• Broadwalk House
  • EX1 1UA
  • 01392 207020
  • www.tozers.co.uk

Tozers

01392 207020

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.

4.9/5 60 Customer Reviews 60
Recommended by
63 Verified Clients
like Amy and Joanna
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Tozers compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tozers on ReviewSolicitors

60 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 1 day ago Report to admin
December 10, 2018 20181210201502

Expert Professional Service

5

Tozers professional service has been first class since day one. Endurance was expert in her field, and was the driving force throughout the entire process. I am genuinely impressed with the highly professional yet friendly feel to the firm. In my opinion, this was a major contributing factor to my overall satisfaction, and I believe without a doubt that Tozers were the best firm for the job. My daughter and I will be forever grateful for all their help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Verified Amy Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203223139

First time buyers

5

Buying our first house was very daunting, we wanted a known trusted solicitor to help us along the way.

Our friends recommended Tozers along with our mortgage advisor and redrow.

We were told that solicitors usually take the longest as they have the most to do but Sarah helped us every step of the way and went above and beyond.

We are very thankful and would highly recommend using Tozers to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Hello Amy, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Premier Park Homes Ltd
Verified Premier Park Homes Ltd Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203214506

Great service would highly recommend

5

Amy has been extremely helpful and given very good practical advice. I would consider her to be very knowledgable and would not hesitate to recommend Amy to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Good afternoon Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Hannah
Verified Hannah Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203174212

Purchase of shared ownership property - Tozers were excellent

5

Sarah Brimilcombe was excellent in managing the legal aspect of purchasing a shared ownership property. She made it so easy & trouble free.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Good afternoon Hannah, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Sarah Brimilcombe

Steven
Verified Steven Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203155347

New build house

5

I found Tozers to be an excellent and informative choice as my solicitors, Anyone getting a new build I would highly recommend using them, my paralegal was Sarah Brimilcombe who was always eager to help, informative and very, very prompt as well as explaining things in a easy to understand way.
I also found them to be a lot cheaper than other solicitors, and offer the ‘cheaper’ option isn’t the best route, well Tozers were the exception to this rule. Highly recommend- Steve

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Good afternoon Steve, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review. Sarah Brimilcombe

Wendy
Verified Wendy Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 29, 2018 20181129201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent and helpful service from all staff over the last 2/3 years, especially as I was not residing locally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 05 December, 2018

Hello Wendy, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Donald
Verified Donald Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 22, 2018 20181122201504

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Overall I was very satisfied the way my house sale was handled by your company and the probate on my mothers Will.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 03 December, 2018

Good afternoon Donald, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Frances
Verified Frances Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 19, 2018 20181119104149

House sale and purchase

5

Very helpful, always responded to queries promptly. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 21 November, 2018

Good afternoon Frances, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Alan
Verified Alan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 14, 2018 20181114220021

Purchase and sale

5

Friendly, helpful, understanding from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 16 November, 2018

Good afternoon Alan, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Angela
Verified Angela Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 14, 2018 20181114141029

Fast efficient personal service

5

Having been clients for 35 years we highly recommend Tozers for their professionalism

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 14 November, 2018

Good afternoon Angela, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's review are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review.

Solicitors who work at Tozers

  • Paul Kelly

    Paul is the head of the firm’s Parks Team. He works mainly for the firm’s parks and housing association clients. He is also the managing partner of the firm. “I like to help my clients make an informed choice and then get the right result.”

  • James Evans

    James is a partner and heads the charities, and academies/ schools team. He is a leading charity and social enterprise law specialist, with over 20 years’ experience of supporting a wide range of sector organisations across the South West and beyond, including many national and international organisations. “My aim is to help charities, social enterprises and educational institutions achieve their social objectives, and to create greater impact in what they do.” He advises sector organisations on a broad range of issues including formation and getting the right legal structure, governance and constitutional issues, mergers, collaborations and other corporate transactions, charity law compliance and regulatory issues, fundraising, and trading issues. He is an active member of the Charity Law Association, an academy school governor and a member of the certification panel which adjudicates on awards of the Social Enterprise Mark. James is a ranked lawyer for Charities UK-wide in the legal directory Chambers UK 2018. The 2018 edition says: “He is known for his practice in governance and charities local to South-West England.”

