• Suite 1D
  • M1 3FH
  • 01616722289
  • www.virtuslaw.co.uk

Virtus Law

01616722289

Based in Manchester, Virtus Law specialise in personal injury claims. Our dedicated team have a wealth of knowledge and experience gained over decades within the industry. If you have had an accident that was someone else’s fault and you have been injured, then you are entitled to compensation. Virtus Law are specialist solicitors who are waiting to help you. Making a claim can be daunting, appear complex and off putting. Virtus Law are here to guide you seamlessly through this process.

4.8/5 80 Customer Reviews 80

How Virtus Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Virtus Law on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Virtus Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

80 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gheorge
Gheorge Added 2 days ago Report to admin
October 21, 2019 20191021103656

Dealt with promptly

5

I was kept informed throughout my claim and I found my file handler approachable and helpful. Thank you for all your help!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean
Sean Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 16, 2019 20191016113153

Would use again!

5

I particularly liked the quality of advice that was provided to me. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phillipa
Phillipa Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 09, 2019 20191009155806

Very satisfied

5

My case was dealt with professionally and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jason
Jason Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 07, 2019 20191007152721

Brilliant Service

5

Staff were polite, friendly and efficient. I had no concerns throughout my claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Jacqueline Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 04, 2019 20191004153809

Kept informed

5

I was kept up to date by my file handler by phone, letter and email. I would 100% use again! Thank you for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

D
D Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 04, 2019 20191004152352

Fantastic service

5

I was very pleased with the service I received from Virtus Law. The solicitors voice was so sweet!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Neil Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002094125

Very happy

5

All the staff were very helpful and friendly to talk to. Thank you for your help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001164608

Would use again

5

I just want to say a big thank you for the work Virtus Law have done dealing with my case. It’s really appreciated. I hope I’m not in this situation again but should the unfortunate circumstance arise again then Virtus Law is company will be the first people I contact.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
September 26, 2019 20190926160528

Helpful and friendly

5

My file handler was very easy to speak to. Excellent service I will recommend you to all that need you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karl
Karl Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 18, 2019 20190918131319

First class service

5

You were very helpful thank you for all your work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Based in Manchester, Virtus Law specialise in personal injury claims. Our dedicated team have a wealth of knowledge and experience gained over decades within the industry. At Virtus Law we are committed to helping people restore normality to their lives following the impact of an accident or injury. All enquiries are dealt with compassionately and in absolute confidence. You and your legal needs are our focus. Virtus Law will give you honest and impartial legal advice regarding the likely success of your claim. Everybody should be entitled to access to justice. Virtus Law offers a NO WIN NO FEE service. Call us now to discuss your personal injury claim on 0161 672 2289, or email us on info@virtuslaw.co.uk Don’t lose your right to claim. If you have been injured, you must make a claim within three years of the date of the accident. Virtus Law are here to help you.


Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000