Stephen Rimmer

4.9/5 824 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Stephen Rimmer compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Stephen Rimmer on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Stephen Rimmer only have 824 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


824 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    772
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
Erica
Verified Erica Added 5 days ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We had a very helpful and efficient service from all concerned from secretary to partner. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phil
Verified Phil Added 5 days ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Client
Verified Client Added 6 days ago Report to admin
December 05, 2018 20181205201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Between us we decided on correct wording to cover requirement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Client
Verified Client Added 6 days ago Report to admin
December 05, 2018 20181205201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Communications were excellent & Jack responded and did what he said he would which is all that you need. Flawless as before, many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Verified Steven Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Excellent service, Roy was brilliant dealing with the purchase of my first home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Excellent service. Very professional and easy communication. Great value for money charged.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley
Verified Hayley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201502

Business / Commercial

5

Very professional and I felt I was very well looked after.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Excellent firm of solicitors - always friendly & helpful. Excellent communication and good value for money - recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

The best experience of conveyancing I have ever had. Hassle free and friendly service. I cant recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Client
Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I used the free wills month service so did not have to pay, but felt all the time that I was treated in the same way as a paying client. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Hastings Solicitors