  • Endurance Arthur

    Partner and solicitor in the medical negligence department and a member of the Law Society's Clinical Negligence Panel "I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society. She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK  in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”  Endurance has also been recognised in the Legal 500 2017 legal directory in which they describe Endurance as “very thorough, pleasant, patient and professional”.  Endurance achieved a record settlement of £19.92 million pounds for a 9 year old girl who suffered cerebral palsy as a result of a mismanaged birth. In an extremely complicated claim, Endurance also achieved a settlement of £2.9 million for the additional damage her 13 year old client suffered because of a 10 minute delay in her delivery. Endurance has chaired the firm’s CSR committee since 2010.

  • Lucy Lamb

    Lucy is a solicitor in the wealth management team, who moved to Exeter in the late 1990’s having trained as a Solicitor at College of Law in York passing with a commendation. Lucy had, on qualifying, initially developed her legal career as a litigator, but in 2008 changed her focus to private client work. She immediately undertook the specialist private client exams with the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and has been a full member of the Society since 2012. She is now based in the Exeter office and spends a day a week in the Newton Abbot office to attend to the private client work of clients based there. Lucy deals with wills, powers of attorney, probate including administering complex estates. “Facing conversations about the contents of a Will or dealing with the complexities of legal and tax procedure following the loss of a loved one are stressful. My approach is to build a good relationship with the client to facilitate the necessary discussions (with plenty of opportunities for the client to raise any concerns) so that they fully understand the options or steps involved.” Lucy is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).

  • Rachael Morley

    Rachael is an associate in the Wealth Management team, who trained with Tozers after graduating with a First Class honours degree from the University of Cambridge. Rachael deals with the administration of complex estates, tax and succession planning for wealth preservation and asset protection, Wills, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work. “Coping with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, without the added pressures of navigating legal procedures and claiming complex tax reliefs. Whether you are dealing with a bereavement or looking for ways to protect your own assets for the next generation, I do my best to guide you through the necessary steps sensitively and pragmatically.” Rachael is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners (‘STEP’), having passed the STEP Diploma with Distinction.

  • Aimee Aspinall

    Aimee is an associate member of CILEx in the family team based in the Exeter office. Aimee advises and assists clients in a range of family law matters. She also provides support to the head of the family team, Tracy Lambert and Consultant Solicitor Caroline Ryan. Her personable approach helps to put clients at ease when dealing with the challenges faced following a relationship breakdown. “I aim to provide my clients with constructive advice and support to help guide them through what is an extremely emotional and challenging period for them. I work with them to make the difficult issues they are facing a bit less daunting and to achieve an outcome that they are happy with.”

  • Stephen Burtchaell

    Stephen has developed a niche area of practice working in the social housing sector specialising in non-contentious RP property law, gaining exposure to many complex transactions. Stephen first began acting for RPs in 1995 when he dealt with the acquisition of sites for development on a shared ownership basis. Stephen leads the team of lawyers who specialise in RP property work at Tozers. He is the principle contact for property matters for our RP clients. Stephen specialises in: regeneration contracts and agreements; infrastructure agreements; leases of commercial premises including shops and offices; Section 106 and Unilateral Agreements; conditional contracts; golden brick schemes; overage arrangements; charging of portfolios; stock swaps; drafting shared ownership leases. Stephen has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Social Housing in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “The “incredibly knowledgeable” Stephen Burtchaell of Tozers LLP works predominantly on property matters for social housing clients, such as site acquisitions and funding agreements.”

  • Tracy Lambert

    Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases as well as abuse claims. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 2003 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. Tracy’s experience with abuse claims includes supervising the specialist team which operates to pursue claims against Public Authorities for breach of duty of care. This area of law fits well with her background in representing children in care proceedings. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 25 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.”

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 20 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.”

  • Paul Zaleski

    Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.”

