• Suite 1D
  • M1 3FH
  • 01616722289
  • www.virtuslaw.co.uk

Virtus Law

01616722289

Also known as - Virtus Law

Based in Manchester, Virtus Law specialise in personal injury claims. Our dedicated team have a wealth of knowledge and experience gained over decades within the industry. If you have had an accident that was someone else’s fault and you have been injured, then you are entitled to compensation. Virtus Law are specialist solicitors who are waiting to help you. Making a claim can be daunting, appear complex and off putting. Virtus Law are here to guide you seamlessly through this process.

4.8/5 92 Customer Reviews 92 Leave a review

How Virtus Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Virtus Law on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Virtus Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

92 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Stephen
Stephen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 16, 2020 20200316161257

Fantastic customer service

5

Very prompt service and polite! Not pushy and corresponded to me via email and post. I would use their services again if I was involved in another accident.

Was this review helpful? Yes

L
L Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020 20200305163858

Excellent service

5

Really helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. Would definitely recommend the solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Nigel Added 5 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205175118

Car accident injury claim

5

Brilliant professional service from beginning to end.
Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mo
Mo Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 16, 2020 20200116121156

Prompt and professional

5

I appreciated how virtus law dealt with my case. I found the person who deal with the claim to be approachable and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

khoyrul
khoyrul Added 6 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223122920

Quick, clear and efficient

5

My first experience with solicitors regarding injury after car accident. Virtus Law were very helpful, easy to deal with and kept me informed every step of the way. What is happening with the case? What i need to do and what virtus law is doing? How long it will take? All quick and clearly communicated via phone, post and e mail. A stress free experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Ann Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 09, 2019 20191209150110

Kept informed

5

My file handler was very friendly and helpful. She kept me up to date and explained everything so that I could understand it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anita
Anita Added 7 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 06, 2019 20191206093605

Very friendly and helpful

5

I found my file handler to be approachable and helpful and I was satisfied with the overall service I received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A.O.
A.O. Added 7 months ago Report to admin
November 25, 2019 20191125163029

Very satisfied

5

If I am involved in an accident again I will 100% use Virtus Law. Constant communication and the staff were very helpful. Thank you Virtus Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Patrick Added 7 months ago Report to admin
November 21, 2019 20191121102629

Helpful

5

Very good and prompt service. My file handler was very polite on the phone and was brilliant through the entire process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 7 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
November 09, 2019 20191109151142

Accident

5

Virtus successfully negotiated a very satisfactory compensation package re my car accident on 22/5/19. They were very diligent in their approach, making sure I received not only physio for my injuries but also arranging for me to see a specialist to review my progress. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jake Street
Jake Street Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808160425

Jake Street

5

Excellent Service, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Based in Manchester, Virtus Law specialise in personal injury claims. Our dedicated team have a wealth of knowledge and experience gained over decades within the industry. At Virtus Law we are committed to helping people restore normality to their lives following the impact of an accident or injury. All enquiries are dealt with compassionately and in absolute confidence. You and your legal needs are our focus. Virtus Law will give you honest and impartial legal advice regarding the likely success of your claim. Everybody should be entitled to access to justice. Virtus Law offers a NO WIN NO FEE service. Call us now to discuss your personal injury claim on 0161 672 2289, or email us on info@virtuslaw.co.uk Don’t lose your right to claim. If you have been injured, you must make a claim within three years of the date of the accident. Virtus Law are here to help you.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000