• Broadwalk House
  • EX1 1UA
  • 01392 207020
  • www.tozers.co.uk

Tozers

01392 207020

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.

4.9/5 79 Customer Reviews 79
Recommended by
74 Verified Clients
like Liam William and Little Malvern & Welland Parish Council
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Tozers compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Tozers on ReviewSolicitors

79 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Little Malvern & Welland Parish Council
Verified Little Malvern & Welland Parish Council Added 7 hours ago Report to admin
January 16, 2019 20190116113425

got back to us immediatley

5

Unlike other solicitors, our solicitor from Tozers actually got back to us right away when we called and nothing was too much trouble

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liam William
Verified Liam William Added 1 day ago Report to admin
January 14, 2019 20190114220047

Shared Ownership Purchase

4

We used Tozers Solicitors to purchase s shared ownership property. Tozers were recommended by the housing agency we part purchased the property through.
Throughout the process we found our solicitor to be easy to get along with, approachable and very quick to inform us of updates regarding the purchase. There was no major delays with our solicitor contacting other sources ie mortgage advisor etc.
The reception team were friendly, offering a drink when we visited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 16 January, 2019

Hello Liam, Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review

Alison Heather
Verified Alison Heather Added 2 days ago Report to admin
January 14, 2019 20190114190259

highly recommend tozers

5

From the first day of instructing Tozers we have been kept upto date with the progression of everything. Any queries have been answered quickly and efficiently, nothing has been to much trouble.. Very friendly staff. who go the extra mile to reassure you.
I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate in using them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 16 January, 2019

Good morning Alison, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review

Andy
Verified Andy Added 2 days ago Report to admin
January 14, 2019 20190114164945

Blooming tricky leasehold purchase!

5

Can't recommend Nick and the team at Exeter highly enough. They acted for me on the purchase of leasehold flat in a listed building, everything that could be complicated was but the team ploughed through it with the utmost professionalism and patience, sorting out the issues one by one. Would recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 16 January, 2019

Hello Andy, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Nick Conner

Emily
Verified Emily Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107113012

Highly recommended!

5

Tozers represented me throughout the conveyancing process on a house purchase in December, and come highly recommended. They were professional, approachable, and fantastic communicators. The purchase was completed whilst I was out of the country, and it was vital for me have good communication - they kept me updated at every stage, responded very quickly to any inquiries or concerns I had (despite the time difference), and were incredibly thorough in their work. I could not have asked for a better service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 16 January, 2019

Good morning Emily, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review

Geoffrey
Verified Geoffrey Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Good service as always

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Geoffrey, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review

Emma
Verified Emma Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Jessica is extremely helpful, quick + efficient which is exactly what you need when re-mortgaging. She makes the process hassle free + I would highly recommend Tozers because of her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Emma, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review, Jessica Frawley-Govier

Simon
Verified Simon Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217232136

Buying a house

5

Sarah was amazing brilliant when I purchased my first home and was always able to answer any questions I had seeing as I was very new to the whole process. I would recommend anyone to use this firm for their legal matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Hello Simon, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review.

Charlotte
Verified Charlotte Added 4 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217201501

Satisfied

5

We would highly recommend Tozers Solicitors. The whole conveyancing process can be stressful, but thanks to Tozers' professionalism and excellent communication throughout, the house move was better than expected!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good morning Charlotte, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217172008

Sale of 52 St Joseph’s Field

5

This was not a straightforward sale even for a Leasehold sale. Tozers dealt with the matter both efficiently and patiently and got the sale completed for me in good time and the overall service proved to be great value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tozers responded to this review on 20 December, 2018

Good morning Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. Our client's reviews are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Many thanks again for your review

Solicitors who work at Tozers

  • Paul Kelly

    Paul is the head of the firm’s Parks Team. He works mainly for the firm’s parks and housing association clients. He is also the managing partner of the firm. “I like to help my clients make an informed choice and then get the right result.”

