Stephen Rimmer

4.9/5 851 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Stephen Rimmer compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Stephen Rimmer on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Stephen Rimmer only have 851 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


851 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    799
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
Client
Verified Client Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190147

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

We were extremely satisfied with all aspects of our dealings and would highly recommend this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian & Iris
Verified Brian & Iris Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Overall very satisfied. Happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victor
Verified Victor Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 15, 2018 20181215201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very happy with the service received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dean and Stephanie
Verified Dean and Stephanie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 13, 2018 20181213201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Hannah Johnson gave excellent service. She responded immediately to my enquiry about conveyancing and was very quick and thorough in answering all questions throughout the process. She picked up a couple of potential problems and these were subsequently resolved. Overall she gave exceptional service and I would not hesitate to use her again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 11, 2018 20181211201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

We couldn't fault the service that we received from Roy & Kris. As first-time buyers we had lots of questions and Kris was always more than willing to help, making our experience much easier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 11, 2018 20181211201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Cannot praise Leta Kerin enough, now having very satisfactory conveyanced several houses.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Verified Jane Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I felt comfortable and I was always treated respectively and with care, during a very sad time in my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Client
Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 09, 2018 20181209201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Excellent service & very helpful & friendly service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Client
Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 09, 2018 20181209201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Brilliant service,, fantastic price and amazing staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Erica
Verified Erica Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We had a very helpful and efficient service from all concerned from secretary to partner. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Hastings Solicitors