  • Sue Halfyard

    Sue works in the firm’s wealth management department dealing with Wills, Probate and Powers of Attorney. “The personal relationship between a client and their legal adviser is paramount. I enjoy meeting with clients, often in their own homes, to discuss their requirements and to consider the best way to achieve them. By listening and making sure our clients feel that they have been listened to, we help to address their concerns .”

  • Aimee Cripps

    Aimee deals with all aspects of residential sales and purchases of both freehold and leasehold properties. She also deals with re-mortgages and has expertise in the sale and purchase of domestic garages. “Conveyancing requires a multitude of skills. We need not only the legal training and understanding of land law but also excellent time management and people skills. Communication is key and I pride myself on ensuring my clients, the Estate Agents and other legal professionals in the chain are kept informed as to progress throughout the transaction.” Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives.

  • Julie Hill

    Julie is experienced in dealing with all aspects of buying, selling and mortgaging residential properties including buy-to-let and shared ownership. “I am proud of helping clients through their transaction using plain language and communicating with everyone involved to make the experience as stress-free as possible.”

  • Tony Wood

    Tony leads the Specialist Legal Aid Team in our Newton Abbot office. Tony specialises in care proceedings where the represents children who are the subject of care proceedings, instructed by their Guardian, parents and grandparents and conducts almost all of his own advocacy. Tony also deals with other aspects of family law with over 20 years experience including divorce and separation and matrimonial finance together with representing parents in private law family disputes. Recently Tony has represented both children, parents and grandparents in cases where children have suffered serious injuries and where there has been extensive medical evidence obtained and where the Court have had to make Findings as to who was the perpetrator of those injuries. “I understand what a difficult time it is for families who find themselves involved in care proceedings and the importance of parents and children being properly represented when such important decisions are being made about the future of that family and whether or not children can remain in the care of their parents. I try my best to represent our clients at each and every hearing so as to provide continuity to the clients, so that the best outcome can be achieved for the client.” Tony is also a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel.

About This Branch

Description

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. We have over the last few years developed a new focus with housing associations with a particular emphasis on the twin areas of employment and housing advice and in particular anti-social behaviour. Tozers has been repeatedly recognised in the Legal 500 and Chambers UK legal directories in a number of fields. Tozers Solicitors LLP are pleased to be able to provide the firm’s diversity information. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.


Legal Services
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Benefits
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Child contact
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Transfer of title
  • Flexible Working
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • TUPE
  • Housing disputes
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Trusts
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Travel rights
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Mental Health
  • Professional Discipline
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Travel - Holiday Sickness
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Buying at auction
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Medical Negligence
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Injunctions
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Children
  • Financial Matters
  • Planning
  • Transfers of equity
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Litigation Law
  • Repossessions
  • Notary
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Housing Management
  • Trusts
  • Pension Law
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Property Disputes
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Dental Negligence
  • Civil partnerships
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Stress at Work
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Leasehold properties
  • Gardening Leave
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Separation Agreement
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Family law
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Housing
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Consumer Rights
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Media and Sports
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Collaborative Law
  • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
  • Employment Contracts
  • Against The Council
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Probate
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Right to Manage
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Travel - Airlines going out of business
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Child Law
  • MRSA Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Tax
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Travel - Trip cancellation
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Senior Executives
  • Wills
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Housing Associations
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Social Services
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Separation
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Family Leave
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Part Time Workers
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Corporate Law
  • Equestrian property
  • Statutory Demands
  • Finance
  • Maritime and Shipping
  • Intellectual Property
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Patents
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Tax
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Corporate finance
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Purchase of development land
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Management buyouts
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial Law
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Developer disputes
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Planning law
  • Commercial Leases
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Competition law
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Environmental policy law
  • Data Protection
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Agency agreements
  • Development plot sales
  • Franchising
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Domain Names
  • Copyright
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Farming disputes
  • Environment
  • Insurance
  • Health and Safety
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Share option schemes
  • Credit Control
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Mediation
  • Setting up a business
  • Asset Tracing
  • Summary Judgment
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Licensing
  • Charities
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Rights of way issues
  • Debt Recovery
  • Commercial mortgages

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000