  • James Evans

    James is a partner and heads the charities, and academies/ schools team. He is a leading charity and social enterprise law specialist, with over 20 years’ experience of supporting a wide range of sector organisations across the South West and beyond, including many national and international organisations. “My aim is to help charities, social enterprises and educational institutions achieve their social objectives, and to create greater impact in what they do.” He advises sector organisations on a broad range of issues including formation and getting the right legal structure, governance and constitutional issues, mergers, collaborations and other corporate transactions, charity law compliance and regulatory issues, fundraising, and trading issues. He is an active member of the Charity Law Association, an academy school governor and a member of the certification panel which adjudicates on awards of the Social Enterprise Mark. James is a ranked lawyer for Charities UK-wide in the legal directory Chambers UK 2018. The 2018 edition says: “He is known for his practice in governance and charities local to South-West England.”

  • Endurance Arthur

    Partner and solicitor in the medical negligence department and a member of the Law Society's Clinical Negligence Panel "I am aware that claimants and their families may already have been scarred by the events which have led them to bring a negligence claim. I strive therefore to be professional but empathetic making sure that the client understands every step of the complex process involved in bringing a medical negligence claim. Knowing that their journey through the litigation process will challenge claimants and their families further, where possible, I assist my clients by signposting them for counselling and other support.” Endurance qualified as a solicitor in 1995 and is a member of the Law Society. She has been a member of the Law Society’s Clinical Negligence Panel since 1999. She is recognised as a leader in her field by Chambers UK  in which the 2013 edition says: “Endurance Arthur is a respected practitioner, well-liked by sources for her conscientiousness and pleasant manner.” In their 2015 edition they go on to say: “Endurance Arthur is known by barristers and solicitors alike as a “good, conscientious lawyer” who is also “very able and diligent“. In the 2018 edition, Endurance is described by clients as, “an absolutely outstanding solicitor; her knowledge and patience are excellent.” The edition reports that, ” Sources also state: “She gets the balance just right between being forceful and no-nonsense but also has a gentle bedside manner. She is supremely well organised.”  Endurance has also been recognised in the Legal 500 2017 legal directory in which they describe Endurance as “very thorough, pleasant, patient and professional”.  Endurance achieved a record settlement of £19.92 million pounds for a 9 year old girl who suffered cerebral palsy as a result of a mismanaged birth. In an extremely complicated claim, Endurance also achieved a settlement of £2.9 million for the additional damage her 13 year old client suffered because of a 10 minute delay in her delivery. Endurance has chaired the firm’s CSR committee since 2010.

  • Lucy Lamb

    Lucy is a solicitor in the wealth management team, who moved to Exeter in the late 1990’s having trained as a Solicitor at College of Law in York passing with a commendation. Lucy had, on qualifying, initially developed her legal career as a litigator, but in 2008 changed her focus to private client work. She immediately undertook the specialist private client exams with the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and has been a full member of the Society since 2012. She is now based in the Exeter office and spends a day a week in the Newton Abbot office to attend to the private client work of clients based there. Lucy deals with wills, powers of attorney, probate including administering complex estates. “Facing conversations about the contents of a Will or dealing with the complexities of legal and tax procedure following the loss of a loved one are stressful. My approach is to build a good relationship with the client to facilitate the necessary discussions (with plenty of opportunities for the client to raise any concerns) so that they fully understand the options or steps involved.” Lucy is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP).

  • Rachael Morley

    Rachael is an associate in the Wealth Management team, who trained with Tozers after graduating with a First Class honours degree from the University of Cambridge. Rachael deals with the administration of complex estates, tax and succession planning for wealth preservation and asset protection, Wills, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection work. “Coping with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, without the added pressures of navigating legal procedures and claiming complex tax reliefs. Whether you are dealing with a bereavement or looking for ways to protect your own assets for the next generation, I do my best to guide you through the necessary steps sensitively and pragmatically.” Rachael is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners (‘STEP’), having passed the STEP Diploma with Distinction.

  • Aimee Aspinall

    Aimee is an associate member of CILEx in the family team based in the Exeter office. Aimee advises and assists clients in a range of family law matters. She also provides support to the head of the family team, Tracy Lambert and Consultant Solicitor Caroline Ryan. Her personable approach helps to put clients at ease when dealing with the challenges faced following a relationship breakdown. “I aim to provide my clients with constructive advice and support to help guide them through what is an extremely emotional and challenging period for them. I work with them to make the difficult issues they are facing a bit less daunting and to achieve an outcome that they are happy with.”

