife and I, and these B-S get away with it. Paul Kent had said false arrest am I angry - what do you think. I die first before anything legal bollocks to all of it ""evil"". You are welcome, no wonder so many loath the 21st or any century police, so many just horrid coppers about. Peace. All this my wife and I had done totally nothing wrong and we get nothing from nearly being attacked by a wild angered man with a knife and you offer me nothing?

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tamsin Dickie
Verified Tamsin Dickie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114222

Commercial Property

5

I would recommend Stephen Rimmer without reservation - all interactions were imformative, helpful, precise, professional and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bob Osborne
Verified Bob Osborne Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114222

Residential Conveyancing

5

First class service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ellen Shaw
Verified Ellen Shaw Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114222

Residential Conveyancing

5

Samantha Hurley was excellent, always kept me updated and made everything clear. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack Tootill
Verified Jack Tootill Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114221

Residential Conveyancing

5

Fantastic as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Bates
Verified Mrs Bates Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114221

Residential Conveyancing

5

Positive experience buying a house. Smooth & well informed process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue McKay
Verified Sue McKay Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114220

Residential Conveyancing

5

Thank - you for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pat Kemball
Verified Pat Kemball Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114220

Residential Conveyancing

5

Would definitely use Stephen Rimmer LLP again. Professional, caring service with sale/purchase of my home. Very approachable & attentive to any concern/queries that I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114219

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very approachable and friendly firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Eastbourne Solicitors