  • Stephen Burtchaell

    Stephen has developed a niche area of practice working in the social housing sector specialising in non-contentious RP property law, gaining exposure to many complex transactions. Stephen first began acting for RPs in 1995 when he dealt with the acquisition of sites for development on a shared ownership basis. Stephen leads the team of lawyers who specialise in RP property work at Tozers. He is the principle contact for property matters for our RP clients. Stephen specialises in: regeneration contracts and agreements; infrastructure agreements; leases of commercial premises including shops and offices; Section 106 and Unilateral Agreements; conditional contracts; golden brick schemes; overage arrangements; charging of portfolios; stock swaps; drafting shared ownership leases. Stephen has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Social Housing in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “The “incredibly knowledgeable” Stephen Burtchaell of Tozers LLP works predominantly on property matters for social housing clients, such as site acquisitions and funding agreements.”

  • Tracy Lambert

    Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases as well as abuse claims. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 2003 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. Tracy’s experience with abuse claims includes supervising the specialist team which operates to pursue claims against Public Authorities for breach of duty of care. This area of law fits well with her background in representing children in care proceedings. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 25 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.” Referring to Stuart in the 2018 edition, one client states: “He has been wonderful and nothing is too much trouble. We feel privileged to have him working on our behalf.” In the 2019 edition, Stuart is described by clients as, “Absolutely fantastic. He is a great communicator, he takes the worry out of the waiting and his calm manner puts everyone at ease. I could not imagine anyone doing a better job and he really has our best interests at heart.” Testimonial from client SP: “Anyone that has been affected by GBS due to medical negligence should contact Stuart Bramley at Tozers Solicitors. His knowledge is impeccable. Professional at all times. A big thank you to GBSS who recommended Tozers to me.” Stuart qualified as a solicitor in 1992.

  • Stuart Bramley

    Stuart is a partner and solicitor with over 20 years’ experience of medical claims and inquests. “The fact that Stuart Bramley worked for the NHS defending these claims for a dozen years before switching to act for injured claimants instead gives him a real advantage in knowing how the opponents think – their tactics, strengths, weaknesses and indeed many of the individuals involved. He also works hard at explaining the legal process to clients throughout so that there are no surprises as the claim unfolds”. Stuart is on the Law Society Panel of accredited medical litigators; he is a qualified mediator; he is a member of the pressure group Inquest; and is one of a select group of solicitors in the country on the panel of the charity Group B Strep Support, specialising in the infection Group B Streptococcus; and he is on the Royal British Legion panel of specialist inquest advocates. Stuart’s clients are scattered widely around England and Wales and he travels regularly across the country to see them. Special interests – birth claims involving Erbs palsy; infection claims particularly GBS and MRSA; missed cancer cases; and fatal accident claims where the negligence leads not just to injury but instead to the patient’s death. Stuart has also been instructed on a number of claims where lack of oxygen at birth led not to cerebral palsy, as usually occurs, but instead to autism. Stuart has been ranked as a notable practitioner for Clinical Negligence in the Chambers UK 2015 legal directory, in which they say: “Stuart Bramley is particularly strong in fatal and inquest cases. He has significant prior experience in advising defendants.”

  • Paul Zaleski

    Paul is a partner working in the Teignmouth office. He deals with all aspects of residential property work including sales, purchases, transfers, remortgages and lease extensions. “It’s important that we’re aware of how stressful property transactions can be for clients and remember that generally all parties involved are trying to achieve the same outcome. I find that if a strong emphasis can be placed on the fact that agents, clients and their solicitors should be working together to overcome any issues that may arise then unnecessary confrontations and delays can be avoided and the process can proceed through to completion as smoothly as possible.”

  • Sue Halfyard

    Sue works in the firm’s wealth management department dealing with Wills, Probate and Powers of Attorney. “The personal relationship between a client and their legal adviser is paramount. I enjoy meeting with clients, often in their own homes, to discuss their requirements and to consider the best way to achieve them. By listening and making sure our clients feel that they have been listened to, we help to address their concerns .”

  • Aimee Cripps

    Aimee deals with all aspects of residential sales and purchases of both freehold and leasehold properties. She also deals with re-mortgages and has expertise in the sale and purchase of domestic garages. “Conveyancing requires a multitude of skills. We need not only the legal training and understanding of land law but also excellent time management and people skills. Communication is key and I pride myself on ensuring my clients, the Estate Agents and other legal professionals in the chain are kept informed as to progress throughout the transaction.” Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives.

  • Julie Hill

    Julie is experienced in dealing with all aspects of buying, selling and mortgaging residential properties including buy-to-let and shared ownership. “I am proud of helping clients through their transaction using plain language and communicating with everyone involved to make the experience as stress-free as possible.”

  • Tony Wood

    Tony leads the Specialist Legal Aid Team in our Newton Abbot office. Tony specialises in care proceedings where the represents children who are the subject of care proceedings, instructed by their Guardian, parents and grandparents and conducts almost all of his own advocacy. Tony also deals with other aspects of family law with over 20 years experience including divorce and separation and matrimonial finance together with representing parents in private law family disputes. Recently Tony has represented both children, parents and grandparents in cases where children have suffered serious injuries and where there has been extensive medical evidence obtained and where the Court have had to make Findings as to who was the perpetrator of those injuries. “I understand what a difficult time it is for families who find themselves involved in care proceedings and the importance of parents and children being properly represented when such important decisions are being made about the future of that family and whether or not children can remain in the care of their parents. I try my best to represent our clients at each and every hearing so as to provide continuity to the clients, so that the best outcome can be achieved for the client.” Tony is also a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel.

About This Branch

Description

With 25 partners and over 120 staff Tozers Solicitors LLP offer an extensive legal service to businesses and individuals both locally and nationally. We are recognised as the leading law firm for the holiday and residential homes park industry and we act for their trade association, the British Holiday and Home Parks Association. We have over the last few years developed a new focus with housing associations with a particular emphasis on the twin areas of employment and housing advice and in particular anti-social behaviour. Tozers has been repeatedly recognised in the Legal 500 and Chambers UK legal directories in a number of fields. Tozers Solicitors LLP are pleased to be able to provide the firm’s diversity information. Tozers is a LawNet member firm, a national network of law firms committed to excellence. Each member firm is independently audited to ensure they continue to deliver the highest standards in client care and professional service, to give you peace of mind that your case will be handled expertly, and that your interests will come first.


Legal Services
  • Employment Law
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Planning
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Probate
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Housing
  • Housing Management
  • Family Mediation
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Litigation Law
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Benefits
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Injunctions
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Pension Law
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Property Disputes
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Consumer Rights
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Housing Associations
  • Housing disputes
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Employment Contracts
  • Flexible Working
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Social Services
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Repossessions
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Separation
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Medical Negligence
  • Pension and property advice
  • Injunctions
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Wills
  • Child Law
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Remortgaging
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Family law
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Professional Discipline
  • Redundancy
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Civil partnerships
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Legal aid
  • Separation Agreement
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Divorce
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Lease Extensions
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Child contact
  • Collaborative Law
  • Trusts
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Trusts
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Child Access
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Buying at auction
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Children
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Child Maintenance
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Mental Health
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Domestic Violence
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Family Leave
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Settlement Agreements
  • TUPE
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Financial Matters
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Farming disputes
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Charities
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Finance
  • Domain Names
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Intellectual Property
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Statutory Demands
  • Rights of way issues
  • Corporate Law
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Copyright
  • Planning law
  • Commercial Leases
  • Licensing
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Data Protection
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Employment - business
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Equestrian property
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Commercial Law
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Debt Recovery
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Franchising
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Patents
  • Insurance
  • Credit Control
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Management buyouts
  • Share option schemes
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Mediation
  • GDPR
  • Agency agreements
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Corporate finance
  • Development plot sales
  • Environment
  • Purchase of development land
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Setting up a business
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000